We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good experience”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kuta Central Park Hotel
Ranked #68 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Reviewed 28 November 2013

Undoubtedly the first impression of getting into this hotel is the friendly behavior of their staff. They easily accepted our request for changing our suit from the third floor to the second. Breakfast is delicious and you can find different cuisines from European to Asian. Really there was no negative point during our stay except that room service staffs keep forgetting to charge shampoo and body gel everyday!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hooman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2013

Dear Mr. Hooman S

Thank you for your stay with us and we appreciate your positive review about our property. The management and staff will be glad to welcoming you again on your next holiday to our beautiful island.

Best regards,


Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (826)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

465 - 471 of 826 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2013 via mobile

Stayed here as a couple for 4 nights. The staff were friendly and very accommodating. They were always smiling and happy to help which was nice.

The room was fine - there was a mix up with our twin/double room but this was sorted straight away.

The pool area was nice and the breakfast was lovely - a bit of everything for everyone.

We also enjoyed a massage at the hotel.

Would recommend!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank SamiA987UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your good comment about our Hotel and it was our pleasure to host you during your holiday in Bali.

We do hope that you will come and stay with us again in the future.

Best regards,

Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2013

-The welcome drink pleased me. Their fast reaction when we arrived and helpful staff make us felt great

-the attached restaurant provide many types of foods. Even eggs they provides 5 choices and cooked on the spot.

Location wise, it's near to the busy street jalan legian, but not walking distance. You can take a cab and reach in 5 mins if no traffic. Near to airport, kuta beach and discovery mall as well. A bike would be a great choice if you wish to travel around that area.

-they provide free shuttle bus everyday on 10am, 12noon, 2pm, 4pm and also 6pm. Althought shuttle only go to limited nearby places only, they go on time and they depart as well even the whole van only have two of us!

-WiFi connection is good!

-great room service. But sometimes too 'great'. We didn't put the sign board to clean our rooms nor do not disturb. But when we come back from breakfast we are surprise to noticed that the staff is cleaning our room. Of course we didn't lose anything but it's a bit weird to me.

-they do spray the mosquito repellent when house keeping. But we still bit by some mosquitoes in room.

-the hotel is not facing main road.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ooi_ck_2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your positive review about our property. You are right the shuttle service we provide 5times a day and also the free wifi is available for free in the room and in all hotel's outlets. our room boys usually make up the room even there is no sign for make up sign placed on the door unless don't disturb sign is placed our room boys will not make it up then. By the way thank you for your understanding for that case.

We are more than happy to welcome you again on your next holiday in our beautiful island.

Best regards,


Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

We booked this hotel only because of the good reviews on tripadvisor from fellow Australians.
Funny that we didnt see many Australians.
Anyway this hotel is in a very weird position and a long way from the beach. Discovery. Galleria and Kuta Square but the taxi ride to any of these is only 30000rp at the most.
Everything is closed around this hotel but lots of redevelopment is happening
One good thing is the supermarket just around the corner for daily supplies
If you want to get on the free shuttle make sure you book 48 hours in advance as it is always full. The pool is ok but small and the internet pictures do it too much justice
Breakfast is ok but make sure you get there before 7-30 am as seating is limited
Our room was a triple studio suite which was a good size on the second floor and the room was well cleaned every day. People have been saying there is problems getting towels replaced and though this may bee true we did not experience this.
The staff are mostly very helpfull except for one lady at the front desk who needs some people skills retraining
All in all I would say stay here to try but there are many hotels to stay at for the $88 au we paid per night at thia hotel.
Oh and remember to ask for your free airport transfer if you stay 3 nights or more
We had to argue for this service . Our lovely lady at the front desk again.

Room Tip: Triple studio 203 nice room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank warpak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your review about our hotel. we are glad to receive your in put that we need to have retraining for our front liner. We really appreciate your stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Best regards,

Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

We travel quite frequently and have just spent a month in Bali, we stayed at the Kuta Central Park Hotel twice, a week at the start and a week at the end of our holiday.
I don't very often get excited about hotels but was so impressed with this hotel that I felt I had to
share our experience, because we have experienced some terrible hotels!!
What impressed us first was the staff starting with the GM/ Made, (a gentleman), reception, dining and house keeping.
They were all very friendly and efficient just like a big caring family.
Our rooms were quite spacious and featured a modern 32 inch flat panel TV with HDMI and USB
inputs so I could check my video footage and plug in a portable hard drive.
Buffet breakfast was fantastic and if you didn't see what you wanted you just asked one the friendly dining staff and it was there!
We were extremely happy with the hotel's room rates and their shuttle service and had absolutely nothing to gripe about, we will have no trouble recommending this hotel to our family and friends and are planning to go back there in 2014, we give it 10/10

Room Tip: We had an upstairs and a downstairs room and had no noise or comfort issues
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Mr. Peter C,

Thank you very much for your great review about our Hotel. It was nice to meet you during your stay with us at Kuta Central Park Hotel. What we try to do with all our team is to make your holiday unforgettable, so that way every single request we try to serve or fix it as soon as possible and or meet the guests to ensure if everything is in order in the their room.

We are all with the team hoping you to return next year 2014. We will be glad to serve you at Kuta Central Park Hotel as your second home in Bali.

Best regards,

Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Stayed at the Kuta Central Park early Nov. for 6 nights. Had a very enjoyed time, breakfast was a buffet with a large selection off food. Pool was clean and nice and the kids section was perfect for us, they also had a kids play gym. We were in the Studio Triple, the room was great and clean, the staff there are very friendly and helpful. The hotel is a little out of Kuta, but they have a free shuttle bus 5 times a day, or a taxi are RP 20000 (approx. $2.) The hotel had everything we needed, wanted and plus more (Thanks for a great holiday).

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dario Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Mr. Dario Z,

We are glad to read your review about our property. You are right that we offer a large selection of food for breakfast , on top of that we also provide vegetarian food on request that prepared by our Chef. As we realized our hotel location is bit far from the Beach we therefor provide free shuttle service 5 times to Discovery shopping center and to our Beach club that takes around 5-10 minutes.

It was nice to have a short chat with you during the breakfast with your lovely children. we hope the Kid's room , the Play ground and the Children pool have made your children more enjoyable their holiday in Bali.

We look forward to welcoming you in the future when the children getting older.

Best regards,

Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Decided to opt for Kuta Central Park hotel after going through reviews in Tripadvisor, it was truly a memorable stay and the hotel lives up to the expectation, Booked for a package for 3 nights and four days which included return transfer, breakfast for two (children above 5 years are charged IDR 50000), body massage for 2 and a steam boat (which is a dinner voucher). Check in was smooth we were offered a room without balcony and hotel arranged for our sightseeing also got complimentary wifi access and water bottles (go for Gioz which is free) room was spacious and bed was comfortable for our family, house keeping staff ensured that room is clean when we are back after sight seeing, buffet breakfast was a feast lots of options to choose from (Breads, sweets, juices, varieties of rice, side dishes, pan cakes, various options in egg, coffee). Chef took care of our vegetarian requirements. Also hotel is nearby various shopping complex

Overall it was a memorable stay at Kuta Central Park hotel . One area where there can be a improvement is hotel offers complimentary drop facility to Kuta beach, Discovery shopping mall and Beach walk every two hours, they can also pick up guest during the next slot rather than leaving tourist to find their way back to hotel

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarthikeyanTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta Central P, General Manager at Kuta Central Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2013

Dear Mr. Karthikeyan,

First of all we would like to thank you for your stay with us at Kuta Central Park Hotel . We found you booked for Free and Easy package which is included free return transfers and one time meal (steam boat) . This package is quite interesting lots of our hotel guests booked on this package. we do not know if you have tried our new Spa with Jacuzzi and Sauna also the Gym. Hopefully you have experienced them all.

We are more than happy to welcome you again for your next holiday in Bali.

Made Yadnya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#13 of 251 in Kuta
694 reviews
1.7 mi away
EDEN Hotel Kuta Bali - Managed by Tauzia
0.7 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#5 of 251 in Kuta
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Park Regis Kuta Bali
Park Regis Kuta Bali
#57 of 251 in Kuta
589 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Bali Raya Kuta
0.7 mi away
Palloma Hotel Kuta
Palloma Hotel Kuta
#77 of 251 in Kuta
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Central Park Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Central Park Hotel

Address: Jl. Patih Jelantik, Kuta 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#41 Luxury Hotel in Kuta
#49 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: £16 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Kuta Central Park Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Formerly Quest Hotel Kuta Central Park, Kuta Central Park Hotel is uniquely conceived to cater a warm yet desirable living experience amidst the dynamic Kuta area. Only 20 minutes away from Ngurah Rai International Airport, Kuta Central Park Hotel showcasing amazingly 223 sophisticated unit rooms, studios and suites perfect for leisure & business travelers. Exclusively blends the premium budget concept with smart and trendy inspiration, we constantly rewarding our valued guests an incomparable vacation in the island of Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Zenrooms, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Kuta Central Park Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Central Park Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing