We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic place to stay with the convenience of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
Villa Ceria - Pool Area Looking Into Back Of Villa. Bifold Doors Open.
View From Back Of Villa Ceria Looking Into Lounge Area.
Ground Floor Bedroom - King Bed.
Ground Floor Bedroom - King Bed.
Ground Floor Bathroom.
Ground Floor Bathroom.
Villa Kitchen.
Villa Kitchen.
First Floor Stairs, Bathroom left and Single Bedroom Right.
First Floor Lounge Area.
First Floor Lounge Area.
First Floor Main Bedroom - King Bed Plus Ensuite.
Main Bedroom Ensuite.
Main Bedroom Ensuite.
First Floor Bedroom - Two Single Beds.
First Floor Bedroom - Queen Bed and King Single Bed.
First Floor Bathroom.
Villa Ceria.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ann D
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic place to stay with the convenience of home”
Reviewed 8 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Stayed here for 7 nights as a group of 6, great location close to Kuta main street but far enough away to be quiet (5 mins walk) loved the services of Nyoman as Manager could get anything you wanted, the cooking skills of Ketut and his team from cooked breakfast each morning to the Suckling pig dinner we enjoyed on the first night and Catcat the cheeky driver. There are 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms however 1 bathroom is in need of renovation (more towels provided daily would be useful) overall the rooms are very comfortable and air conditioning is throughout the villa. Restaurants are located nearby and very affordable and taxis are easy to catch, would definitely recommend the villa to anyone with large family or group of friends

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The convenience of a house especially the space
Liked least: The power outages
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bracorjaz
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location managed by Australians with excellent support by Balinese staff”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

Very enjoyable 8 day stay for 4 adults,3 children and 5 month old.Pool was great for the kids,daliy breakfat was excellent and the resteraunts within 5 minutes walk all served very cheap and excellent meals at a third of the price of the resteraunt located on Kartika Plaza.
We ate in every night with 1 of the resteraunts doing home delivery
Take advantage of the fact sheet that Karen and Bill give out.Very informative
Have been to Bali on many many occasions and I would have to ay best trip so far thank to Karen,Bill and the staff at villa ceria

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: very friendly staff.Nothing was to much for them
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joeanne N
Greater Sydney, Australia
1 review
“magic behind the walls of Kuta, safe friendly , family friendly , beautiful”
Reviewed 9 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

great area, safe, convenient to everything, taxis come and go out the front of resort, beautiful villa, air-conditioned great cooks and service provided,can order bikes from the resort for $5.00 will def being going back there , ,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: that it gave me the Bali experience i was after
Liked least: that i had to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona R
Townsville, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay and outstanding Service”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

We Stayed here with our Family & Friends, a total party of 9 for 10 days.
What an amazing stay from start to finish. During the booking process owner Karen couldnt do enough to help and would always reply promptly to any emails.

On arrival to our Villa we were welcomed by Manager Nyoman and our driver Cat Cat.

Every morning we woke up to a beautiful prepared breakfast by our chef Ketut and company. Americian breakfast consisted of a selection of, eggs prepared to your liking, 3 styles of pancakes, fruit,juice, tea/coffee, toast, french toast, bacon sausages and tomato. Indonesian Breakfast consisted of Indonesion Fried Rice and noodle dish, friut, juice, tea/coffee. We had two dinners cooked for us both Traditional Indonesian. WOW the food was amazing with so much selection and always way too much food which we would eat the next day for lunch. Ketut was also very helpful & welcoming and invited our children to help prepare one of the evening meals, he also arranged a delicious birthday cake for my daughters 18th Birthday Celebrations. Thanks to the great cooking we all took a few Kilos extra home with us!

During our stay Driver Cat Cat was allways very friendly & helpful organising tours for us to suit our needs.Every tour we took we thoughly enjoyed and will never forget.

Nyoman's service was fantastic.... My husband requested a calton of Bintang Beer and within 3 minutes the beer was delived to our front door step!

Our Villa was cleaned & beds made daily to a very good standard.
The Villa was spacious and our party of 9 stayed comfortably.
The Villa was in a great & convienient location in Kuta. So close to Water Bom Park which a fantasic waterslide park and Discovery Shopping Mall.

Thank you to all the staff at Villa Ceria for making our stay one fantastic Holiday.

I highly Reccomend this place for its comfort, service and value for money. Its a place you can stay and feel safe, where absoulutly everything is done for you with no stress.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Service with a smile
Liked least: wifi not reliable
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colin H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Private, well serviced by friendly staff, great breakfasts”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

All options priced well, drivers with great cars, knowledge of Bali and safe driving skills, management and house keeping friendly and considerate, my 80 year old parents were pampered and made feel special. Complex just far enough from Kuta to be quiet but within walking distance to beach and central Kuta, only a short (cheap) drive if feeling lazy or tired.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly considerate staff
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whereinth...
Isla Mujeres, Mexico
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Value for money”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Very spacious and well equipped villa -has little extras like power adaptors, fly spray and mobile phone with relevant numbers. Very helpful staff. Karen the owner was so easy to deal with and provided very helpful info. Very quiet location and not a long walk to the main Street. Great for families or large groups. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Justine E
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Fantabulous”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had the most wonderful time, and am so grateful for all the conveniences the villa offered. For the peaceful, serene, beautifully furnished villa with its great location to the fantastic people who looked after us during our stay. I can't praise the team any more highly - from the delicious breakfasts each morning from Ketut (and his sons), to Kadek (Cat Cat) for carting us around from shop to shop and never complaining about waiting on us girls shopping hour upon hour, day after day (lol), to Nyomen who was always willing to do anything for us (even popping out to get some tablets for my husband who got "bali belly"), to the team of cleaners who were like invisible fairies - coming home to freshly made beds and a clean/tidy villa, and to Rose who was always more than willing to drop everything and come and do our nails :) Such fantastic, kind, respectful and obliging people!

And, of course, to the Australia owners for being so informative from the beginning and helping everything be so perfect for our first and probably only overseas family holiday. They thought of the little conveniences like: a mobile phone (which we were able to use), to having the water cooler (which inevitably saved us having to buy and cart water home continuously), to the supply of towels, to the separate lounging areas (upstairs, downstairs and outside - both front and back), the four bedrooms, and three TVs (which gave everyone the opportunity to watch what they wanted), to the pool (which had someone bathing by it each day), to your team of wonderful people tending to our every needs (although I felt awful that they were always serving us :/ - not used to that!)

Overall, it was the perfect place for us!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All the conveniences provided
Liked least: The bed was too hard for me, but that's because I have a fragile back
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing