We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern small hotel”
Review of Anucara Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Anucara Hotel
Ranked #158 of 283 Kuta B&B and Inns
Reviewed 27 July 2013

I stayed here in our honeymoon trip. i stayed here for a night only, just for stopover. the hotel building is new, the interior of the room are modern, small room but cozy. the hotel is clean. the breakfast are average. we could reach the beach, just across the street.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Syennig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (8)
There are newer reviews for Anucara Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 8 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2012

Small rooms perfect for sleeping - cold air con and comfy beds. Great to come back to a quiet place after a big day in kuta. Hot showers and great value for money. As others have said small rooms with no balcony but why would you want to be in your room in kuta!! Perfect for 1 or 2 nights.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2012

I and my wife stayed with Anucara for a night.This hotel is nice and clean.They provided us the complimentary breakfast.Hotel 15 mins walk to the beautiful Kuta beach.Have friendly staff.Highly recommend for 1 or 2 days stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mageshwaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2012

Still new with modern fixtures. Don't think of staying for a week's holiday as no pool or balcony. Don't expect resort style accommodation and you won't be disappointed. If using for 1 or 2 night stopover it works well. Staff are friendly and helpful and room small but very clean. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BeeTwoClerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Raja Kamar
Thank Itut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bonnie53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort
1.0 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#21 of 254 in Kuta
5,385 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
0.2 mi away
Febri's Hotel & Spa
0.6 mi away
Novotel Bali Ngurah Rai Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anucara Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anucara Hotel

Address: Jl. Kartika Plaza gg.melati N. 8B, Kuta 80000, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #158 of 283 B&Bs / Inns in Kuta
Price Range: £0 - £0 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Anucara Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and HostelWorld so you can book your Anucara Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anucara Hotel Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing