We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nasi Goreng!!”
Review of Bamboo Bar & Grill

Bamboo Bar & Grill
Reserve a table
2
Mon, 10/18
20:00
Ranked #81 of 1,151 Restaurants in Kuta
Price range: US$4 - US$25
Cuisines: Seafood, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Bamboo is an example of using eco-friendly building material, combined with a modern fresh and simplistic interior to present to you a feeling of calmness and relaxation, like......BAMBOO...... "The restaurant where you holiday"The food is simple and fresh on the plate, non frozen fish, Australian beef, home style pies and delicious pizza's cooked to perfection! The staff are handpicked, friendly, efficient, presenting crisp and warm service with a smile. Bamboo next to Waterbom in Kuta, Australian owned, Australian operated, and we understand modern dining expectations! Remember this "when you as our guest come under our roof, your happiness is our personal responsibility" See you soon at Bamboo!
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

When you go there order the Nasi Goreng (fried rice) it is AMAZING!! Had a great time there and they have live music at night. The bouncer at the door was super nice and always helps people trying to cross the road by stopping traffic. Whether you're going to the bar or not. Lovely experience.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank tinaraventos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (2,062)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

837 - 841 of 2,062 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We had lunch and dinner here, the food both times was excellent. Great chicken satay. Have to say the service at lunch was better than at dinner. Good mojitos. Staff are friendly, busy place, not overly cheap.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank tonynkimg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Went with a family of 6 adults and two kids.. Welcome shot of vodka slushee was yum and made us order several more! Kids were given a non alcohol one.. All 8 meals were beautiful.. We were all disappointed we came across this restaurant late in our holiday as would have been a regular dinner place... Definitely recommend booking on nights sports games are on as gets very busy! Great food, great music, great environment and great hosts!!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Katieh76
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Went there for dinner as we were walking by they had some great entertainment and the food was sensational but the best of all was we had a trainee waitress called Trisna and she was outs taint

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank JacquiTaylor13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Went along twice with my 9 friends. Service is friendly and quick. Entertainment is a live band which encourage the crowd to join in. Very clean and the pork belly and lamb shanks were falling apart and beautiful very good portion size was definitely full. Was a great place and would go every time I visit Bali again. Sorry the pictures were taken after I started eating

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank X170UQdenisec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Bamboo Bar & Grill also viewed

 
Kuta, Kuta District
Kuta, Kuta District
 

Been to Bamboo Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.