We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Heaven on Earth”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Kuta Beach Club Hotel
Ranked #60 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 November 2011

Kuta Beach Club is like "Heaven On Earth". A great location right in the heart of Kuta and close to everything. All the facilities are great and the staff are wonderful. They help ensure that your stay is easy, relaxing and memorable. Having stayed at KBC many times I highly recommend it to everyone.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Borry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EkaTriawan, Asst. Ecommerce Manager at Kuta Beach Club Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2015

Dear BorryR
Warmest greeting from your second home

Thank you very much for completing your wonderfull Kuta beach club experience. We are very happy to read that you enjoy your stay with us espcially our prime location and our staff. We are definetely look forward to welcoming you back for another great experience soon

Kind Regards
Eka Triawan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

469 - 475 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2011

Very friendly staff and very helpful.had a great time with my family.our deluxe room was very nice and kept well cleaned and stocked.the pool bar was an absolute ripper .i highly recommend this hotel and will go again,its also very central in kuta so easy to get to everything.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jemmadimasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2011

Great pool, bar, the room was very comfortable, the bed was especially comfortable. Overall an old hotel that is well maintained. Staff were friendly however was appalled that the mature aged bar man offered to supply me with a prostitute! One day the room was not made up and I had to phone reception at 10pm to request that they supply clean towels and remove rubbish. Would I stay there again? Maybe but probably not.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuart T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The best thing about Kuta Beach club is the location. It is so close to markets, shopping mall, restaurants, massage parlours, that there can't be a better cheaper option with such a good facilities. We had a great stay during our 6 days in Kuta. The swimming pool is very clean. The staff is always smiling and welcoming. Breakfast - egg was great, but the other things need to be changed everyday rather than keeping it same.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akshat c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2011

Have stayed at Kuta beach club several times, is a great family place or meeting up with all the friends.Two pools, swim up bar in main pool where you meet lots of people and very friendly bar staff. Nedia is great in this area, Anna will look after you in the dinning area, and Billy in the bar.....Have had many a great time here...Try and get a room with front court yard, has it's own little hut with fish pond and bridge.. Rooms 214, 215 are great..

Room Tip: Rooms 214 ,215.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank shellie61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2011

It was our time for our 2 months stay at the KBC this year the room we required was not available so we were put into a junior suite at the same cost. We were offered the the bigger suite above with the king bed but my husband has major problems and is not able to do the stairs so had to decline the offer. The junior suite was very spacious and I am very grateful as it did not have a bath just a shower that 6 spray heads in it plus a hand held one as well. We had a flat screen tv. This year they have put tea and coffee making facilities in all the deluxe rooms which is great. We had a wonderful room boy named Putu and he was very helpful. They have done a lot of reno's the pool bar has been completely redone and it looks great. The gardens have all been revamped and it is a credit to Toffu, Ketut Sonni,Wewa, Ari.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are quieter. Also some of the bungalows are really room and will be a lot quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carrickalinga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

My husband and I stayed here in Dec last year for 5 days. The hotel staffs were all so friendly and polite. The hotel itself was very clean and lovely. My room had a balcony and was very cosy and clean. They had 2 pools and a very spacious garden. It really helps that it's right in the middle of Kuta so the beach and shops are all nearby.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Regal_Ali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.1 mi away
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
Kuta Paradiso Hotel
#42 of 250 in Kuta
1,686 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kuta Puri Bungalows
Kuta Puri Bungalows
#9 of 250 in Kuta
745 reviews
0.3 mi away
Adhi Jaya Hotel
Adhi Jaya Hotel
#21 of 250 in Kuta
778 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#39 of 250 in Kuta
2,297 reviews
0.5 mi away
Satriya Cottages
Satriya Cottages
#23 of 250 in Kuta
752 reviews
0.3 mi away
Amnaya Resort Kuta
Amnaya Resort Kuta
#2 of 250 in Kuta
785 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kuta Beach Club Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kuta Beach Club Hotel

Address: Jl. Bakung Sari no. 81, Kuta 80631, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#36 Family Hotel in Kuta
#44 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: £34 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kuta Beach Club Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Kuta (Bali) and a short distance from a beach which is ideal for surfers, Matahari square, the traditional market, Waterbom park and Discovery shopping mall, the Kuta Beach Club is the best choice for a stay in Kuta thanks to its excellent location, comfortable facilities and the quality of its services. The Kuta Beach Club provides 95 rooms with private balcony and fabulous views of the hotel gardens; different dining spaces (Tommy's Tavern / Agung Bar / Sunken Pool Bar); 2 outdoor pools surrounded by gardens and sunbeds; a Spa; a large, bright hall with shops and a meeting room. It is perfect for enjoying a family holiday in one of the most attractive destinations in Bali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Ctrip TA, Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kuta Beach Club Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kuta Beach Hotel
Kuta Beach Club Hotel Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing