We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Grand Inna Kuta
Nearby Hotels
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$835
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$193
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taum Resort Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$39
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$70
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$138
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,405)
Filter reviews
2,405 results
Traveller rating
750
1,013
436
123
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
1,013
436
123
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbali wingbeach wingnew winggreat locationhq barsunken poolold sectionpool access roomolder partdirect beach accessexecutive suitebig hotelswim up bargarden viewbuffet breakfasthard rock cafean upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
1,897 - 1,902 of 2,405 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2013

We have stayed in this hotel for many years and this time we upgraded to the new wing. The hotel rooms were fantastic we were on the 4th floor although I would have preferred to stay in the older part down stairs with a room opening out on to the pool. The infinity pool had no umbrellas or shade so no one used it and its in a beautiful location overlooking the beach The staff are the friendliest on the island and I have stayed in many hotels troughout the world. Two of the staff actually visited the hospital on a daily basis to visit my husband who had to have an op at the BIMC hospital. the breakfast room was beautiful and had shutters open overlooking the beach, I will continue to stay at the Inna although I will stay in the rooms opening out on to the pool. This hotel is the best located hotel in Bali, right on Kuta beach with many beach bars and very friendly hawkers who have had the pleasure of knowing over the years. Cant wait to get back there.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MagsNewman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandinnakuta b, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to add your comments on this forum.

Please be advised that we only were able to respond to our guests as of 26 February 2014 however rest assured we have read your comments.

We would like thank you for the kind remarks and apologies for any lapse in services you may have encountered.

Your valuable comments are important to us and we will follow up where required to ensure our future guests will have a most enjoyable stay.

I hope to welcome you again at Grand Inna Kuta upon your next visit to Bali, meanwhile in case should you need any further assistance or want to make an inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@grandinnakuta.com or call +62-361-751-361

With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Everythings was excellent , especially stuffs and wonderful Sunset view . New bar and resturant
in front of the beach was amazing , with deluxe furnitures look likes a hollywood movie !!!
With 3 diferent resturant you cant be hungry , becuase you can find local ( Indonesian ) food and bar , Japanese food , and International foods in these 3 location in best quality .

Room Tip: pool view rooms in both buildings are the best location , to use the pool , bar , and...
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedram G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandinnakuta b, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to add your comments on this forum.

Please be advised that we only were able to respond to our guests as of 26 February 2014 however rest assured we have read your comments.

We would like thank you for the kind remarks and apologies for any lapse in services you may have encountered.

Your valuable comments are important to us and we will follow up where required to ensure our future guests will have a most enjoyable stay.

I hope to welcome you again at Grand Inna Kuta upon your next visit to Bali, meanwhile in case should you need any further assistance or want to make an inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@grandinnakuta.com or call +62-361-751-361

With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We stayed at this hotel late February. As this is the quiet season we had the whole wing pretty much to ourselves. Our rooms opened up straight onto the pool, which was nice but a little warm for our liking. Rooms were fantastic, bit of a smell in our bathroom upon arrival, but staff came and fixed it immediately, no problem. Breakfasts were fantastic, great selection but if you want bacon, you may need to order it because they don't have it out in their baymarees.
Eggs cooked how you like them and on the spot. It can be a little more expensive to stay in this hotel but we were very happy with our stay and the value for money we got. It is one of only a handful of hotels that are "right" on the beach and when your family is into surfing, that is always a bonus. Rooms were clean, there were 3 pools, our son spent most of his time playing table tennis with the staff or the security guards. They were all really friendly. Great place to step out in the late afternoon for a few drinks on the beach at Eddy's Bar. Be careful though, sometimes it can get really windy. Not far up to Poppy's 1 and 2 and not far down from Waterbom Park and the shopping centre. Markets only a stone throw away. Since we were here last the bungalows have been demolished and replaced by 3 storeys (i think) of rooms etc.. The breakfast area now looks over the beach. The sunsets on the beach at night are breathtaking and again the location couldn't be better. We enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisGippsland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandinnakuta b, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to add your comments on this forum.

Please be advised that we only were able to respond to our guests as of 26 February 2014 however rest assured we have read your comments.

We would like thank you for the kind remarks and apologies for any lapse in services you may have encountered.

Your valuable comments are important to us and we will follow up where required to ensure our future guests will have a most enjoyable stay.

I hope to welcome you again at Grand Inna Kuta upon your next visit to Bali, meanwhile in case should you need any further assistance or want to make an inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@grandinnakuta.com or call +62-361-751-361

With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

Stayed In new Beach Wing Pool Access room, Accommodated relatives close by to us. Fantastic pools, Tiny bathroom, Cable TV, Super Chilly A/C etc.

Staff very but friendly not particularly attentive (they prefer playing table tennis), Breakfast very good (Smokers allowed?) Had a few issues with HQ (Old Mentari Grill area) staff not unlocking toilets for guests & then laughing about it. Complained to HQ & Hotel But ... Nothing. (very disappointing I understand the old problems)

Taxi drivers still confused about the hotel name - Grand Inna, Inna, Natour ...

Not many guests (great!) Kid friendly. Still completing some fixtures & painting. Tried to re-book for May at reception for a good rate (showed me their pamphlet - higher than net rate ??)
Location better than value ultimately - So close the the beach !

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Uncle_Brendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandinnakuta b, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to add your comments on this forum.

Please be advised that we only were able to respond to our guests as of 26 February 2014 however rest assured we have read your comments.

We would like thank you for the kind remarks and apologies for any lapse in services you may have encountered.

Your valuable comments are important to us and we will follow up where required to ensure our future guests will have a most enjoyable stay.

I hope to welcome you again at Grand Inna Kuta upon your next visit to Bali, meanwhile in case should you need any further assistance or want to make an inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@grandinnakuta.com or call +62-361-751-361

With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2013

Fabulous location right on the beach but a tad overpriced. Had a 'Pool View' room in the Bali wing but could not see any pool from the room. The rooms were a bit small. Breakfast was excellent, staff friendly (the ones in the front restaurant were a bit grumpy about us coming from the beach to use the toilets and they could have handled the manner in which they approached us a little better). It was clean in all aspects. The pools were great. I feel there are hotels offering better value for money.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bodzamick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
grandinnakuta b, General Manager at Grand Inna Kuta, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to add your comments on this forum.

Please be advised that we only were able to respond to our guests as of 26 February 2014 however rest assured we have read your comments.

We would like thank you for the kind remarks and apologies for any lapse in services you may have encountered.

Your valuable comments are important to us and we will follow up where required to ensure our future guests will have a most enjoyable stay.

I hope to welcome you again at Grand Inna Kuta upon your next visit to Bali, meanwhile in case should you need any further assistance or want to make an inquiry regarding your future stay, please do not hesitate to contact us via email at reservation@grandinnakuta.com or call +62-361-751-361

With kind regards,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews