We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Latif J

Nice, Cozy and Good Hotel to stay

Review of Rhadana Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Dec 2018
After I had bad experience in flash blood (refer to this post : https://www.tripadvisor.co.uk/ShowUserReviews-g297694-d4888248-r639117062-Ganga_Hotel_and_Apartment-Denpasar_Bali.html) I booked for 2 nights here.

The staffs were extremely friendly as long you can talk in "Bahasa". Now I found that it's bonus to watch Indonesian Drama during my childhood.

The hotel is easy access to kuta, legian and seminyak. Easy to get taxi, bike and if you willing to walk about 10mins, you can reach to Kuta most happening places for food, shopping, bars and whatever entertainment you need!.
Date of stay: December 2018
Room Tip: Easy access to Kuta!
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
£94
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    £83
  • ZenHotels.com
    £135
1.1 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£244
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £216
  • travelup.com
    £304
1.4 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£148
  • Bali Dynasty
    £141
  • travelup.com
    £143
  • Priceline
1.4 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
£94
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £83
  • Expedia.com
    £89
1.3 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£147
  • travelup.com
    £150
  • Agoda.com
    £129
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
£40
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    £38
  • Expedia.com
    £44
1.8 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Aerial Shot
Booking.com
£100
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    £85
  • Expedia.com
    £106
1.5 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £54
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Algotels
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £51
  • travelup.com
0.8 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £49
  • Priceline
0.9 miles from Rhadana Kuta
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Kuta
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
275
154
43
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
275
154
43
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2018

This is not a top hotel and not to much close to Kuta central area but hotel is clean and staffs are so good. Check in is a bit slow but you get free drink and a family dinner pass for up to 5 people 4 course meal for free. Room is ok can be more modern but is ok. If look is pray cloth under bed and point mecca so think of everything. Try the food, not so good for me, but should try.
all i don't like is main the england tourist. Most ok but some drunk alcohol an some australian dress clothe not much cloth...maybe a bit respect inside for Shariah.

Room tip: Bob Marley room an the hajj great room. peacefulls.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank budimanwidjaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 October 2018

This is not expensive hotel and you have accept this and otherwise room is good and almost 100% clean. Check in is fast but there is no assist when i come but i do not mind. All room have theme colorfulls and so happy. Can not make some complains. Happy joy. Nice restarant area and food is ok (food not the best but ok). Muslim hotel good but still my childs see some western lady in bikini...in some near pool. OK sure she look nice but almost no cloth in hotel in front childs I can't take child to swim here. If you look under bed is janamaz (need clean) and some pointing to mecca (i use smart phone...point 7 degrees not mcca but close). I recommend this hotel. If you can't pay for regular good hotel take this hotel...please be careful in dark on street, this hotel in dangerous distric and also so many hole in road outside you can fall in inside sewer drain and rat.

Room tip: I recommend the Muslim room. Picture of Haj and calming. I feel like I am sleep with Allah protec me here.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klauswunderscmidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights, the room was quiet small but it was very clean and there was fresh bottles of water and clean towels each day. The pool is really nice and peaceful. Although it’s a bit away from the main area getting a grab in is easy and cheap (about €0.80). Staff are also really friendly. The only reason for given four stars is we could hear any movement made in the room above us and in the halls. All in all We would return.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank watgor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel is a real value for money. The rooms were clean and nice, the staff were friendly.
The only problem was the location which was not very close to Kuta center, but having rented a motorbike made things easier.
I would really recommend Rhadana.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 172salehe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed 6 nights in this hotel in the business room.
Room is non smoking. Allocated smoking area outside of the restaurant & pool area. Room is a little small but clean. Tea making facilities is available in the room. Water pressure is fantastic for showers & warm water is readily available. AC works jus fine.
Breakfast selection of halal local food is good. Continental bfast was ok but very basic.
Facilities like swimming pool is located at the very end of the hotel. Good size pool with minimal lounging chair. Might have to "fight" for the chair when the hotel is on high occupancy.
Location of hotel is central but away from the hustle & bustle of town & beaches. Alfamart is conveniently located opp the hotel shld u need a quick grab of stuff. Many local warongs outside of the hotel.
Overall, good location, friendly staff & basic amenities expected of a this little hotel is met.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ErMaia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews