We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$153
PricelineUS$153
Hotels.comUS$152
TravelocityUS$152
TripadvisorUS$152
Agoda.comUS$153
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,906)
Filter reviews
1,906 results
Traveller rating
1,114
528
168
47
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,114
528
168
47
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beachwalk mall ocean front suite beach walk rooftop bar deluxe room bali gm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 1,906 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2019 via mobile

Sheraton Kuta is a place to stay in Bali.
Location : beach is across the street. Connected to one of the best shopping mall.

Check in : We arrived early therefore waited for long time.

Rooms : Big, spacious, comfortable bed, nice extra couch that can accommodate one more person.

Bathroom: Bathtubs is just awesome, separate area for bath, big closet and dressing area.

Breakfast: one of the best in terms of variety, huge spread with mix of Indian, Balinese and Continental cuisine.

Swimming Pool : Mid size with good view of the sea.

Day Care: Exceptional Experience of Day care. Big with plenty of activities, very caring attendant to take care of kids. Separate kids water play / swimming pool attached with day care.

Check out : Quick and fast.

Room Service : Good but takes time

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank AnshulG16
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angga_Karamoy, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2019

Dear AnshulG16,

I truly appreciate that you provide a holistic review of your experience. I cannot be happier knowing that every single aspect is reflecting our reputation and commitment as a Sheraton Hotel.

I will personally share your kind words with everyone in the resort and ensure that moving forward, we will keep the high standard in delivering memorable experiences.

Thank you,

Angga Karamoy
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

My family and I had the chance to enjoy Sheraton Kuta during one week in July. We were treated as distinguished guests from the first moment we stepped into the hotel. Mr. Ayu, Mr. Yudhi and Ms. Ling Sia were the best to make us feel comfortable. Weather was close to perfection in July. Hotel provides quick access to the beach and many restaurants and shopping facilities in Kuta area. We've made incursions to Ubud and Tanah Lot. Both of them were coordinated by hotel staff with reliable service and fair prices. So sad it went through so fast.

Date of stay: July 2019
Thank Prova_49
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angga_Karamoy, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2019

Dear Prova_49,

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience during your stay with us. Your recognition and appreciation toward Ayu, Yudhi, and Ling Sia will be conveyed to them. Truly glad to know that you have a great time in Bali. We hope that next time, we could welcoming you for a more extended stay!

safe travel, and see you again.

Angga Karamoy
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

It was an fantastic experience!
The hotel was wonderful and clean and is in the heart of Kuta. All the staff were very helpful, polite and ready to help at any time.
Elias Suwary is the most friendly employee that we met and her husband makes the most amazing eggs at breakfast. All employees were ready to help us 24/7. We definitely recommend the Sheraton hotel to anyone who wants to visit Bali.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank aggelikaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angga_Karamoy, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Dear Aggeliki M,

Congratulation on your recent wedding! We wish you a beautiful life together, filled with love, and laugh all the way.

Truly appreciate your kind words toward the staffs' services. They are one of our main fortes in creating a memorable experience.

I will personally pass your commendation toward Elias Suwary. I believe she will be delighted to know that her services, combined with the best eggs for breakfast, could leave a deep impression to your stay.

Aggeliki M, congratulations once again. And see you for another celebration of life!

Angga Karamoy
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2019 via mobile

Traveling with a large family group including young children & senior citizens, our experience with this property started on a wrong foot - all our (4) rooms were spread across the property and not together, as requested during booking (done directly with hotel). After a wait of few hours and multiple levels of intervention/discussions, the GM of property Ms. Marie ensured our 2 nights at this beautiful and centrally located property was worth every minute of stay. Kudos to the hotel staff (special mention to Mr. Didi) for turning around and making our experience a wonderful one. Ms. Marie we are definitely coming back and recommending your hotel and hospitality to F&F. Terima kasih

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ashish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angga_Karamoy, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2019

Dear Ashish B,

Thank you for sharing your recent stay.

I am sorry to hear if the stay started at the wrong foot.

I also pleased that Marie and the whole team manage to turn the experience around and ensure a relaxing and pleasant say the experience for you and the entire family.

The joint effort shown by everyone, demonstrate the level commitment that we continuously strive toward our valuable gues.
I will personally share your appreciation toward all the staffs as a source of motivation.

Ashish B, thank you again for the beautiful words. Have a safe journey, and looking forward to welcoming you and the family back shortly.

Angga Karamoy
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 days and 4 nights! We were greeted by Balinese dance and the staffs are really friendly! Would like to give Dana our housekeeper a mention, the room was so clean and tidy. It was also really nice of her to prepare an elephant shaped towel on our bed alongside a sweet note. Appreciate it a lot! Will definitely come back :)

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank steffany o
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angga_Karamoy, Director of Rooms at Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2019

Hello steffany o,

Thank you for sharing the great experience during your stay with us!

Genuinely pleased to know that the Balinese dancer could set a great tone of your stay straight from arrival!
Dana indeed one of many gems and many times surprise and delight guests through his personal touch. Thank you for highlighting that he, once again, been successful in delivering a memorable experience.

I will personally share your commendation to him. Thank you again for your personal praise!

steffany o, on behalf of all associates, I wish you safe travels and looking forward to welcoming you back shortly.

Angga Karamoy
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews