We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Ranked #59 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 November 2013 via mobile

The hotel was very clean and the staff very kindly! We was there for 4 days with our girls 1 and 5 years and all the staff was friendly with them! The breakfast was great and also the dinner!
We loved the swimming pool!
The hotel is near the commercial centre and was nice spend some time there!


Thank you a lot!

Stayed: November 2013
Thank criemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2013

Dear Criemily,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to read that you had a good stay with us. Your comments on the product and service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again for your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (737)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

348 - 354 of 737 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

It is right next to the mall which has loads of shopping and eating choices. It has a nice pool suspended over the restaurant. The buffet breakfast was good, rooms were clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Though it was not close to the beach and night life, it was just a few minutes taxi ride. I wasn't too sure about it when I booked it online but after staying there five days, I am glad I made the right choice for my family. And the room rate was not that bad at all.

Room Tip: rooms facing the pool area
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Binaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Dear Value Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

We were delighted to read that you had a good stay with us. Your comments on the product and service provided by our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon for your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2013

This brand new hotel located on the bypass is excellent if you need a place just to stop over for a sleep. We couldn't get into our resort as it was fully booked on the first day so we tried this one just for an overnighter. The suspended pool above the restaurant is a great innovation and the buffet breakfast is as good as any. The rooms are quite small but hey, what would you expect from a budget hotel. It's as brand new as it gets, the staff are friendly and if your just looking for a place to sleep then this one is as close as you'll get to Kuta without actually paying for the privilege.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BNGBOY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Dear Value Guest,

It has been our great pleasure to welcome you at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta as your accommodation for your recent visit to Bali and for taking the time to share your comments with us.

I was pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon on your next visit with family in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We stayed here with two kids aged 5 and 8 and they wanted to spend a lot of time in the hotel. That said something about the hotel. The kids loved the swimming pool, which was 4 ft mostly and long. The breakfast served was varied and delicious. Personally, I liked the concept of the simplistic room with the bathroom and sink within the room. Of course, the fact that it is right next door to the Bali Mall Galaria was icing on the cake.

Room Tip: We took the room on the side of the mall but it is better to take the room on the pool side since we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pradhanmoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2013

Dear Value Guest,

We would like to thank you for choosing to stay with Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle during your recent visit to Bali and for sharing your appreciation with us.

I am grateful to you for informing us about your satisfaction comments during your stay with us in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle. We’re happy to hear that you enjoyed our product, services, guest facility especially our swimming pool and hotel designed. We have noted your room allocation preference in the future which is close to our swimming pool.

Once again, thank you very much for your review and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon with family in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank ervinap
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 30 September 2013

The Ibis Styles was our accommodation for our first night in Bali. It is close to the airport , great for late night arrivals. The hotel is modern and clean . It is right next to the Galeria shopping centre, but that about it. We stayed in a family loft room that worked well but would of been cramped for the 4 of us if we stayed for an extended period.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Storman65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear Value guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel on your recent trip to Bali. I'm happy to hear that you had a good time with us. Appreciate your feedback about our loft duplex room which has been designed for parents with 2 kid.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon with family on your next visit in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

Ibis in center kuta for Travelers is perfect location and shopping ,room is very design style ,room is very clean and new,pool is ok,breakfast is poor very limited but i realy don't mind~
good to stay ,price is good ~

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank buttervivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2013

Dear Value Guest,

We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to inform us of your recent experience in Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Your positive feedback for location, design, cleanliness and our swimming pool is great value to us. It allows us to ensure and improve the quality of product and service standards special for the breakfast improvement to our guest at all times.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon with family in Bali.

Sincerely,
Joan Mamahit
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.3 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 251 in Kuta
841 reviews
0.9 mi away
Kuta Central Park Hotel
1.5 mi away
H Sovereign Bali
H Sovereign Bali
#49 of 251 in Kuta
402 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#13 of 251 in Kuta
692 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#86 of 251 in Kuta
421 reviews
0.4 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai Simpang Dewa Ruci no. 99, Kuta 80362, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kuta
#35 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range: £26 - £37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the business area of Simpang Siur, ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle is next to the Bali Galleria Shopping Mall and a mere 15 minutes from the Ngurah Rai International Airport. All 190 rooms and family suites come with modern interior design. The hotel also has an all day dining restaurant, a pool bar, a Kids club, a fitness center, a swimming pool, an internet corner, meeting rooms and a relaxing lounge. ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle offers rates include breakfast and free wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing