We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice place for family”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Ranked #39 of 252 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Write a Review

693 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    243
    284
    124
    17
    25
See reviews for
268
114
56
96
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights with my family during the long weekend on January 2014...
Overall it was a great place to stay....
I love the duplex room where the 5 of us could stay together and stayed up late...
The bfast was simple and tastes good...

I definitely will be back for my next Bali trip...

Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Vivi_Chai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 14 March 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.
I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously maintain the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 March 2014

Hotel was clean modern and attached to Matahari mall, very handy for food as hotel room service is child sized portions. Staff very friendly. Bit of a hike from airport. Really good to stop off on our way to villa in Seminyak. Price was great value for money.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Di A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 March 2014

The first night, kitchen broken and cannot order anything that use stove.
Shower water stop flowing on 8am because of "engineering project" (information from receptionist), do they always doing project on a morning shower time?

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank alichandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 11 March 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel. We are very sorry to hear that your room and also your order was not as your expectation. However your notes has been shared with the team accordingly. Thank you again for your precious comment and We wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one

Sincerely ,
Joan MAMAHIT
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 March 2014 via mobile

We book for 1 night only, for transit in Bali, I choose it because it is just beside Bali Galeria Mall. We travel as family with 2 young children(3 and 2 yo)
We arrived almost midnight, so we check-in, our room is duplex room, I heard receptionist questioned someone on the phone, does the room 802 status clean? He asked it 2-3 times. Anyway he let us to get into our room. The room designed is nice but the floor was dusty, after few minutes inside I found my feet already dirty.. So I decide just to take bathmat and wash the floor with that, you can't sleep in the room with your feet feeling dirty and get into the bed with dirty feet.. Anyway, I just wonder why they dont prepare my room, I bought it via travel agent around 1 month before.. Anyway, hope they can fix this issue..
And the shower and toilet are transparent in the same bedroom, not a really brilliant idea, you still can see someone is naked in the shower, because the door of the shower has a little gap..

Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Mila A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 5 March 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel . We are sorry to hear that your choice was not as your expectation. Howevr your notes have been shared with the team accordingly. Thank you again for your precious comment and We wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one

Sincerely,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bekasi
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 February 2014

Stay one night on business trip. This hotel is brand new and personally, i kindy like the design of the room, small but cozy. Various choice for breakfast. Cant talk much on this review because i just sleep and go, but will stay again.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Muhamad Safar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and great experience

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one and also to choose our place as your second home

Sincerely,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 February 2014

We stayed in this place for 4 days. Why, don't ask me. First of all, I want to mention that hotel is new, rooms are clean and quite comfortable (with transparent doors for shower and toilet!!! WHY?:)) Breakfast looks like good lunch with variety of cold and hot meals to choose. Shopping malls are near by. So if eating, shopping ans sleeping is all that u want this place is definitely for u.
Pool was in the middle of the building, but in this pic it looks nice and joyful, in reality it was so sad. Never no one was in the pool, u could see just little part of the sky ( no tan to receive, no place to relax). Bar near pool was always empty, we tried to visit it couple of times...but it was so uncomfortable and boring. that we preferred to to drink beer in the room. It looked like that this hotel was specially built for travelling groups from China and Asia.
So no fun, no new friendship ...just nothing. Why to stay in such place when u r coming in Bali? Have no idea. Maybe when I get old and will be very hungry and sober I will be able to understand.
P.S Very important things. Lifts did not have sound "ding" notifying that lift arrived. As there were three lifts we always were missing and had to push the button again. believe me it is very annoying :D

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nora A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 19 February 2014
Dear Ms Nora ,

Thank you for sharing your stay experience at our hotel . We are sorry to hear that your choice was not as your expectation. Your notes have been shared with the team accordingly. Thank you again for your precious comment and have a wonderful day

Sincerely,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#12 of 252 in Kuta
648 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#80 of 252 in Kuta
409 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#6 of 252 in Kuta
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Harper Kuta
Harper Kuta
#28 of 252 in Kuta
1,022 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#23 of 252 in Kuta
745 reviews
0.8 mi away
Grand Zuri Kuta Bali
Grand Zuri Kuta Bali
#56 of 252 in Kuta
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Property: Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai Simpang Dewa Ruci no. 99, Kuta 80362, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kuta
#38 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the business area of Simpang Siur, ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle is next to the Bali Galleria Shopping Mall and a mere 15 minutes from the Ngurah Rai International Airport. All 190 rooms and family suites come with modern interior design. The hotel also has an all day dining restaurant, a pool bar, a Kids club, a fitness center, a swimming pool, an internet corner, meeting rooms and a relaxing lounge. ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle offers rates include breakfast and free wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ACCOR, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing