We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Ranked #38 of 251 Hotels in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
Singapore
Level Contributor
55 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Excellent.”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in Ibis style. Hotel looks new. Room is clean. Breakfast is sufficient and there is a variety of spread. Hotel provides a complimentary 15mins massage and it was really good. Hotel also provides free shutter to kuta beach.
This hotel is located next to a hypermart and dfs bali. It is also within walking distance to many factory outlets.
Overall, we enjoyed our stayed. I will be back next yr.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 10PiPi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 9 April 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for sharing great experience at our hotel. And very glad that you enjoyed with our all facilities and services. We are looking forward for your next visit to Bali

Sincerely

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

663 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    224
    279
    120
    15
    25
See reviews for
258
110
48
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

I was staying at Family Room type which is pretty decent size for 3 people. I love the bathroom area which is spacious with rain shower, cupboard, dressing area, and water closet at other side. King size bed which is very comfort, and there's a sofa bed as additional. The pool was great, and it is on the upper side of the restaurant with some glass-through, so you can see what's on down side vice versa. They have small gym right before the swimming pool with some equipment, which is still comfort to use up to for person, i guess. The breakfast wasn't the great thing, with same menus every repeating days.
I think this is a decent place compare to its price. I enjoyed my self during my stay. And so my family. The hotel have a catchy interior design.

Room Tip: Other room except the Family Room type are just by the pool side (which definitely have a view). So...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marioJkt25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 4 April 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments with us . We are very happy that you had a pleasant stay with us and we do thank you as well for sharing your great experience. Looking forward to welcome you back at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle.

Sincerely ,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 April 2014

The rooms are good and well maintained. The hotel in general is clean.

However I found the bathroom designs weird. They bathrooms are very close to the beds. And then they are having glass doors which are transparent from the top and bottom, no locks, was always ajar bit and were not closed to the ceiling (so not sound proof)

Especially since this was the duplex room meant for friends or family. So you definitely don't want the bathroom where it is open and transparent from the steps. And a toilet where the whole room can hear you :)

The breakfast was decent. However the front desk was always understaffed and quite inefficient.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kituw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 2 April 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

Thank you for staying at our hotel , we appreciate your feedback and sharing experience. We have taken some notes of your comment to make necessary correction. And it is our wish to be able to welcome and serve you more better in your next traveling in Bali

Best Regards ,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 March 2014

I stayed here for 3 day with my family & friend overall it was great place to visit friendly staff,i give 6 star for cleanness of room quality. i definitely will be back in near future, tq again for the staff who clean 5 of our room excellent work

Room Tip: Nothing much to say but Excellent excellent tq to lucky , for the housekeeping the room so clean ti...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Momon85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

We are very happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. And we do thank you for sharing your experience and glad to read that during your stay with us , you enjoyed our hotel such as service cleanliness , concept , and facilities. We are indeed looking forward to welcoming you again very soon

Sincerely,

Joan Mamahit
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

If you are on business trip. Its very good choice. Breakfast menu need to modified & upgrade. Mostly rooms having Pool view. Don't book Family rooms as they shown bigger size but don't have any view, window or balcony



  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank vineettaparia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibisstyleskuta, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Value Guest ,

I am suer that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for your precious comment and we wish your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Joan MAMAHIT
General Manager
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.5 mi away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#12 of 251 in Kuta
266 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#81 of 251 in Kuta
394 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Kana Kuta
The Kana Kuta
#7 of 251 in Kuta
700 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Atanaya Hotel
Atanaya Hotel
#36 of 251 in Kuta
641 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
Hotel Terrace At Kuta
#10 of 251 in Kuta
607 reviews
1.3 mi away
Fontana Hotel Bali
Fontana Hotel Bali
#24 of 251 in Kuta
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Property: Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai Simpang Dewa Ruci no. 99, Kuta 80362, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Kuta
#39 Family Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle 3*
Number of rooms: 190
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the business area of Simpang Siur, ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle is next to the Bali Galleria Shopping Mall and a mere 15 minutes from the Ngurah Rai International Airport. All 190 rooms and family suites come with modern interior design. The hotel also has an all day dining restaurant, a pool bar, a Kids club, a fitness center, a swimming pool, an internet corner, meeting rooms and a relaxing lounge. ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle offers rates include breakfast and free wifi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, ACCOR, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Kuta Circle

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing