We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Mozzarella

Mozzarella
Ranked #51 of 951 Restaurants in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Brunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
melbourne
Level Contributor
45 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Great service and food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 November 2013

Lovely warm and welcoming staff...nothing is a bother. Pull up a chair or chill back on a cushion and enjoy the menu. Food to cater for all tastes. 3 of us ate 3 entrees, 3 mains, deserts, drinks all for $75 best value. Lovely atmosphere does get busy later in evening. Will be back, no doubt.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank trish v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

575 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    338
    165
    51
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great Experience in Tuban”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2013

Once again this place never ceases to amaze me. Right opposite the back entrance to the Risata you come upon the Mozarella. iIn a word WOW. From the moment you move over to their side of the road and to be greeted then seated to the meal then the farewell all you see are smiling faces with warm greetings being extended to ensuring your meals are up to standard.
Agung, the supervisor we got to know, aptly supported by his team of Rayu, Anik, Yoga, Darma, Wira, Komang (sorry if I have missed your name) along with all the cooks and bar staff put together a great atmosphere for dining out.
Excellent meals are served every time and I know for sure, in the words of the great Arnie, I"LL BE BACK

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Allan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
59 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“The best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 October 2013

This review relates to the Mozzarella in Tuban.

We had a fantastic meal at this resturant. The sevice from Darma was first class. He kept the kids entertained and was incredibly professional at his job.

The menu is great and the drinks cold.

I would definately recommend this restaurant to anyone.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Food, Great atmosphere!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

Loved it here, they really know how to cook a steak, which is hard to come by!!! The staff at the new Tuban restaurant are very friendly. Great restaurant - have been to Bali many times and this is one of the best and amazing value for money!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ltremain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“3/week great service Anik”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 October 2013

The best overall value and service we had in Bali. The food is great, good setting to chat with friends we were in a group of 8.the service was impeccable from Anik, she took everyone's order and asked for names and remembered them when we returned days later. She looked after us so well that could be another reason why we even came up from Nusa Dua for our last meal all together. The food was generous in size and value for money, the creme brulee was the best we had had ever! The two for one cocktails workout to be good value.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gordon g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mozzarella also viewed

 

Been to Mozzarella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing