We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The amazing travels with Mike !”

MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver
Ranked #18 of 262 Tours in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: MikeBali Tours - your Bali ExpertEnglish speaking driver Specialising in all your needs.Whether its for just a transfer or an adventure tour, sightseeing, surfing or you want a luxury relaxing Bali experience. We can ensure that all is taken care of. This is your time and We can take you wherever you need to go.We can also liase to locals for you if you need anything done.
Santa Cruz, California
1 review
“The amazing travels with Mike !”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

1st off a tremendous thank you to Mike for making our trip to Bali more than we could have imagined. Our 1st half day trip was to the local beaches and Ulu Watu (a famous temple).After this we were hooked and scheduled four more outings which covered numerous beaches, temples, traditional ceremonies, rice Terrance's, coffee plantations and the islands famous volcano. Thank you for everything Mike !!!

Adele

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Adele G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeBaliTours, Owner at MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver, responded to this review, 14 July 2014
I would like to say thank you for using MikeBali Tours service.Glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and enjoyed our service.I appreciate your business and looking forward to servicing you on your next visit.
Best Regards
MikeBali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    162
    5
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great Guy”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Mike is a fantastic tour guide and very great prices, he will take you to all the places you should see. Great work Mike!

Helpful?
Thank Kurt S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeBaliTours, Owner at MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver, responded to this review, 9 June 2014
I would like to say thank you for using MikeBali Tours service.Glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and enjoyed our service.I appreciate your business and looking forward to servicing you on your next visit.
Best Regards
MikeBali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Mike was brilliant. Spoke English very well, drove us where we needed to go, was incredibly knowledgeable about the local area and gave us plenty of information. He was great to talk to and funny. Talked to the local people at the attractions to get us the best deals for our money. Very trustworthy and I would recommend him to anyone that I know is coming to Bali.

Helpful?
Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeBaliTours, Owner at MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
I would like to say thank you for using MikeBali Tours service.Glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and enjoyed our service.I appreciate your business and looking forward to servicing you on your next visit.
Best Regards
MikeBali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Brilliant guide, will use every time.”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

Mike has been a brilliant guide during our 9 day stay in bali. Willing and eager to organise everything and drive us everywhere. There were 6 of us in total and he was incredibly accommodating, even when our flight coincided with his religious holidays. He's incredibly reasonably priced, always jovial, very well organised, impeccable timing and he always went out of his way to make sure we were having fun and enjoying ourselves. One of us felt a little car sick during our longer tour and he pulled out his first aid kit and gave them a bottle of scented oil to settle their stomach, which worked. Easily contactable as he gives you his Facebook page, extremely knowledgeable as he was full of facts as he drove us around the rice fields, and he was always joking and chatting with us. He took lots of photos for us and spoke English very well. Would recommend to everyone and I will use him every time. 5 out of 5.

Helpful?
Thank Juliet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeBaliTours, Owner at MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
I would like to say thank you for using MikeBali Tours service.Glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and enjoyed our service.I appreciate your business and looking forward to servicing you on your next visit.
Best Regards
MikeBali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing, helpful, trustworthy.”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 via mobile

We were recommend to use Mike Bali from a friend who had previously used him on her trip to Bali.
Mike is a great, very friendly person who makes a terrific guide/transport service. He is always prompt in arriving when he is booked in for a trip. He also gives great local advice on shops and anything tourist related.
I can only say spectacular things about mike.
11/10.

Helpful?
Thank Brandon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikeBaliTours, Owner at MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver, responded to this review, 22 May 2014
I would like to say thank you for using MikeBali Tours service.Glad you enjoyed your holiday in Bali and enjoyed our service.I appreciate your business and looking forward to servicing you on your next visit.
Best Regards
MikeBali
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver also viewed

 

Been to MikeBali Tours - Bali Private Tours and Driver? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing