We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money. Clean, lovely staff!!”

Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows
Ranked #43 of 287 Kuta B&B and Inns
Reviewed 14 July 2013

I've stayed at Taman Ayu II three or four times over the last couple of years coming to Bali and really love it here. The staff, including beautiful Ibu, are delightful and the rooms are the cleanest, brightest and loveliest you'll find in Kuta for around 100,000-150,000RP a night. There's free WiFi and the showers are hot! Located on Jl Benesari the bungalows are in an ideal location close to restaurants, shopping, the beach, Poppies 2 etc. This place is perfect for backpackers/surfers looking for a quiet place to stay! The fans are excellent and some rooms also have refridgerators.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 18 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 10 March 2013

Kempu Taman Ayu II is north of Poppies II on a side street; unlike other budget options in the area, the bungalows are bright, airy, and clean. Each room has its own porch, and all rooms have hot water. As a solo traveler, I only paid 110,000 Rp / night even though my room had a double and a twin bed in it. The place has a nice staff and I was able to make a reservation by phone.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shannon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikhailMalyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015
Thank 聖人鈴
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Yogadiaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ch26816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
1.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Resort Baruna Bali
0.4 mi away
Sheraton Bali Kuta Resort
1.4 mi away
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
Hard Rock Hotel Bali
#21 of 252 in Kuta
5,648 reviews
1.2 mi away
Discovery Kartika Plaza Hotel
0.7 mi away
Grand Inna Kuta
Grand Inna Kuta
#40 of 252 in Kuta
2,285 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows

Address: Jalan Benesari, Poppies II, Kuta, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta District > Kuta
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 287 B&Bs / Inns in Kuta
Price Range: £11 - £33 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows 2.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Ctrip TA so you can book your Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kempu Taman Ayu II Bungalows Bali/Kuta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing