We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome night!”
Review of Rick's Pub Crawl - CLOSED

Rick's Pub Crawl
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Awesome night!”
Reviewed 20 December 2013

We joined this Pubcrawl after reading many good reviews on Trip advisor. We were a bit disappointed only 10 were on the Pubcrawl(caused by a local ceremony, normally 40-50 people would be on the pub crawl), but it turned out that it didn't matter at all! We had the best night ever. The host was so much fun, so were the other people on the crawl. Don't leave Bali without joining Ricks pubcrawl!!!! Just brilliant

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Kitkat-tommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

42 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    38
    3
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mandurah, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Best night out in a long time!!”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

I can't recommend Rick's Pub Crawl highly enough. What an amazing group of fun people to guide you through the night life. From the second we arrived we were made to feel like family. The level of customer care is superb, and safety is guaranteed. For myself and my teenage daughter this was by far the best way for us to head out on the town and we got to see things we would never have seen on our own. Just do it :)
10/10 EXCELLENT

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trudi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Amazing night!”
Reviewed 12 December 2013

Great night from start to end! The people that run it are so much fun that from the minute you get there you're having an absolute ball! Great way make some new friends that are also there to just have a great night! Best part is the party bus! Thanks so much guys me and my friends had one of the best times of our lives!!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tegan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“CRAZY ! AWESOME ! BEST !!!”
Reviewed 6 December 2013 via mobile

It was an amazing nite at RPC. The crew was very nice and Rick was awesome. At the same time it was safe and we( my wife and I)went to some of the best pubs in kuta. Whistles , the bus, the unlimited shots ,dancing , games.... It was too much fun..!! We highly and strongly recommend Rick's Pub Crawl to anybody coming to Bali..!! Thank u Rick... It was d best nite ever..!!

Helpful?
Thank Savya B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geelong, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“This guy is awesome”
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile

Went on RPC when i was in Bali and had such an awesome time! We went to 5 bars and had discounts at all the venues - except 1 - But the crew warn you about that so dont stress - We were taken around in these cool party buses and the crew hand out free shots all night! They take you only to venues with safe alcohol and you are looked after all night. It is ran so well and we highly reccommend it We had such a great time - we will definately do it again when we go back to Bali next year! This Pub Crawl is a must for anyone who loves to have a great time!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank NoFoodEgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rick's Pub Crawl also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing