We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Leather Jacket” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kuta Leather And Tailor

Kuta Leather And Tailor
Ranked #6 of 73 Shopping in Kuta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: KUTA LEATHER TAILOR ONE OF THE BEST TAILOR IN BALI (BASED FROM TRAVELER'S REVIEWS ON TRIP ADVISOR) SPECIAL TAILOR FOR FORMAL SUITS, LEATHER JACKET, LEATHER BOOTS, LEATHER SHOES, LEATHER BAG, ETC.. ALL PRODUCTS ARE MADE TO ORDER, CUSTOM MADE AND TAILORED SPECIAL FOR YOUR SIZE OR BODY SHAPE.. TAKE 3 DAYS TO PRODUCTION AND 1 DAY FOR ALTERATION (IN CASE WE NEED IT). BRING YOUR BEST DESIGN AND GET YOUR DREAM CLOTHS HERE.. **many kind of leather types , wool and colors are available** **ready stock products are also available**
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Leather Jacket”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 November 2013 via mobile

Josh from Kuta Leather has done fantastic job told him style of jacket and was able to produce the jacket from a designer range in a day turn a round at a 5th of the cost others in our group impressed another 3 jackets ordered he travelled out to the other side of city measured and delivered everyone's jackets big thank you from all of us at Bali Paadi

Helpful?
1 Thank Erika W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    11
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Newman, Western Australia, Australia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Tailors in Bali!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 November 2013

Have know Leo and Rudy for many years and have had many many items made by them. Nothing is too much trouble. 7 years ago we had a silver satin suit made for my husband for our wedding, it was remarkable!!! Weather it be suits, leather jackets, handbags, purses, boots, shoes, belts and much more they can do it!!! We have just received a parcel of amazing hats that they made and sent to us and have just ordered some more!!!
Not only are they fantastic tailors they are amazing friends/family to us too!!!
Wouldn't go anywhere else and have recommend many friends and family who have had nothing but praise for the job they do!!!
KUTA LEATHER AND TAILOR, BEST IN BALI!!!!!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank mejewelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The best tailor in KUTA BALI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

The Best Tailor In KUTA BALI
I ever make leather jacket and shoe suit.trousers and everything from leather and material to order is avialablle

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Idrisontrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The people who work in this shop all have amazing skill.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 November 2013

I have had several products made by 'Kuta leather and tailor' shop over the past 4 years, and every time I receive my finished products, I am surprised at the accuracy and detail that is put into each item. I highly recommend that you visit this shop if you are looking for top quality products.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Barrboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“BEST TAILORS IN BALI”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 November 2013

My family, friends and i have all known Leo and Rudy for many years now. Over the years we have all had many items made with the boys, which has all been of very high quality. Nothing has ever been too hard for the boys to organise, design or make for us. Whether it being leather or other clothing or shoe items. They always do their up most best to deliver on time and make sure that you are happy with the finished product. They are also happy to post, for those that are not in bali for a long time, or have a bulk order of a certain item. Leo and Rudy are also great at giving you a helping hand with any other questions, information or bookings you may require while holidaying in Bali. They will not only become your favourite tailors in Bali, but friends for life with the best smiles ever. Even though my husband and i are now lucky enough to call these guys our family, we still wouldnt go elsewhere to have anything made. Bali's Best Tailors By Far!!!! :):)

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Rebecca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Kuta Leather And Tailor also viewed

 

Been to Kuta Leather And Tailor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing