We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great price and so clean” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali
Ranked #69 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
2 reviews
“Great price and so clean”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2014

The sheet are clean, the bed and pillow so comfy. Made by king koil.. The towel also clean and new. I feel this hotel is one of the best harris hotel in Indonesia. They gave 4 pillow, thats really great!! The service was really pleasant. Definitely coming back here.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Talithaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Jean R, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Valued HARRIS Fan,

On behalf of the HARRIS Players from HARRIS Raya Kuta, thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions about your stay in our hotel.

Your satisfaction is our best rewards, and we are very proud that you consider our new property as one of the Best HARRIS Hotel around Indonesia !

Thank you for your loyalty and looking forward to welcome You in HARRIS Raya Kuta during your next stay in Bali,

HARRISly Yours,

Pierre-Jean Rumeau
General Manager

gm@harris-rayakuta-bali.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

211 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    59
    99
    43
    10
    0
See reviews for
62
37
12
40
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel and great stay.
Its so close to kuta beach, the location is wonderful and every thing accessable around the hotel.
The staffes were very nice and they dancing everyday at 5 o'clock.
Cool pool and good resurants inside the hotel.

Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank aidinJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Jean R, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear Valued HARRIS Fan,

On behalf of the HARRIS Players from HARRIS Raya Kuta, thank you very much for taking time to share your impressions about your stay in our hotel.

Your satisfaction is our best rewards, and we are very happy that our location, (close to the airport and nearby the famous Kuta Beach), the service of the HARRIS Players and the quality of the food in our restaurant delighted you

Looking forward welcoming You during your next stay in Bali,

HARRISly Yours,

Pierre-Jean Rumeau
General Manager

gm@harris-rayakuta-bali.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 April 2014

Being a regular guest of the HARRIS chain of hotels and resorts, HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta did not fail to astonish me with their high standard of service.

The hotel is located fairly near I Gusti Ngurah Rai International Airport and also a 5 min drive away from Kuta Square/Kuta Beach, but be prepared for the journey to take a slightly longer when there is a jam (approx. 10-15 min).They are a new hotel (they officially opened in March, I think) so taxi drivers might mistakenly send you to HARRIS Riverview instead. Just tell the cab driver that it is the new HARRIS and located near Joger (some kind of wholesale souvenir shop). If you need any help, don't hesitate to ask the front office staff for help. They will be more than willing to help you. Rooms are clean and you will just wanna fall asleep the moment you plop onto the bed. If you need transport to tourist destinations, such as Tanah Lot, Jimbaran Bay, Uluwatu, do ask the hotel staff for assistance. They will arrange for a driver for you and you can directly negotiate with the driver for the price and time/duration.

As it was one of my friend's birthday, I had arranged for a birthday surprise for her. If you want to arrange for a surprise, just let them know. They will gladly arrange it for you.

All in all, I am satisfied with my stay at HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta. They never fail to go out of their way to make sure their guests feel comfortable throughout their stay in the hotel. Special mention to Ari from Front Office for helping us, from making sure that our iron board and extra towel has been delivered, to helping us arrange for late checkout and also airport transfer.

Much love from Singapore!

p.s. There are 2 Joger shop which sells Bali souvenir such as "I love Bali" shirt and those alike, on the same street as the hotel. Don't buy from these 2 shops. Their service sucks and its not exactly cheap.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SarahIzkhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Jean R, General Manager at HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear Valued HARRIS Fan "SarahIzkhar",

On behalf of the HARRIS Players from HARRIS Raya Kuta, thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay in our hotel.

Your satisfaction is our best rewards, and, as a new Hotel in the heart of Kuta, we are very pleased that we have managed to astonish you with our level of service, cleanliness and comfort of the room.

Looking forward welcoming You during your next stay in Bali,

HARRISly Yours,

Pierre-Jean Rumeau
General Manager

gm@harris-rayakuta-bali.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.8 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Riverview Kuta
0.8 mi away
HARRIS HOTEL Kuta Galleria
0.4 mi away
Ibis Bali Kuta
Ibis Bali Kuta
#78 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
HARRIS Hotel & Residences Sunset Road
0.5 mi away
Hotel Santika Kuta Bali
Hotel Santika Kuta Bali
#105 of 250 in Kuta
3.5 of 5 bubbles 210 reviews
0.9 mi away
Berry Glee Hotel
Berry Glee Hotel
#13 of 250 in Kuta
4.5 of 5 bubbles 243 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali

Property: HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali
Address: Jalan Raya Kuta No. 83 E Kuta - Badung, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#45 Spa Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali 3.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover the Cozy HARRIS, in the Hip of Kuta ! If you're looking for a conveniently located hotel in Kuta, a friendly and professional service, welcome to Harris Hotel Raya Kuta ! The hotel, located only 10 minutes away from the International Ngurah Rai Airport and 5 minutes from the famous Kuta Beach, offers you an easy access to the city's and Bali's must-see destinations. The 80 rooms, spread over 4 floors, with modern comforts such as television LCD screen, coffee/tea maker, in-room safety deposit box, 60 channels' TV, non smoking rooms will ensure you a real cozy and comfortable stay. During your stay at HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali you could enjoy free Wi-Fi in public areas, safety deposit boxes in the room, relax at the Juice Bar, or at the terrace under a beautiful mango tree, enjoy healthy food (no MSG) in the restaurant, or rejuvenate yourself at the reflexology and SPA... Welcome to HARRIS Raya Kuta, enjoy your stay with us ! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, TravelUp, Hotel.de, HRS and Ebookers so you can book your HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
HARRIS Hotel Raya Kuta Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing