We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good!”
Review of Natya Hotel Kuta

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Natya Hotel Kuta
Ranked #121 of 250 Hotels in Kuta
Chinandega, Nicaragua
1 review
“Good!”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Stayed in the hotel for four days, particularly impressed, the hotel environment is very clean, the waiter's attitude is very warm, help us to solve all the difficulties and problems!Especially Satria is very eager to help, so I was very moved. If we go to Bali Island, will choose this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank zeng113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra S, Front Office Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 21 July 2014
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for dropping your comments. We are very glad to know that your experience staying with us was a positive one. Your feedback is an encouragement especially for our staff to keep giving the best services to our guests and also for our room services food improvement.

This was a great testimony for travelers to read, especially those planning to come to Bali. Even though we are still baby hotel we have shown our commitment in giving friendly and quality services to all of our guests.
Thanks again and we wish you well. Hope we can serve you again in the future.

Warm Regards,

made murtini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

96 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    27
    34
    27
    6
    2
See reviews for
18
29
8
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2014

This hotel has got the best services and excellent hospitality. we where in this hotel for 6days. Reception is very friendly who even helped us in arranging a car for local travel and even they had a pick up from airport. if some one is planning to stay in Bali and look around the places near by this is the best hotel to get accommodation. Most of the places are near by to Kuta can make a day trips by staying here.

Room Tip: book prior or book through online sites gives the best deal on rooms and complementary breakfast
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank aparna_bkris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra S, Front Office Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 8 June 2014
Hello,
Thank you so much for writing a review about our baby hotel, we're really glad that your experience staying with us was positive one. Your comment is much appreciated and has kept us motivated to continue giving our best services to our valued guests.
We expect that you come stay with us again as we continue to make improvements.
Looking forward to welcoming you again to Natya Hotel Bali.

Warm Regards,

Made Murtini
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We arrived in Bali for a 9 Day holiday of which 6 days were already planned. The Hotel arranged for Airport transfer in a comfortable car at a nominal price. It took us less than 25 min to get to the hotel from the airport. Once we arrived we were overwhelmed by the kind and smiling staff. The lady at the reception took time off to sit and discuss our plan and arranged for an excellent driver who was always honest and on time. The rooms were a bit tiny but very very well maintained. These rooms are perfect for people who plan to be outside visiting various places and retreat for a goodnight sleep. The bed was spacious and very comfortable. The hotel poolside bar is very well maintained and the restaurant/bar staff are excellent. Since we are vegetarians the kitchen staff went out of their way to cook special vegetarian breakfast for us. I would definitely choose this hotel if i ever visit Bali. Hats off to all the staff who made our stay very memorable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rakeshktp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 27 July 2016
Dear Mr./Mrs.,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was nice having you with us during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel seems still new, clean and so convenient even it's located in strategic busy road of bali, the staff quite helpful especially when i got trouble with the room door when i left for dinner, the staff said that the battery of the card reader is low they had it fixed when i came back.

the room is enough for space but its so dimmed, i think it should be good if one of the light is the bright one just in case the guest need it.. the breakfast is so standard, for indonesian maybe no prob, but for the foreigners may 'no option' for them.,

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kuntse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 27 July 2016
Dear Mr.,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was nice having you with us during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home. Your positive review can be improved our service in the next future.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

I normaly don't stay at bali more than 1 night , but this hotel has done it to me. i come to bali 1 night than back to spore or timor leste , this time i decided to stay at bali for 2 nights and by accident i came to knew this hotel thru the airport and decided to give a short for 2 nights, after staying for 2 nights, i decided to extend for another 2 night and back to singapore.

Wondeful, friendly heart warmimg staff starting from the security up to the managerial level. first i would like to give extra thank you to Mr Ajus , Ms Murtini at the front desk, such a wondeful person their are and also the asst manager ( sorry i forgotton her name ,but it ring the bell she is from romania ) ,

Well , i hope thie can maintain what i have said above, last not least , if can plse try to arrange a samll kettle for coffee making in every room that will be big bonus for every guest i guess.

My nest trip gop without any say..will be at Natya Hotel !

Cheers ! Rajaah from singapore

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajaah173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra S, Front Office Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 12 May 2014
Thank you very much for your coment we will wait you came back to bali also stay at natya hotel .please recoment Natya Hotel to your friend in singapore
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tauranga
Level Contributor
67 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Hotel was clean and seems a good price for "Kuta".
Staff were well trained but food was below average and breakfast decidedly ordinary. I like Indonesian/Thai/Indian food for breakfast but this was not good.
100000 Rupiah for shuttle was very expensive but we were tired enough to pay.
Very busy road outside but quiet enough room.
I would try somewhere else next time.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2XKiwisTauranga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natya H, General Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 27 July 2016
Dear Mr. / Mrs. Tauranga,

Warmest greetings from Natya Hotel Kuta,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It was nice having you with us during your recent visit to Bali. I hope that you had a memorable stay with us and takes fond of memories back home. Your positive review can be improved our food and service in the next future.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon.
Please do not hesitate to contact if you would like me to assist you with your next reservation.

Yours sincerely,

Gusti Paramarta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Salatiga, Indonesia
Level Contributor
62 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2014

I am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff were so friendly we felt like "home, away from home". The hotel is also quite close to the tourist centers in the area of Kuta, close to the airport. The price offered is also very good and affordable.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RENEE PICASSO M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahendra S, Front Office Manager at Natya Hotel Kuta, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Bapak Rene Manopo
warmest greeting from natya hotel bali
Thank you very much to stay with us hopelly you can Recomend Natya hotel with your partners
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kuta hotels
0.2 mi away
Alron Hotel
Alron Hotel
#102 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
1.0 mi away
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
Primebiz Kuta Hotel
#111 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 87 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hardys Rofa Hotel and Spa Legian
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Radiant Hotel and Spa & Airy
0.5 mi away
Jesen's Inn II
Jesen's Inn II
#96 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
0.5 mi away
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
HARRIS Hotel Kuta
#51 of 250 in Kuta
4.0 of 5 bubbles 236 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Natya Hotel Kuta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Natya Hotel Kuta

Property: Natya Hotel Kuta
Address: Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai, Kuta 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Kuta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Best Value Hotel in Kuta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Natya Hotel Kuta 3.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Natya Hotel is a 3 Stars Hotel, very easy to reach from Airport, and close to Kuta Beach, and shopping mall, with total of 116 Rooms, and sophisticated swimming pool, also 24 Hours mini mart at Lobby. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Natya Hotel Kuta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natya Hotel Kuta Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing