We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kuta Puri Bungalows
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$181
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramayana Resort & Spa(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$111
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taum Resort Bali(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Patra Bali Resort & Villas(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bali Dynasty Resort Hotel(Kuta)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (779)
Filter reviews
779 results
Traveller rating
378
298
70
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
378
298
70
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsluxury bungalowpoppies laneswim up baroutdoor bathroomgrand deluxe roombeach endgardens are beautifulstandard roomthe hustle and bustlethe location is perfectmoney changerminute walk to the beachcircle khotel groundsegg stationair conbreakfast was included
Filter
Updating list...
450 - 455 of 779 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2014

We have friends that stay here every year so we thought we could do no wrong booking this for our last 4 nights in Bali.
We were first of all disappointed with the room. It was so out-dates, the bathroom smelled horrible (probably because there was not enough ventilation), the bed was hard and the air con was not working efficiently.

The buffet breakfast was also nothing like it was last year and we found ourselves skipping out on breakfasts at the hotel on a couple of mornings.

The pool is the highlight of the hotel... as it is big, has a swim up bar and has heaps of pool chairs.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dittolove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation79, Artha , Sales Manager at Kuta Puri Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2014

Dear Ms Dittolove

We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t enjoy your recent stay with us, we are agreed that some of our room need to be up graded and as you can see on other costumers review most of our room have been renovated and will be continue for all rooms , we appreciate your comment so that we can improve our hotel room and services .we also notice that we have to improve our breakfast menu on the future . hopefully by this unpleasant impression you will give us one more opportunity to welcoming you again to give better service and staying in better room on your next visit .

Best regards
Artha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

I stayed at this hotel for nearly two weeks with a group of friends.
It is very conveniently located to most things. A minute or so away from the beach, stalls just about outside the door, little eateries (and bigger ones) along the way, what more could you want.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Breakfast is buffet style and was excellent.
The grounds are very pleasant and the pool was welcome after sightseeing and shopping all day.

Room Tip: If you have mobility issues you need to pick a room on the ground floor as there are no elevators.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank loltraveller2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation79, Artha , Sales Manager at Kuta Puri Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Madam ,

Greetings from Kuta puri Bungalow !!
Thank you very much for your nice review and also room tip which is very useful for the costumer as a reference to chose right hotel and room type when they would like to visit Kuta area . It would be our great pleasure to have you and your family also friends to stay here again in your next holiday .
Thank you very much and have a nice day !!

Best regards
Artha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2014

We have been to bali several times but this has been the best value yet . We could not fault this resort. We stayed in a luxury bungalow for 14 nights the service was good the staff were excellent and the grounds were fantastic . This resort is close to all that you need in kuta . And the best thing is there is little or no noise from out side in busy kuta All of the staff were very friendly and always made you feel welcome well done the the the management and all the staff at kuta puri. P.s we will be back

Room Tip: Luxury bungalow that's the one to get
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DDDKMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation79, Sale manager at Kuta Puri Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2014

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for taking your time to write review on trip advisor .We are glad to know that your recent holiday in our hotel satisfied you in every way . We would like to share that we keep our hotel naturally with garden surround the hotel and although our location is on busy town but every body feel fresh when they come into hotel resort .
Thank you very much and looking forward to welcoming you again on your next visit .

Best regards
Artha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Was overall pleased with this hotel. Service was great, took second floor room which was nice. Only problem was they started grinding metal and hammering nonstop at 9 am. The construction sounded like it was happening in our room.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alexsxela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation79, Artha , Sales Manager at Kuta Puri Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Ms Alexsxela

Warmest greetings from Kuta Puri Bungalow !!
Thank you very much for your recent stay with us during your holiday in Bali ,
We are very sorry to hear that your recently holiday in our hotel uncomfortable due to construction .
We have settled this condition and the construction now starting daily 11am till 5pm , now jst the finishing and hopefully would not disturb a lot .
Thank you very very much for your review which is very helpful for us to give our good service .

Best regards
Artha .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

we have just returned from 18 nights in Kuta Puri this is the 5th time we have stayed there and we just love the place >> it is A great Location and when you walk through the entrance you leave all the hustle and bustle behind > we have stayed in the standard bungalow and a Luxury Bungalow And . My son and his family came with us Last October and they really enjoyed Kuta Puri as well and will not hesitate in staying there again we all stayed in the new family rooms and they are so beautiful with plenty of space for family and kids> the staff are so friendly and will go out of there way to help with anything you ask! the pools are always clean and we could not complain about the breakfast> Prices are very reasonable every body seems to return to Kuta Puri time after time Thank You Kuta Puri for making our holidays fantastic !!!

Room Tip: New rooms at the rear of the resort are very quiet and beautiful to stay in but would stay in any of the rooms there!!
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianne462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
reservation79, Artha , Sales Manager at Kuta Puri Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2014

Dear Dianne
Warmest Greetings from Kuta Puri Bungalow !!!
Thank you very much for taking your time to write review in trip advisor , we are delighted to hear that you are enjoying your recent stay in our hotel . we are very happy to welcoming you again not only for 5 time but many time in the future and what we are thinking about our costumer is just like our family.
Thank you very much do not hesitate to contact us again in case you need more assistance from us.
Take care and have a nice day !!

Best regards
Artha
Sales of Marketing Kuta Puri .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews