We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“1980's vibe in a Seminyak hotspot”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the entrance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
View from the entrance
Gate entrance
pool at night
serounding area (double six beach / surfing)
serounding area (double six beach/many restaurant on the beach)
Big private pool
Bathroom with shower&bathtub
gate
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Greenoliv...
Brisbane
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“1980's vibe in a Seminyak hotspot”
Reviewed 8 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

We are currently staying at Villa Bunny and we are loving it. It's an older place that has the old Bali feel about it which is what we like. It's roomy and has a great pool. I'd pick this any day over big hotels as its really private and in a great spot. The hosts and Ferry, the caretaker here are really responsive and it's been a really easy booking.
So all in all, really happy with the decision to stay here. We've been looking for the perfect Bali accommodation and I think we've found it. To the hosts and Ferry, well done guys and don't ever change this place because it's awesome!
There's too many big shiny fancy hotels and villas in Bali these days and Villa Bunny is a reminder of why I have been coming for so long.
10/10
Grant & Jayne.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Apr 2016
Hello Grant and Jayne,
Thank you very much for your review..highly appriciate!!
And we love to have guest like you and family,very easy going and respectfull..
Hope you enjoy your stay until the last day at Villa Bunny
Thank you very much to choose my villa for your family holiday,and have a good day

Warm regards
Robert,Tila&Ferry
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teemu K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Privacy in own villa”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Nice villa in quiet alley next to services. A walking distance to beach. Everything was above our expectations. The communication with the owner was smooth and exact.

Wi-Fi worked well.

Taxi driver (from airport) had difficulties to find the location even though we had the exact address available.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Dear Mr.Teemu
Thank you very much for your review.
We realy appriciate.
And we were happy to have you and family in the villa.
Hope you Come back next time

Best regards
Robert & Tila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Euginia M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Feel like home”
Reviewed 24 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Mr. robert was awesome, he quickly responded to any questions asked and very helpful..
The villa was nice and the location near from the beach..
but just needs to change the towels everyday and keep up with the bathtub..and needs more lamp in the pool..overall villa bunny was the most beautiful place that i have ever get for stay..
Other than that it was really private, quite at night. My friend from American said felt like home..
thank you once again for Mr. Robert, Ferry and the driver ..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool and the gazebo
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2015
Hello Monica,
Thank you very much for the review,really appriciate.
And hope you come back next time.

Warm regards,
Robert K
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hans B
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful old Villa in a quiet Location”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wie stayed ohne week at the Villa,occupied both bed Roms.the Villa is close torestaurants,Beach Clubs.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet Lokation und the nice Pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrebmus...
Bangkok
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Nice 2 bed room villa, great location, quiet”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed one week at the villa, occupied both bed rooms. The villa is close to restaurants, beach clubs etc. Very quiet location and nice little pool.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tijmen M
Amersfoort, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JESTIN E
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2016
Hello Mr.Jestin,
Thank you very much for your review.
We really happy to host you and family in my place.
Wish you come come back next time :)

Warm regards
Robert&Tila
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing