We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic roomy Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Brian888K...
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 6 Contributor
46 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Worst stayed”
Reviewed 27 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I have booked earlier this 6 bedroom at Kuta for my holiday on Feb 2018 since Year 2017

The reason we choose this location due to the Six room that can managed put more than 10 person for my BIG Family holiday at Bali and im the first time here .

Upon arrival on 19 th Feb 2018 -Between 1030 pm we have met the represent manager handover the Villa key to us which is two set .He did explain the House rules and deposit and balance amount to be settle upon arrival.However the receipt of coz we will get the next day on 20 th Feb 2018

Villa condition-There is some defect need to Check especially bathroom and kitchen area

Cleanness-The overall cleanness NOT up to standard especially first enter the Villa dusty and my foot was DIRTY and found the bedsheets was stain and bathtowel was torn and old

Bathroom amenities-No basic bathroom amenities provide to us and only show one bottle @

The price for three night was not up to value of my stayed and need Villa managed who in charge for this Villa Rio to continue improving the clean and defect to check before give to other customer to check in in order not received complaint

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2018
This review is very confusing as all previous guests have loved staying in this villa and the amenities and staff are very good. We did check your concerns when you were there and only found that the downstairs floor needed another mop which it had already been done before you had arrived. The Villa Manager organised it straight away. Everything listed with the villa was provided and there were no linen or towel issues at all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belinda M
1 review
“Fantastic roomy Villa”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Very Clean, walking distance to beach shopping centre and markets, very roomy we had 8 and it was very comfortable no one was on top of each other . Breakfast was lovely and the chef was happy to accommodate change of time daily to fit in with our tours ect..
the manager was very friendly and helpful and our Driver Wayane was amazing..
Hope to be back next year :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for staying, it was a pleasure having you and look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tvlasveld
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent quiet retreat in a busy paradise!”
Reviewed 21 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in february this year as a group of adults with young kids. The staff were all very friendly and extremely helpful they all had the greatest English and can do attitudes. The villa itself was very clean and well looked after and in a quiet side street (with security) but still close to everything you need. We will be back and recommend to all that read this. Private little pool was great to chill and relax in and the kids loved the place as much as the adults. Be prepared if you order the BBQ there is no way you will eat all the food.

Absolutely fantastic!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thank you so much for staying Troy, the staff loved having you at the villa and look forward to seeing you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Myself and 11 friends stayed at this villa for 1 week and were very impressed. Few minor issues when we arrived were sorted out within a day such as 1 aircon not working. Breakfast was good everyday and and we always had what we needed like water and toilet rolls. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2016
Thank you for staying and it was a pleasure. We are sorry regarding the air conditioner and glad we had it fixed for you immediately so you could enjoy your entire stay. See you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Weston, Australia
Reviewed 28 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kezzma
Stawell, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Large Villa”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A very roomy villa but with a few issues. A water leak in the bottom toilet making the floor very damp. And in the roof leak in the bottom bedroom was attended to on 2 occasions the second time seemed to fix the problem.
Only 1 safe worked and with the large number of people that the villa accommodates the second safe is essential.
Overall the villa needed a good clean.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2015
Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and both leaks have now been rectified.

The cleaners have also been notified and usually they are very good.

Thank you again for letting us know.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing