We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Big Aussie Group”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
9 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 21
Kuta, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda G
1 review
“Big Aussie Group ”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a big group stay for ten days and absolutely loved the villa!!!!! Massive area with stunning pool and amazing entertaining areas. Bedrooms are big and heaps of bathrooms. The maids are beautiful and kept it so clean for us. The place feels so clean and fresh. The owner Gerhana is wonderful!!! It's right next to waterbomb park. There are great massages across the road and short walk to the main strip. He picked us up from the airport. Absolutely no problems.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sydneycre...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“THE BEST!!”
Reviewed 22 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had the most amazing experience!! Gerhana is the best!! The most perfect location!! Massive villa fit all 13 of us comfortably!! Would recommend 100%!! THE MOST AMAZING POOL AND OUTDOOR AREA!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petercoss...
Bendigo, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

'Gerhana" villa was just amazing. The villa furnishings and facilities were so superb. Everyone in our group commented how good the beds where. The pool and entertaining area were fantastic and we'll used. I recommend renting this villa very strongly. Thankyou to the owner Gerhana for all his help while we stayed here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel C
Melbourne
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Quality stay”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Recommend 100% for anyone wishing to stay in Kuta. Gerhana provided us with a trip to remember. Luxury Villa, perfect position, friendly family and good Bintangs!

Villa felt like home, felt comfortable, relaxed and was everything you could have dreamed for.

Thank you Gerhana for a wonderful 2 weeks, your hospitality was 5 stars and would reccomend to anyone wishing to visit Bali..

Wish I was still there

Daniel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dean b
Seaford, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“one of the best villas in bali”
Reviewed 23 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

been to bali 7 times now and this place is the best i have stayed in.Nine of us stayed at gerhana villa for 2 weeks in june,this place has everything,great rooms,great pool,great location and the host gerhana goes out of his way to provide you with anything you need.Plenty of cold bintang always in the fridge at $2 a stubbie and plenty of cold water also supplied at no cost.Very close to shops and shopping malls and only 5 minutes walk to the heart of kuta.
I would like to thank gerhana and his family and staff for the best two weeks in bali ever.
Thanks Heaps

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah C
1 review
“Great Stay, Hospitable host”
Reviewed 21 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

15 of my friends and I decided to book a trip to Bali, we were daunted when trying to find a nice place to accomodate us all. We stumbled upon Gerhana's Villa. It's a beautiful place for a large group, and we felt very safe. Gerhana went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and have an enjoyable stay. I would highly recommend this Villa to anyone travelling in a big group.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
Thank you so much , i will definitely welcome you guys again ... and thank you for the peaceful experience
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ginetta P
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Great place for a large group in a good location.”
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Very big house for a large group. The home of the owner of the property is attached to the house, this is good when needing assistance but can also be uncomfortable and confronting.
The power went out every day from 1hr - 3hrs.
Some of the air conditioners didn't work as well as others, and one didn't work at all.
Beds very comfortable.
More recliners needed around the pool and the tiles are very slippery.
One of the kitchen lights didn't work at all which made is difficult to use at night despite asking for it to be fixed.
Gerhana himself is very efficient and helpful and I would recommend this Villa for a large group of people.


Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing