We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic”
Living Room Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Balcony
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
Living Room Balcony
Living Room
Living Room
Master Bedroom Balcony
Living Room Balcony
Agung Volcanoes view from balcony
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom Balcony
Second Bedroom
Third Bedroom
Dining Room and Kitchen
Library
Master Bathroom
Rooftop Pool
Top floor Restaurant
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Khojlynn
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 21 May 2011 for a stay in December 2010

4 of us stayed at this apartment in December 2010. Since i was the one who booked the apartment the other 3 girls did not really know what they were expecting until they reached the place and saw the interiors of the apartment. It is exactly as what the photos portray. We loved the apartment, it was spacious, evrything was clean and of good condition. We love the kitchen and how the owners have thoughtfully stored all kinds of food and fruits in the kitchen. There is also a jacuzzi in the master bedroom. For people traveling with kids, there is also a playroom in the apartment. We are also entitled to usage of the swimming pools and facilities of the hotel. A driver was also provided to bring us around. It takes about 20 mins to get to Kuta from the apartment. This apartment is suitable for tourists who wish to get away from all the buzz in Kuta area. A internet broadband stick was also provided. All in all, we really enjoyed ourselves and wish we could have stayed longer =)

Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Tourists Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 12 February 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cheshire
Reviewed 10 November 2010 for a stay in August 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UK
Reviewed 9 November 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Huge and fantastic view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing