We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bali Collection
from US$55.15
More Info
from US$67.00
More Info
from US$60.00
More Info
from US$37.00
More Info
Reviews (4,608)
Filter reviews
4,608 results
Traveller rating
1,108
1,613
1,243
388
256
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,108
1,613
1,243
388
256
Show reviews that mention
All reviews department store shops and restaurants shopping centre great place to shop shopping experience open air mall a free shuttle bus great shopping massage places staying in nusa dua grand hyatt air conditioned supermarket souvenirs sogo starbucks coco
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
203 - 208 of 4,608 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

Aroma cafe great food. Always fresh.happy hour at 5pm. Entertainment every night. Well worth a visit

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank catherinelT3079EO
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 August 2019

We went to Bali Collection during our stay in Bali as it is right across our hotel (Grand Hyatt). It has a supermarket where you can stock up any snacks/bottled water. We went there mainly to eat as food price is half the price of our hotel (even though it is still more expensive compared to food outside). The place is clean.
We love Grand Hyatt so for sure we will go to Bali Collection again next time we go to Bali.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank smbjmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the Grand Hyatt hotel for a well with our little ones and we went here every evening for food and drinks. It was a few mins walk from our resort. There’s a big collection of shops and everything here but it’s very expensive so it does depend on what your buying. All the designer shops can be found here but with the exchange rate most of it more expensive to buy here than the uk.

They have a wide range of restaurants here too and they are again quite highly priced compared to food and restaurants outside the resort area. However they do have a wide range of cuisines available and was priced maybe a bit less than what we paid at the hotel. They also have a supermarket and lots of souvenirs shops again we found the local markets and shops more cheaper for souvenirs that here. But it’s nice place to go for a walk around and can get quite busy in the evenings with everyone coming there for dinner from their hotels.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Bhavs79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

Loved this collection of shops and restaurants, like the way it's all set together, most shops are similar but a few bargains to be had

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Lorraine22021968
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 August 2019 via mobile

This is a nice place to check out higher priced boutiques, well known stores like Nike, and nice places to get a good meal. Items are priced higher than you would pay at local vendors. But some items seem to be better quality if you feel the street vendor’s items are too cheap. Also if you don’t feel like bargaining for prices. We found a few gifts for friends.

Honestly we found better deals right down the street at “Jalan Pantai Mengiat” street shopping area. To get to the street market from Bali Collection will be about 50,000 IDR.

-Good quality items
-No bargaining skills necessary
-Very clean
-Very safe to walk around (security with metal detectors before you enter)

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank DaBoELL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews