We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel, good value and wonderful services.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort
Ranked #19 of 54 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 August 2014

My children and I were just chatting the other day about all the hotels we have ever stayed at. This one was at the top of the list. The price, grounds and services were wonderful. The location was okay.
When we booked it, we were surprised at how inexpensive it was. Less than $90 a night I think for a Marriott. We hired a driver for the week and he took us back and forth to airport and tourist areas, so we had no need for a taxi unless we went down the street to the shopping area, which was walking distance.
We passed through 3 security checkpoints and a bomb- or drug-sniffing dog so the area seems fairly safe. When we arrived, the grounds were nice and well kept. The lobby is airy and open and the attendants were friendly and courteous. We were given tea and cold towels as we waited for our room and keys. The rooms were very spacious and looked very nice and clean. There were two large umbrellas in the closet---very useful!! It rained almost every day and the hotel has an open concept, so you could get wet if you decided to walk around the grounds. We stayed on the third floor I think, so we had a nice view of the pool, bar and trees. The ground rooms had sliding doors that opened to the pool area.
The pool was amazing. It was huge!! And partly shaded by beautiful, tall trees so my children had little need for sunscreen most times. Lots of lounge chairs, an area for the little ones, ramp and steps to enter the pool, a very well-stocked bar, lots of little walking trails, umbrellas and a couple of large decks to sunbathe. There were a few nights where they had live music and that was really nice. They also had the restaurant menu, so we ordered food to the pool area any time we wanted.
The restaurant was also amazing!! The food was nicely priced and just wonderful. They offered regular menu and buffet. During the buffet they offered a large selection of Balinese food beautifully presented in its separate table. It was so delicious, we just couldn't get enough.
They also had a kid's club with scheduled activities. That was the best part for us. The kid's club is located in a gorgeous new-looking building at the end of the pool area. So you could just peacefully lounge at the pool knowing your kids were in your line of sight. My children participated in a few activities to include traditional Balinese dress-up and cooking lessons. The dress up was wonderful, they took pictures with my camera and they had lots of fun. The cooking lesson was in the restaurant kitchen and they also took pictures as they cooked. The children made pizzas (their choice) with fresh ingredients and then ate them. Very inexpensive as well. The ladies who watched the children were very gentle and extremely nice. There were separate areas for the little baby ones, with cribs as well. Inside the kid's club they had bean bags, movies, tv shows , video games, jungle gym, puzzles, you name it - they have it! The kids can also order food to the club and eat it there.
The spa was fantastic and very reasonably priced. My husband and I had a 3 hours couple massage/scrub/milk bath for less than $120, I think.
The beach was off-site, so you would catch a shuttle for about 5 minutes that would take you there. Although a tad inconvenient, the small area reserved for the Courtyard guests was well-kept and well-serviced. They also had a small bar, lounge chairs, towels and umbrellas there. Lots of little areas to explore around the beach. The children found 10-legged star fish on the rocks and other little critters. Unfortunately, the water was a bit murky and we found quite a bit of trash in the water, as I found in all the water bodies I visited in Bali. In this beach though, the sea-trash was minimal and the sand was nice and clean. I saw a number of surfers trying to catch some waves.
The shopping area was very close to the hotel with lots of shops and restaurants. The prices here were average, but there was a lot of variety. Department stores, designer shops, Starbucks, massage parlors and live music.
Last but not least, the location. Nusa Dua was very nice and everything looked picture perfect. Gorgeous trees, flowers, landscaping, statues, very impressive, and safe, for the tourists. So for those who just want to hang out in a nice, safe, clean touristy area, then Nusa Dua is for you! To experience more of Bali we also had a village-stay with a nice host family and were very happy we did. It was humbling, eye-opening and unforgettable to say the least. We also visited Ubud and that also felt like a different experience all together.
We travel a lot and go with the flow of things. So small things that bug other people (like not enough shampoo, too much rain or a long wait for a drink) would have been something completely overlooked by us. I do recall things like these happening at times, just not important enough to mention. All in all, this hotel was great and would have given it higher marks had there been a beach on site.

Room Tip: Any room facing the pool is great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Botgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Dear "Botgirl1",

It is truly heartening to receive such tremendous feedback on the Courtyard Marriott, Bali Nusa Dua and I am grateful to you for taking the time to post it on Trip advisor. I can see that you had a very productive leisure time and exploring the hotel and Bali as an island that has many things to offer. Most of our rooms provide descent view of our swimming pool with its great landscaping around. When you spend your time before sundown, the island area with its nice setting of lighting makes the environment is a perfect place for dining at night.
Beach restaurant is offering our guest Dining by Design experience, if you missed this opportunity means you have a reason to come back. Please let us know when you have set the plan so we can show you another unique hospitality experiences.

Best regards,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,891)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

946 - 952 of 1,891 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2014

It was our first visit to Bali and we had chosen to stay at Courtyard by Marriott due to its location (Nusa Dua is known for privacy and exclusivity), new construction (Courtyard is 3.5 years old) and the Marriott Brand (promising a certain level of comfort)

Overall it was a decent stay given that we were hardly in the hotel most of the time. Looking at a few aspects of our stay more minutely:

a) Checking In -- No problems even late in the evening

We arrived late in the evening but were greeted by a cheerful staff and a nice welcome drink. The checking in process was smooth and quick, without any glitches. We were also given our preference of a higher floor corner room with a King Bed.

b) Bedroom & Bathroom -- Small bedroom but large bathroom

The room itself was tidy but a little small. With the king bed, a writing desk with a chair, another chair with a round tea table, cupboards and a bar cabinet, there was hardly any space left for us to move around in the bedroom. A little disappointing, given that we were expecting a larger room since there is no dearth of space in Bali. But to be fair to Courtyard, there was an additional balcony (a standard with each room) having 2 chairs and a table in addition to the bedroom

The bathroom by contrast was large with a separate shower cubicle (with rain shower), a bathtub, a separate cubicle for toilet and still with ample room remaining for at least a basketball team of 5 to stand next to each other comfortably. Loved the bathroom.

I think the management when designing the rooms, took away space from the bedroom to allocate to the bathroom.

c) Service -- Good but...

What the hotel lacked in space within rooms, the staff made up for in its service levels. I remember that the motto of the hotel was something related to service and the staff ensured that they adhered to the same. The staff was quick, patient and always ready to help. Each of our service request was promptly taken care of.

But the room-making service was a little lax. While we would leave the hotel early for our day trips and ask the reception to make up our rooms in our absence, upon return we would find that the amenities were always never replenished fully and the used towels were merely folded and kept back instead of replenishing them. We had to specifically ask for additional amenities and towels, but given Marriott's brand, we were expecting the room to look like new, every time we asked for it to be made up.

d) Food, beverages and restaurants -- Excellent breakfast spread but very limited drinks and dining options with only 1 fully operational on-site restaurant

The breakfast buffet was excellent with a large spread consisting of both american and Indonesian dishes. There was a separate egg station, a bakery table, a local (Indonesian) cuisines table, a salad bar, a noodles station and a fresh fruits counter. The spread was so good that one could get full merely sampling everything on offer. Really loved eating breakfast here.

The in-room dining and the onsite dining (Momo Cafe) on-the-other-hand, had a modest menu. Given that Bali has a large vegetarian population, it makes sense to add more local and global vegetarian options to the menu. We exhausted our choices within the second day of dining and ended repeating our dishes due to lack of options in the menu.

Courtyard had 2 additional bars (Momo-2-go and a pool bar) in addition to the "Momo Cafe" but given the Marriott brand, I expected there to be at least 2 more specialty restaurants. It was disappointing to have breakfast, lunch and dinner, all at the same restaurant and with the same menu choices ! (except breakfast, of course)

Despite the 2 bars on property, the drinks menu offered only 4 beer brands (Bintang, Heineken, SanMiguel and Corona) and NOT a single "Draught" beer tap! This is something shameful for a Global brand like Marriott. The "Happy hours" too was a joke because it was restricted to 1 particular bar (the pool bar) and was valid for only 4 drinks!

e) Swimming Pool -- Large, Picturesque and Clean

The Swimming pool located at the center of all the rooms was large and nicely shaped in form of a crude number 8. The pool was clean and there were adequate vegetation around (read trees and shrubs) with the pool Bar located right at the center to give it a nice picturesque look. There was a separate kids pool as well.

f) Gym & Spa -- Appeared nice but No Sauna, No Steam and No Jaccuzi

The gym and spa appeared nice but we could not use the same. The Spa did look inviting though the rates were much higher than those around the area (which is expected in a star hotel).

But the big disappointment was the lack of a sauna or a steam or a jacuzzi. Our expectations from the Marriott brand was to have at least one of each for ladies and gents separately.

g) Beach Club -- Minimalist

Courtyard and neighboring Novotel were not co-located on the beach front. So they provide a periodic shuttle service to take one to their dedicated beach club (a shack with a dining tables, a bar and a few loungers). Though it is a good gesture from Courtyard, it is minimalist in options for food, drinks and activities one can do at the Beach Club. One really loved the beach clubs of Westin and Grand Hyatt (located next to Courtyard's)

h) Irritants

(i) Every time one walked into the hotel from the front entrance one is subjected to body and goods screening, which in itself is alright, given the need for security, if not for the fact that after entering the hotel gates, one could always go around and enter the rooms through a side entrance (where there is no screening). It shows that screening is more for show and tell.

(ii) The English of the staff is average. Though the intention of the staff is good and they display good service standards, but lots of times, there are awkward situations when the staff do not understand anything at all or misunderstand what the customer is saying and just end up nodding their heads as if they have got the entire message.

(iii) In the items available at the front desk (as listed in the welcome book) is a SIM for those who like to avail of the local number facility. But upon inquiring, one is directed outside the hotel for buying the SIM from a local convenience store nearby.

(iv) The location of Nusa Dua is at the Southern End of the Bali Island whereas most of the sights and locales are on the northern side of Island. So there is an extra 30-40 minutes of travel if one is to go anywhere. But the up side of the same is that the Nusa Dua Resorts are located in a quiet and an exclusive area.

OVERALL:
Our stay at Courtyard was decent because we were out on tours most of the time, but given that it is a Marriott brand, there is a lot more that could have been provided for the price being charged by Courtyard Marriott.

So on a scale of * to * * * * * (More the better):

- Checking In: * * * * * (5*)
- Room Bathroom: * * * * * (5*)
- Swimming Pool: * * * * * (5*)
- Breakfast Options: * * * * * (5*)
- Service: * * * * (4*)
- Bedroom Size: * * * (3*)
- Beach Club: * * * (3*)
- Location: * * * (3*)
- Number of Restaurants: * * (2*)
- Food & Drinks Menu Options: * * (2*)
- Sauna, Steam, Jacuzzi: * (1*)
- Other Irritants: * (1*)

Room Tip: Pool Facing, Higher Floor Room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank B_TravellerSingapore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Dear "B_Traveller Singapore",

We appreciate very much for sharing your experience while having your holiday with your family and we are happy to hear that you had great overall experience and you had sufficient time in exploring the hotel and its facilities. Thank you for your feedback on the room services and the happy hours’ time which is now being started earlier to capture most of peak timing of our guest to spend their timing at pool side.
Whenever you travel to Bali and stay with us, you will see some changes on our dining area outlet which will complete your family experience while dining at our pool terrace. We are looking forward to seeing you back and experience the unique hospitality that Courtyard Marriott Bali Nusa Dua is well known for.


Best regards,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

A nice hotel with good price considering its room, food and service quality.

It has a small gym with fitness balls, some lightweight dumbells, and a treadmill, good for light exercise. Just hope no one's using it when you go there.

I got the room facing the pool, not too quiet and not too loud either.

Get the third floor for better view.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Yonathan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Dear "Yonathan N",
I appreciate you taking the time to post your valuable insights. At Courtyard Marriott, Bali Nusa Dua we endeavor to provide you with the level of service and facilities that is synonymous with the brand. I am pleased to read that you had good time in the hotel with all services and quality of room, food in the hotel.

I look forward to welcoming you back and can assure you of a unique experience at the Courtyard Marriott, Bali Nusa Dua!

Best regards,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

This was our second stay in less than a month at the resort. One major tip I would give is to use the local metered taxis. Make sure when you get in, you say that you want the driver to turn on the meter. Don't negotiate as you'll always pay something higher. Taxi rates, by developed country standards, are very cheap anyway, and there is no dispute at the end.

This hotel was built by a previous hotel operator, and more recently branded under Marriott's Courtyard name.

Here is a run-down of the experience:

Pros:
+ Outstanding and good staff who are quite helpful (Kati at the restaurant for example)
+ Understanding of kids and seek to accommodate particularly tricky situations
+ Nice large pool area
+ Spacious rooms, spacious facilities, and large reception area
+ Good food and quick room service; prices are decent despite when ordering at the hotel
+ Hotel management was great and tried to do whatever it could to make the journey easier
+ Great beach staff who constantly worked on perfection
+ Easy to get a taxi everywhere
+ Lots of restaurants within a 5-minute walk
+ Recommend the Salsa Bar at the Grand Hyatt for a moonlight cocktail (5 minutes away by taxi, or if you're nice, the hotel staff can take you on their mini-bus for free)

Cons:
- Like many hotels in Indonesia, cleanliness is not the highest priority including rugs and furniture which had stains on them
- Likewise, bathroom had a few stains in it and didn't appear to be the most clean
- The late-afternoon bus driver was terrible: he would see people approaching the bus and drive off (even if empty and even if told by other guests/staff members to wait) and was otherwise lazy
- Beach was not on-site, but rather a 5-minute bus-trip away
- Pool water was uncharacteristically very cold considering the climate and location
- Some (but not all) Europeans had this attitude where they felt everyone should step out of their way (which seems to be normal in Asia unfortunately)
- Some (but not all) Asians didn't mind their kids running amok and annoying the other hotel guests
- The kids club charges for any of the activities (even though the quality isn't good), however normal play areas are free inside the kids club

Overall this was a good worry-free hotel. Their staff have been very accomodative on this trip and a previous trip, which can make all the difference in the experience.

Room Tip: The ground-floor courtyard rooms have direct access to the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ARK_Travelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Dear "ARK_travelers",
We are happy to hear that you had great overall experience stay with us and we appreciate for taking your time in sharing your experience. As this your second time to visit the property, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed the service delivered by our team at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua.

As many family travelers like you, they feel the same that felt in love with our swimming pool with massive size surrounded by great landscaping. Again, we are all very happy to welcome you back whenever you plan to visit Bali again.

Best regards,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014

I will start with saying this is my 10th trip to Bali and this hotel was the most disappointing -
Starting with the positives I will say the rooms are very clean, modern and tastefully decorated
Having said that we were never left enough towels, shower gel or shampoo and frequently asked for it. We had two adjoining rooms as have two small children. The walls are paper thin and consequently you hear a lot of noise from the hallway and pool area.

I was so disappointed in the kids club. I spent a lot of time there with my two year old (under four needs a parent to stay which is fair) and observed the staff doing nothing to relate to the children. Not at all interested in talking or playing with them after their parents left which was so sad as other hotels I have stayed in have had such friendly Balinese staff members who have been great with the kids.

The pool is ok. It wouldn't worry some people as a pool is a pool but I like a bit of Balinese culture and love the gardens etc
This hotel could be anywhere u wouldn't know u were in Bali at all it was very generic - only trees

The beach disappointing - u have to catch a shuttle or walk (which u know when u book so fair enough) but was very dirty - we walked along to the Grand Hyatt as wouldn't let the kids swim there. They did come along around 3pm and take it but by then the best of the day was gone.

The beach restaurant and the hotel restaurant was quite nice however with a good kids menu.

It's not an expensive hotel so I guess u get what u pay for but for people on this budget I would recommend Novotel Benoa or for a bit more money - Bali Hyatt Sanur (currently closed for renovations but where we normally stay)

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyBlingHongKong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2014

Dear "LadyBlingHongKong",
We appreciate your time for sharing your holiday experience at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua. As far as our beach location is concerned, we take great pride in being able in organizing complimentary shuttle service for our guests to make them easy when accessing our beach where beach towel and sundeck are provided at complimentary for the use of our guests. We are very sorry to hear that your stay experience felt short of your expectations and your highlighted feedback a number of areas for improvement that I have since shared with the team. Whenever your travel plans bring you back to Bali and stay with us again, you can see these changes and show you our commitment to excellent by providing an experience that not only meet, but exceeding your expectations.

Best regards,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Excellent service, friendly staff. Nice clean rooms with fast wifi. Great environment, although the beach is about 1km from the hotel, but there is a shuttle service that departs every 10 minutes. Large pool, 1,4m deep with a more shallow end for children. Hotel breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ekorren4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear "Ekorren4",

I am extremely delighted by your kind words. It is wonderful that you chose Courtyard Marriott Bali Nusa Dua and you thoroughly enjoyed your whole holiday experience. We have tried our best to make the best impeccable staying experience and are happy to know that this is being acknowledged.

My team and I continuously strive to ensure that our valued guests receive authentic Marriott Service and your gracious comments only motivate us to work harder. I eagerly await to meet you during your stay with us and do let me know in any ways we can make your stay more memorable.

Sincerely,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

My fiance and I recently stayed here it was an amazing holiday. The rooms were a good size, clean and nicely decorated. Plenty of hanging space for clothes and large showers. The breakfast was excellent so much choice and everything was fresh.

The pool was psacious and very clean, they loungers were comfortable, they could do with a few more loungers as on some days it was difficult to get one later in the day. Also I think the pool towels could do with a hotter wash as somtimes they melt a little.

Also we had the private dinner on the beach as this was where my fiance propsed and it was beautiful. They cleared the beach just for us, the food was exceptional and the waitors couldn't have been more accomodating. It was expensive but worth every penny, would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a romantic meal.

The staff at the hotel were all very friendly and helpful, overall this hotel provides great service, in a lovely location. It is great value for money. We will definitely stay here again should we visit Bali again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ellie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CYMarriott_NusaDua, Director of Rooms at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2014

Dear "Ellie H",

We appreciate your time for sharing your holiday experience at Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua where you had a very special occasion. We take great pride in being able in organizing dining experience at our private beach, and this has become a highlight when you are travelling as couple. Many leisure guests are happy to find our location in the heart of the conclave of Bali next tourism destination with walking distance to Shopping Mall and eatery places. In addition to all above highlight, our swimming pool is also best spot which provide our guest complete holiday experience. Our food and some personalized Marriott signature service stands out among our competition. When your travel plan brings you back to this area and arrange your accommodation arrangement with us again, don't miss our Dining by Design in one of our swimming pool island where you can enjoy more intimate environment at night.

Please feel free to contact us when you decide to have your return visit, we are all very happy to deliver our unique service to make you in a different life style.

Sincerely,

Kadek Suartana
Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
1.4 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#23 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,938 reviews
0.1 mi away
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences
0.6 mi away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#21 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#16 of 54 in Nusa Dua
4,093 reviews
0.8 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
1.1 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Address: Kawasan Pariwisata Lot SW1, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#13 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#18 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
#18 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range: £45 - £164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 248
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Along the stunning coast of southern Bali, and minutes away from the tranquil and pristine white sand beaches, our new Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua hotel's location is ideal. Situated in luxurious Nusa Dua, an idyllic paradise perfect for those wanting romance or serenity, our Nusa Dua resort's locale is desired as destination for relaxation or a family vacation. Make memories at our Bali hotel's lagoon swimming pool, pamper yourself at our health club and spa, or take a long, romantic walk on the nearby beach. For those wishing to explore the allure of Balinese culture, local cuisine and shopping, as well as entertainment, can be found at the Bali Collection close by - where connecting with the Balinese people is a breeze. Nearby attractions include Waterborn Park, Benoa Marine, and a championship 18-hole golf course and they are sure to please any outdoor enthusiast or adventure seeker. With so much to explore all around, our Nusa Dua hotel's accommodations and public spaces are the perfect home base for small groups, families, honeymooners, and solo travelers wanting a trip of a lifetime. Come capture the splendor of island life with Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort. We look forward to welcoming you to our Nusa Dua Bali hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Southall Travel, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Hotel Nusa Dua
Courtyard By Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing