We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay real Bali experience, with nice...”
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Grande pool with lounges for private sunning if desired and meticulously maintained
Five Star Luxury
Mengiat Beach..so relaxing..beachside dining..
Villa Zsa Zsa entrance with queen room with pool view
Ground floor spacious and wheel chair friendly
Chefs kitchen.fridge with ice maker and 8 seati dining
Master Bedroom Suite
Queen Room 2 Pool view
Bathroom with wheel chair excess extra wide door and flat floor
Queen Room with pool view all rooms have private ammenities
2 King Single twin room and ensuite
Friendly Staff Roni and Tuki
Secret Beach excellent surfing!!
Fantastic Sunsets at Uluwatu only minutes away
Secret Beach crysta clear water
Ustairs spacous living
Cool breezes on the balcony
Massuess available
Upstairs spa room
Beautifull Beaches minutes away
Enjoy the beautiful culture of Bali
Take a day trip to mountains enjoy the lushness of the tropics
Geger Beach...beautiful beaches are at easy reach
24 hour swimming
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
masterspa...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome stay real Bali experience, with nice clean beaches in the area”
Reviewed 14 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This villa is really well located to near by beaches, restaurants and really anything
You require, our 10 day stay was everything we wanted our sincere thanks to Tuki
And Gede who looked after us in every way! Ms Tuki for breakfast & lunches & your smiling greetings every day! And of course our chats! Mr Gede was so accommodating for our outings and driving around,really good and safe driver!
We have been to Bali 30+ times over the years and would highly recommend this place. We will look forward to coming back next year!
Thanks very much to Terry

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Mar 2018
Thank you for these kind words as we really try to make every stay a memerable one .Zsa Zsa staff .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
S6937CMlu...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Living in luxury amongst the Balinese”
Reviewed 4 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had such an adventure staying at this Villa. We appreciated seeing the real Bali thanks to the location. We ate a lot of Indo/Balinese food. Thanks so much to Ms Tuki for her cooking and teaching and to Mr Gede for his driving and being so accommodating of our adventure seeking. The beds are nice and firm and the Villa is very spacious. We loved the pool which is the perfect size for sitting and relaxing. It’s also a lot of fun to take the scooters out and explore. The map is incorrect the Villa is not on a construction site. See attached pic for actual location. You are living with Balinese homes on either side and a new Homestay is being built across the road. Famous Pandawa beach is just a 12 minute drive away. Bali Collection is 18 minutes down the road. We recommend you try eating up on the main road Dharmawangsa 5-10 minutes away (Gede will show you where). The owner Terry is very prompt with communication.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2018
Thank's again for your kind words .Yes the staff try very hard to impress every guest .
Regards
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Happiness...
Runaway Bay
2 reviews
“Service service service Excellent facility”
Reviewed 8 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

The welcome, the staff, the decor was superb, better than a 5 star resort. The owner has spared no expense in the furnishings, The photos do the villa no justice. All rooms are oversized, nothing cramped in. Wardrobe space is as big as home in some of the rooms. the daily massages included in an upstair gym are wonderful.
A great family experience with the staff remembering all 10 guests by name and what they ate for breakfast. Nothing was too much trouble even booking our dentist and ordering pizzas for us! We'll be back!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2018
Thank you for your kind words
Terry & Tukii
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mazzaring...
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Just Wonderful!”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

What a fantastic stay-from the airport pick up to such a welcoming arrival at this beautiful villa! Stunning pool, gorgeous rooms, lovely staff - nothing left wanting. We stayed 4 days and enjoyed Ibu Toki's lovely breakfast and lunches, Pak Gede's excellent driving and Ibu Yanti's incredible massages. We will definitely be back - the beach was perfect as was relaxing at the villa. We had the best time and the children loved it! Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you for the kind words
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolineJ...
Rotorua, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning villa with everything you need.”
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family stayed at Zsa Zsa for 5 nights, 7 adults and 2 children, the villa was fantastic, suited our family, comfortable, clean, cool and relaxing, the mopeds were used to visit Pandawa, roads weren't to busy, our location was away from the rat race which suited us. Thank you to Ms Tuki & Mr Gede for the incredible hosting, yummy breakfasts and lunch, great chauffeuring by Mr Gede, enjoyed our holiday and definitely enjoyed going home to our Villa after a hectic day. Fully recommend!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2017
Thank you so much we try very hard to please .
Tuki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Olivia_Li...
Greater Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa!”
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wedding to attend in Nusa Dua and stayed in Villa Zsa Zsa for 4 nights with a large group of 9 adults and 2 children. Terry, Ms Tuki and Gede were so accommodating right from the beginning and made our stay so enjoyable and easy. Everything about the Villa and its inclusions were exactly as described, from the airport transfers, brekkys, light lunches to the in-house massages! We would highly recommend this amazing Villa! Thanks again to Ms Tuki and Gede for making us feel so welcome!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Aug 2017
Thank's so much we try very hard.
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NatSB7
Brisbane, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Must keep returning, thanks Villa Zsa Zsa!”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When our family and friends (group of seven) arrived at this villa we were all impressed at the size of the place in which it holds 5 bedrooms (2 upstairs & 3 downstairs), 5 bathrooms, massage room level 3, pool and outdoor area, scooters, two fridges (bar fridge upstairs was very handy to add more drinks too), all kitchen amenities and not forgetting the incredible and friendly staff that made everything a breeze for our 5 night stay.

We would like to offer our heart felt thanks to Ms Tuki and Gede, whom organised anything and everything we wished to do and always went above and beyond their hospitality services which made us sad to leave in the end as we also enjoyed interacting with them and seeing their smiley faces! Here are just a few things listed below that never went un-noticed at Villa Zsa Zsa: they assisted us to scooter around the local area, booked in house massages, beauty and baby sitting services, cooked breakfasts and lunches in house daily which were amazing, car transfers to go out for dinner or shopping trips, general house keeping and cleaning of the Villa was spectacular.

If you truly wish to relax with your family and friends and enjoy the company of the Villa's staff, then we highly recommend to stay here you will not be disappointed and you may make excuses not to leave as we did!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
We always try so hard to please and service is worth it .To make everyone's holiday a memorable one .
Terry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing