We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Kids Facilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Ranked #14 of 53 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Perth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kids Facilities”
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This hotel was great for our family but it was disappointing that out of all the restaurants at the hotel we were only offered a kids menu at one, and room service had a kids menu.
Kids club was good but disappointing also as the activities were compulsory so my son could not going in and just 'play'.
Family room was great but perhaps having the adults bedroom off the main door would have been more useful.
The games room was great but is so much further away from
the main hotel that we only used this once.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NMurfitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your experiences on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, and we hope you will share those experiences & memories of Bali with your friends so they too will want to stay with us here in Nusa Dua.
We are addressing the need for more kids menu's as we have had a big demand for families over the past 2 months.
From all the team here we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,117 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,927
    1,639
    387
    113
    51
See reviews for
1,506
2,398
156
307
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (546)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014

Have just come back from an 8 night stay, on a cudo voucher, and could definitely have stayed longer! Travelled with a 3yo and 9 month old.

Stayed in a premier room, with additional cot and single bed. Was a little tight, so wouldn't go smaller if you can avoid it.

Pool facilities were lovely, and the hotel runs straight onto the beach so many an hour spent building sandcastles in the shade!

Food at Chess was great, and felt reasonably priced.

hotel about 20 min walk to Bali Collections (shops and restaurants) or shuttle from hotel, or taxi (under $3aud). Spa was great! Package was ideal for us.

Overall, wonderful holiday, would definitely stay again (in fact already looking for deals!).

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Helen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
If you are looking for deals, do check out our new website when it launches in late July, ( all things being equal), there will be offers for past guests like yourselves and we will be in touch with you .
And thank you for your review, I am delighted that we are in the main, getting very positive feedback.
Look forward to seeing you here at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa again soon in Bali.
Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2014

this was the most relaxing holiday in a beautiful part of Bali will go back again. The rooms where great and the water for the shower was always hot. The hotel grounds were lovely with ocean views and a lovely breeze. The pools were clean with plenty of sun-beds. The staff were lovely and very helpful. Did not want to leave as we were totally relaxed and enjoyed our spa treatments with Prisma and Mariati these girls were great. We will be back in the near future cannot wait.

Room Tip: Ground floor near beach pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary16Helen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your experiences on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, and we hope you will share those experiences & memories of Bali with your friends so they too will want to stay with us here in Nusa Dua.
From all the team here we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Check the new website out at the end of July, it will enhance your memories !!
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 27 June 2014

We had our wedding party stay here (50 Guests) and it was great. The hotel is big enough that you can see people when you want to. And hide away when you need some down time. Location is great and easy to get to Bali collections. And with the new road makes going into Seminyak really easy. Staff were really helpful and made our stay great. We requested breakfast to be bought up to the room on the day of the wedding and it was all chosen from the breakfast buffet and was no extra charge. Would highly recommend them if you are planning to stay in a big group.
Only down side - is that there is no WIFI in all the rooms yet... Only lobby and the rooms that are near the lobby can get it.

Room Tip: They have renovated so the rooms are very nice for what you pay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank twezza9027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for your glowing review on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bali, and we are delighted to read such positive reviews like yours. Your comments have been shared with the team here at Nusa Dua Beach and we hope you will return for a longer holiday next time.
Our new website will keep you updated with everything we are doing here & it should be launched by late July.
I think you will see changes with Wi-Fi by the end of the year and we have just added more bandwidth and some new services to access daily newspapers.
Looking forward to seeing you back here.
I believe the wedding was a success. Congratulations to all !!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
38 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Spur of moment decision to surprise our daughter and family who we're staying here.
Lovely room with large bathroom with bath and comfortable tasteful furniture. The hotel grounds were lovely and the grand kids loved feeding the squirrels. The pools were nice also. Went to the Balinese dancing and dinner twice and enjoyed the lovely food and dancing. Staff sang happy birthday to me and gave me a cake. The only slight hitch was the average food at the bar near the beach. No complaints otherwise and would highly recommend a stay here. Thankyou for a lovely stay.

Room Tip: We had room 2001 that overlooked a lovely garden and pond.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank keithylyndal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for your glowing review on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bali, and we will do all we can to provide you with everything you need for a wonderful holiday here in Nusa Dua.
Our new website will keep you updated with everything we are doing here & it should be launched by end of July.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

Having stayed 3 times previously, all of which where enjoyed greatly , our recent stay the whole experience was an improvement on the previous . It is obvious the Hotel and staff have been working hard behind the scenes to lift the bar even higher .
After an initial stumble with our previously promised room not being available , the Hotel quickly arranged for a suitable replacement room that was above expectations .
From that point the service throughout was faultless , with the staff going out of their way to ensure that anything and everything that could be done was done in a cheery no fuss style
The casual Balinese theme of this Hotel makes for a relaxing and stress free stay .
We are already planning our return .

Room Tip: pool view rooms offer a tranquil scene of the resort facilities being enjoyed by all
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Renniksnd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor, about your stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, we are pleased to read your kind words and we are delighted that you had a wonderful holiday in Bali.
Before you plan your return to Bali, please take time to look at our new website which will be launched at the end of July. You might find some special launch offers there !!
We look ofrward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Central coast
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 June 2014

If you want a holiday where all you do is relax by the pool or get massages at the spa , go for a lovely stroll along the beach or some light shopping this is the best place to go. The hotel is absolutely wonderful and welcoming, rooms excellent. Will be going back again for sure

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KaylaS01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor, about your stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, we are pleased to read your kind words and we are delighted that you had a wonderful holiday in Bali.
Come back and see us again, we look forward to welcoming you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
0.3 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
1.0 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#17 of 53 in Nusa Dua
3,294 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#21 of 53 in Nusa Dua
3,360 reviews
1.1 mi away
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences
2.4 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#19 of 53 in Nusa Dua
1,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Property: Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Address: | Kawasan Pariwisata Lot North 4, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Nusa Dua
#10 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#11 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#12 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#13 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 382
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Holiday Gems, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotelopia, TravelUp, Agoda, Travelbag, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel Nusa Dua
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa
Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing