We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Ranked #16 of 54 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Bedford Park
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

We booked through Luxury Escapes in Australia and it was all wonderful. My daughter just wished the fruit smoothies were available every day at the breakfast buffet!!!The staff were so friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ruth P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 31 July 2014
Thank you for your praise in your review about Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next holiday in Bali.
We will soon be launching our new website and we hope you will visit the site to find the best deals for your next stay at Nusa Dua Beach.
Best wishes from The Island of the Gods
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3,043
    1,722
    422
    126
    56
See reviews for
1,579
2,516
162
325
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (563)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Perth, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 23 July 2014

excellent value for money package. Clean facility. friendly staff. Gardens pool and beach area beautiful, well maintained. Spa and health facility great. close enough to enjoy Sanur and Benoa water sports.Thanks

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for your glowing review on Trip Advisor of your recent stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa. We look forward to welcoming you back to Bali, and we will do all we can to provide you with everything you need for another wonderful holiday here in Nusa Dua.
Our new website will keep you updated with everything we are doing here & it will be launched by end of July.
Come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stratford, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 July 2014 via mobile

We have enjoyed our stay here so much we would not hesitate coming here again. Service is friendly and outstanding. Very clean and Food great. A special stand out staff member Anita we thank you. A fantastic memorable holiday at Nusa Dua. Our room was sufficient for the little time we spent in it. The beach is kept beautiful and loved the free bus to bali shopping complex. I felt very safe here. My only negative would be not getting liquid milk in our rooms with the service each day for our cuppa. The service stood out in comparison to a lot of other places we have stayed. The squirrels were funny. We didn't do much exploring but will do next time. Thumbs up guys from the happy kiwis. We have one more day to make the most of.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank Sonya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Delighted to read your review on Trip Advisor and thank you for staying with us here at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa. I will ensure that Anita gets to see your review and thank you for the compliments.
Our new website will be launched at the end of July and should keep you updated with everything we are doing here including some very special offers when you book direct.
We truly look forward to seeing you back here for your next holiday in Bali.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

We enjoyed this hotel very much. The facilities are excellent and especially good for children. Our room (Premier Room) was a good size with balcony.
The restaurants all served better than average food.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank SueOfficer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for your praise in your review about Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next holiday in Bali.
We will soon be launching our new website and we hope you will visit the site to find the best deals for your next stay at Nusa Dua Beach.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tapping
1 review
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Fabulous location for a family holiday. The staff were extremely attentive, helpful and friendly. We dined at all of the hotels restaurants and every one was delicious. Great service and great value. Our room was clean and nicely appointed, only negative for me was the in-room mini bar fridge was very small and we were travelling with an infant so ok room for bottles but would have been handy to have some additional space for the actual mini bar items themselves (we had to empty it to allow for the milk and baby bottles). We travelled on a very early am flight and our room was ready to go upon our arrival at around 11am. Would definitely recommend Nusa Dua Beach Hotel as an excellent family get away.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Ange H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor, about your stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, we are pleased to read your kind words and we are delighted that you had a wonderful holiday in Bali.Next time let us know if you need additional things in your room and we will arrange them for you
Come back and see us again, we look forward to welcoming you.
By the way, review our new website when it launches , hopefully in 2 weeks time, and see the specials we are offering.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Nusa Dua beach hotel is a fantastic and impressive complex. Staff are excellent, rooms were clean and thoughtfully set up and the overall facilities pretty much cater to those who want to stop and just relax. Meals are expensive as are alcoholic drinks (typical of resorts) and our first night eating at the Balinese restaurant onsite was very disappointing. So much so that we determined to eat dinner anywhere else but here. We quickly found several other very good eateries along the beach so this was not a huge problem for us. Breakfast choices were 5 star with freshly cooked eggs, omlettes & pancakes, excellent breads & great coffee along with local and traditional western breakfast ingredients.

Room Tip: Ground floor would be best if you had children so they can exit from the patio on these rooms (we di...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you for sharing your experiences on Trip Advisor about your recent stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, and we hope you will share those experiences & memories of Bali with your friends so they too will want to stay with us here in Nusa Dua.
From all the team here we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hobart, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyable 8 days with two small children. Pools were terrific, staff excellent, room comfortable, , facilities great, grounds impeccable. Never felt crowded and the other guests were all very respectful and quiet. Highly recommend to others with young children.



  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Jan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bruce W, Director of Sales at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, responded to this review, 24 July 2014
Thank you so much for your review on Trip Advisor, about your stay at Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, we are pleased to read your kind words and we are delighted that you had a wonderful holiday in Bali.
Come back and see us again, we look forward to welcoming you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nusa Dua hotels
0.3 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Ayodya Resort Bali
Ayodya Resort Bali
#15 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,743 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hilton Bali Resort
Hilton Bali Resort
#21 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,812 reviews
0.7 mi away
Grand Hyatt Bali
Grand Hyatt Bali
#20 of 54 in Nusa Dua
3,642 reviews
1.0 mi away
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa

Property: Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa
Address: | Kawasan Pariwisata Lot North 4, Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Nusa Dua
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Nusa Dua
#10 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
#11 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#14 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#15 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 382
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa is located on Bali’s southern peninsula, just 15 minutes from Ngurah Rai International Airport via the Bali Mandara toll road. The hotel has welcomed kings and queens, presidents and other dignitaries over the years. Each guestroom is decorated with authentic Balinese furnishing and offers stunning views of manicured tropical gardens or vistas of the ocean from the terrace or balcony. The 5-star Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa, Bali features 3 outdoor pools and direct beach access. The resort resembles a Balinese palace with complete Spa facilities, 5 Restaurants and 4 Bars, meeting rooms and an outdoor theatre. Wi-Fi is available throughout the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelbag, Agoda, TravelUp, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel And Spa
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel Nusa Dua
Nusa Dua Beach Resort
Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing