We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$216
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$248/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Nusa Dua Beach Hotel & Spa(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$360
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$175
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$162
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$363
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$332
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$250
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$827
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$685
StRegis.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (4,192)
Filter reviews
4,192 results
Traveller rating
2,187
1,222
466
188
128
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,187
1,222
466
188
128
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssalsa verdegarden cafekriya spapasar senggolgrand club loungeday bedluxury escapes packagejapanese restaurantocean viewother resortsprivate beachbeautiful resorthuge resortkids clubgreat beachbeach fronthotel grounds
Filter
Updating list...
2,375 - 2,380 of 4,192 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2013

If you look at the trip advisor rating it is saying 20/36 which to me is incorrect , I have just stayed there for ten past 10 days with 3 kids 3,11and 14 and the resort was brilliant, people wonderful , food beautiful , rooms spacious and frankly just a fantastic experience. We even had to endure the APEC madness and the staff were very accommodating and helpful in every situation. We had stayed in Nusa Dua 20 years ago and that area has come along way.
If you want the action kuta is a short car trip away with the new bridge 20 mins max including the out of control Bali traffic. Definitely not 20th , top 5 for sure....is this site rigged ha ,

Room Tip: Ask nicely - try and use some bahasa , you would try French or Italian if you where there? So why not try the language.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

A great place for a family break indeed! Great beach, and fantastic swimming pools. The hotel is rather large and it takes some time to walk around, but it is beautifully designed.

We stayed at a suite with a connecting room and it was great. Granted, the living spaces look a bit dated (like certain areas in the hotel), but they were kept immaculately clean.

The lounge is open-plan and nice, though the variety and the quality of the food on offer was not quite what I was expecting.

The staff went out of their way to help and deserve a special mention.

Room Tip: If you can, get a Suite. If you are a Gold Passport member, it's worth spending your points there, and if you have kids you can get a suite with a connecting room. This arrangement was perfect for us!
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GabrielAbad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

Wow what a hotel. Nice and open with the usual Hyatt quality. The beach is a fantastic backdrop to the lovely hotel. Cocktails make it extra special. The rooms are innovative and I love the little hideaway in the corner of the grand deluxe rooms. A magical stay!

Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Kensei_77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for several days while attending a conference. The room was very spacious, although a bit dated. The grounds are spectacular and expansive. Feels very private even with many people around. The service was very pleasant. The spa is a must! The setting for the spa is sublime!

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank l_pelangi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Since we were small kids, this has always been on our list of no brainer places to stay in Bali. And often, when you want something familiar and brilliant, we end up here.

It is huge, the land and beach front it holds, are magnificent. You may think that means more hotel rooms, and yes, it does have a lot of rooms, but the expanse of it all make it un congested.

Its recently been through a make over and is looking fresh and welcoming.

The resort has so many different facets, it will keep you occupied for a long time. Walks around the property are great and the endless facilities and swimming pools mean everyone is well spread out.

OK it is a big, chain style resort, but sometimes we feel like a bit of that, away from the cliquy boutique resorts where you spend your holiday staring at the same couple. The Grand Hyatt does it well, its affordable and fun. Great place for families with kids of all ages!

The choice of food is great and the quality and price are good.

Rooms, well we stayed in a standard, nothing special room, it was big, renovated and clean. At a place like this its the old adage that you only really use the room for its most basic of functions.

If your tossing up hotels, you wont be let down. I will always come back!

Room Tip: Big resort, choose carefully if walking is not your thing.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wingaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews