We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“ok”
Review of Tanjung Sari Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Tanjung Sari Inn
Ranked #7 of 28 Nusa Dua B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The rooms are clean and tidy, the bed comfortable, nice tidy garden. Clean and well kept.
Very friendly staff/owner that let me use their ambrella in the pooring rain.

There was confusion about my booking (for the owner) but everything got sorted out and I got my room. (I bit uncomfortable for at couple of hours thou.)

There was problem to get a cab 1/1-13 because of New Year. The owners called but no answer from taxi. Then they wanted me to ceep calling ore stand in the street with my bags while raining and waving for a cab (?)
I do expect the hotel to help me with such things so everything run smoothly.
Finally I called a friend that lived in a more expensive hotel and he came with that hotels cab to pic me upp.

Any day exept New Yer, if you need to move a round, I think is just fine to stay here.

Cleen, tidy, quiet, good beds and aircondition, ok wifi, no breakfast.
For a stay ower night its fine.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joannaaroundtheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 31 August 2013 via mobile

stayed 2 nights in a double with a/c. room was very clean and a nice size (the en suite bathroom also). wifi was the only let down, being hit and miss even in the central lobby area. the owners were very friendly throughout and helped book us a taxi to jimbaran.. laundry service was excellent and good value. once this place has the breakfast bar and swimming pool up and running (currently under construction) then it will be a perfect package! would happily stay again although the area of nusa dua we did not rate that great.. beach was only average in comparison to others in bali and there isn't generally much going on.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottyross86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2013

Good hotel with friendly staff. The owner is here everytime. He can help you with taxi or spa. Wi-fi is not good, but the owner tried always to help us. Good rooms, very quiet area. 5 minutes from the ocean, 10 min from Bali collection (you can surf here and buy some stuff). 20 min by taxi to Kuta. There are some restorans near by.
I enjoied my staying here. Relaxing hotel! Great for 3 stars!
Don't forget that it's bali and animals/flyes here.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zubkovaek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2012

i stayed in this hotel for 10 days nd i njoyed it. overcoming the fact that it doesnt hv a swiming pool or a gym bt stil its good if u r planing 2 stay long in bali nd want a cheep hotel.very near to the nusa dua beach nd at a very quite location yet safe.the staff is very friendly nd helping. hoping 2 stay der if evr visit the beautiful bali again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chillishake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christoph R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank カープ命
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KiMermoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nusa Dua
7.1 mi away
Tandjung Sari
Tandjung Sari
#5 of 82 in Sanur
562 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
Ion Bali Benoa Hotel
#35 of 55 in Nusa Dua
250 reviews
1.1 mi away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#12 of 55 in Nusa Dua
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
#11 of 26 in Tanjung Benoa
662 reviews
0.5 mi away
Alam Bali Resorts
Alam Bali Resorts
#6 of 28 in Nusa Dua
45 reviews
0.1 mi away
Puri Clinton Home Stay
Puri Clinton Home Stay
#3 of 28 in Nusa Dua
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tanjung Sari Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tanjung Sari Inn

Address: Jalan Pratama Gang Badak No.6, Nusa Dua 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 28 B&Bs / Inns in Nusa Dua
Hotel Class:2 star — Tanjung Sari Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Tanjung Sari Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tanjung Sari Inn Bali/Nusa Dua

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing