We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

DanniB230...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Just perfect!”
Reviewed 13 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this penthouse apartment for 8 nights and it was amazing. We have a teenage daughter and two younger boys and it was great. The apartment was clean and well cared for and very very comfortable. It had everything you need and my favourite part of the day was sitting out on the balcony with my morning coffee watching the squirrels in the nearby tree. The resort is fabulous. Great pool, lovely ambience, beach club is fantastic and highly recommend eating there for a cheap meal (cheaper than restaurant on resort site), or definitely wander in to the nearby street for quite a selection of tasty warungs. Can't recommend this place enough. Anything we wanted to know, Dean was able to help us with and even negotiated on our behalf for a late evening checkout to fit in with our late night flight home. You won't regret staying here. It was 9 days of absolute Bali bliss!!

Date of stay: December 2013
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 4 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Varun C
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice apartment”
Reviewed 2 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We rented this apartment in Nusa Dua, which was managed by Novotel, the location was pretty good and so was the ambience of the whole resort. The apartment was well done, clean and with 2 bedrooms and bath rooms (Rooms are as good as they are shown in the pictures), you also get a nice balcony with all resort facilities.

Just a few points that you should confirm:
1. We were charged for getting the apartment cleaned. Apparently, they only clean the apartment twice a week and if you want the services apart from that, you will need to pay ~28-30 USD

2. The airconditioning was not working properly on the first day, Novotel was prompt to get it fixed but they took 2 days to fix it. - Please note!

3. Ameneties were good - swimming pool, a nice restaurant with live music etc., staff was friendly and willing to help!

4. Resort is beautiful and they also have a private beach for which they will provide you with free shuttles, please make use of that!

5. Please enquire whether Breakfast and Wifi are included in your booking!

Would definitely recommend and come back next time we visit Bali!

Date of stay: December 2012
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Overall service levels and ambience, cleanliness
Liked least: Airconditioning was not working properly on the first day
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jan 2013
Please note and as per details in the flipkey property listing, cleaning is included twice weekly (to keep rates down and as cleaning everyday is often unnecessary).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in April 2010

Date of stay: April 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney Australia
Reviewed 14 August 2012 for a stay in February 2012

Date of stay: February 2012
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.