We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Samabe Bali Suites & Villas(Nusa Dua)
US$477
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Hyatt Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Melia Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$305
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$292
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayodya Resort Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$546
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Resort Nusa Dua, Bali(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$362
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$309
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$418
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The St. Regis Bali Resort(Nusa Dua)
US$827
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$757
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott Bali Nusa Dua Resort(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$1,637
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences(Nusa Dua)(Great Value!)
US$149
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (846)
Filter reviews
846 results
Traveller rating
207
314
202
71
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
314
202
71
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate beachswimming poolnice poolshuttle busshort stayegg stationnice stayshuttle serviceevery hourbuffet breakfastwelcome drinkdestabalimassage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
522 - 527 of 846 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2013

I like the hotel...it was new...simple yet classy. Perfect location too, just few mins of walk from the Nusa Dua. They had private beach at the bay, which was reachable within 10min of free shuttle. Though the room was standard in size and amenities, i did love the pool. 2 story of pool with perfectly lined sundeck and gazebos...lovely

The breakfast option was limited but no complaint from us

Room Tip: Choose pool view if possible, the view at night was nice
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fsien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2013

Dear fsien,

Thank you for sharing your experiences related to your recent stay at Mercure Nusa Dua on Tripadvisor.

We were delighted that you enjoyed the facilities such as the pools, its cabanas and the convenient location being only a few minutes away from Nusa Dua.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Mercure Nusa Dua upon your next visit to Bali, meanwhile I remain.

With kind regards,

Peter Stolk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter S, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 December 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Peter S, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 December 2013 via mobile

Hotel is lovely and staff are friendly, nice pool to chill out in. Only a mile walk to the beach if that. There is a free shuttle bus that takes/picks up to local shopping centre. When check in staff realised it was my friends birthdsy they pit a cheesecake wign candle in the fridge in her room for her which was a lovely thought.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank alysondavies1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2013

Dear alysondavies1,

Thank you for your kind comments related to your recent stay at Mercure Nusa Dua and I am pleased to you enjoyed the facilities, our complimentary shuttle service besides the staff services provided.

May I wish your friend herewith personally a belated Happy B'day, good health and prosperity for the future.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back upon your next visit to Bali.

With kind regards,

Peter Stolk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

Good rooms. Had a pool facing room which was nice and comfy. The entire area is very quiet and not much hustle bustle, hence perfect for a relaxed stay. Nusa Dua beach is close by. The beach is not too crowded so it was very relaxing.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dnyan_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter S, General Manager at Mercure Bali Nusa Dua, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2013

Dear Dnyan_D,

Thank you for taking the time to send your message to Tripadvisor.

We were very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that the tranquility of our surrounding appealed to you.

We are looking forward to welcoming you gain upon your next visit to Bali.

With kind regards,

Peter Stolk
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews