We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/10/21
Expedia.com
US$102
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Trip.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Hotels.comUS$102
PricelineUS$102
TravelocityUS$102
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,163)
Filter reviews
1,163 results
Traveller rating
970
142
35
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
970
142
35
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool bedroom villa outdoor shower spa bath beach club mosquito net few minutes walk free mini bar short walk to the beach walk in wardrobe our honeymoon living area main pool moment you arrive main gate daily breakfast hotel guests
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 1,163 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

My husband and i have stayed in this small but comfortable hotel for 4 days, there is nothing i would like to change, it was perfect, staffs were friendly and helpful, the room was cozy, i absolutely recomend it

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank mrymdsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear mrymdsy,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 August 2019

We have stayed on a number of occasions now at the Amarterra Resort and each visit has been wonderful in every way - our latest visit for three nights was no exception. We contacted the resort prior to arrival to request a 'quiet' villa and were delighted that they accommodated our request. We appreciated the subtle renovations that have taken place at the villas - although always beautiful, relaxing and peaceful they now appear a little lighter and brighter all round. The beach is but a short stroll away and there is a private annexed area for Amarterra guests with sunbeds and beach towels. Staff are very attentive and there is plenty of water on offer. Being Accor Plus members we ate at the hotel restaurant each night - thoroughly enjoyable and delicious food on every occasion with marvellous service. Using our membership benefits it is great value for money. Breakfast is a delight - beautifully prepared and a very healthy start to the day. The fresh juices and coffee are superb. On top of all of the above the resort has the most wonderful team of staff - we were delighted to see them all again. Thank you to every one of them for such friendly welcoming service but special mention to Komang, Oky, Ana, Ari, Yoga, Suasin, Indah and of course Bob!! You really feel so genuinely welcomed at the Amarterra Resort - hospitality at it's best. We shall of course be returning for future visits!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HappyHols320
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2019

Dear HappyHols320,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

I spent there few nights and I was astonished by the friendly and top quality hospitality, all staff very helpful, in particular the beach area reserved to the guests is really well managed by Carmaya, good service and attention to the guests. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a unique situation and holiday.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MadeMartine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2019


Dear MadeMartine,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019 via mobile

We are so amazed by the Lobby architecture. It looks like a luxury temple with a big pond in front. We enjoyed every single thing offered by this villa. A Villa with private pool, a lovely living room with kitchen in beside and the bedroom is great. Completed wt a nice Jacuzzi bath up with a television such a great deal. Moreover this Villa location is near by Bali Collection, we can do shopping, lunch, dinner, and sightseeing at once. We got ala carte breakfast which was good, just need more selections of dishes.
Just a bit annoying about our villa noise sound from outside perhaps from the road, maybe because our Villa is in Jasmine so it more close the road. Overall is well done. We will be back someday.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Tyadecosta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
amarterravilla, General Manager at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2019

Dear decosta2008,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedbacks. I will share your comments with the staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

We looking forward to welcoming you again here at Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua

Sincerely,
Patricia Ghamami

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews