We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“As they said,a home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely yard with pool, day bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely yard with pool, day bed
Patio Bale - Balinese day bed with sun loungers
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Lovely yard with pool, day bed
Patio
Bale - Balinese day bed with sun loungers
Living Room
Dining area
Fully equipped Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bathroom
Second bedroom
Guest bathroom
Safe deposit box inside the wardrobe
Washer & Dryer, iron and ironing board
Entrance to the resort
Resort infinity pool
Private beach
Private beach
Lovely beach
Pause Cafe
Resort main Restaurant
Kid's playground
Gym
Spa
Sauna
Main door to the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Pungki W
Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“As they said,a home away from home”
Reviewed 28 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We feel like home, we love it so much,kids especially, so much extra miles been done to keep us happy with this place.
Good communications from Rehanna, miss Dian was also helpful, we had a little of trouble on our first day, but all sorted out in no time.
Novotel was also offer a big plus to our stay.friendly and lovely people.
Overall, so happy with this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The extra appliances,such as washing machine and dryer,water dispenser .
Liked least: Spare shower,it's spilling water off the tub.needs to be extended out.
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. It makes me really happy when my guests feel at home in my villa. That is the whole idea !! To make them feel as comfortable as they are at home. I hope we will get a chance to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MumaTom
Jan Juc, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“large well equipt aparment with plenty of room for a family”
Reviewed 21 May 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed in this beautiful, tropical apartment for 2 weeks as a family of 3.

The booking was easy and payment secure.

Communication with the owner was easy and all booking enquiries answered within a couple of hours.

On arrival to the majestic Novotel hotel complex we were greeted by efficient, friendly staff. Our room was as described and ready for immediate enjoyment. The room was a little musty on arrival but aired out by the afternoon.

This was our 3rd visit to the novotel nusa dua and the apartment was the best we have stayed in so far. there are two large bedrooms, two large bathrooms and a lounge, kitchen and dining area as described. Just about everything you need is in the apartment for a relaxing stay. The apartment is great for children (although no fencing around the pool) with plenty of space for parents to enjoy a drink in the lounge or by the pool after the kids are in bed, 2 adults and 2 kids would be easily accommodated in this apartment.

The hotel amenities are great, the pool and food options are very good (buffet breakfast is massive and sufficed for us for brunch each day. There is a Circle K (bali style 7:11) just outside the hotel complex for drinks and basic snacks and a supermarket within the Nusa Dua village, a 10 min walk from the hotel. As a guest in the residence you are treated with the same efficient service and friendly manner by all staff as you would any other hotel guest.

The private pool was a welcome shady relief after a day out or even on returning 'home' from a meal as it stayed cooler than the majestic main pool which can warm up in the afternoon.

thank you for a lovely stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the plunge pool
Liked least: room was a little musty on arrival, but aired out within the first day of staying.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2016
Many thanks for your kind words. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in our place and found it comfortable. I hope we will be able to welcome you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
russell70...
Bordeaux, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great property and very laid back relaxing environment”
Reviewed 7 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent 3 weeks here and will definitely return again. Excellent service from staff, very comfortable and really private. The two bedroom facility is generous and well equipped.Linen and towels are changed twice per week. Pool is delightful and the Bale is a great place to relax. Kitchen is equipped for self catering, and there is always the option of ordering room service from Novotel if you are feeling lazy.

The apartment is part of the hotel complex, but staying there, it feels much more like and independent Villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Privacy
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Thank you for your kind words. I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our villa and I look forward to welcoming you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guyevans2...
Christchurch, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Family Property”
Reviewed 29 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed a week here with our children 6 and 3 and found the property to be immaculate, spacious and ideally located. The private pool and daybed provided the kids with their own shelter and space. The Property owner was great to deal with and communicated brilliantly. All amenities were in great condition and exactly as the owners promised. We enjoyed the fantastic food and service, friendly "can do" staff who welcome kids, and the access to all Novotel had to offer. The beach whilst a short distance from the resort was beautifully kept with towels, a bar and even WIFI!

This was the best family holiday we have had, all of our expectations were met if not exceeded.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
9Jeanette
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Beautifully appointed villa. Clean and excellent service.
Amenities of the Novotel available as well making it the perfect holiday. I like the twice a week service instead of being interrupted every day. Being near the back of the resort gave excellent access to the resorts coffee shop and also all the outside restaurants and massage businesses. A shuttle also comes to the hotel that takes you to an upmarket shopping centre called Bali Collections which has hundreds of shops and restaurants. But it's not the cheap type of Bali shops. Excellent quality restaurants. Worth a visit. Only downside is the beach is quite a walk or again there is a shuttle to a private beach.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geemez
brisbane
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pool, privacy, perfect!”
Reviewed 5 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I recently stayed in this villa with my wife and 9 month old daughter. The accommodation was perfect, well equipped and impeccably maintained. With access to all of the Novotel services it made life easy with shopping, massage, and dining is all within a 10 minute walk. The shuttle to the private beach was easy.

Inside the villa, it's easy to forget you're in a large hotel complex. It's quiet, private, and allowed us to have some quiet time out in the private pool, daybed, and comfortable interiors.

All the communication from start to finish was simple and helpful, and the novotel staff are great with kids - we were made to feel very welcome.

I would recommend this villa highly to anyone looking to stay in Nusa Dua,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, privacy, quality of the villa.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in September 2014

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing