We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,881)
Filter reviews
4,881 results
Traveller rating
3,109
1,176
365
148
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,109
1,176
365
148
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club millesime kwee zeen plunge pool room luxury room cut catch cucina opera suite ccc restaurant prestige suite juice bar club access pool access pool bar accor member kids club kids pool tapas main pool
Filter
Updating list...
3,467 - 3,472 of 4,881 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2014

After staying in many other Sofitel Hotels we were disappointed and dismayed at the poor management of the Club Millesime Lounge particularly at the amount of children running riot and taking up most of the seating at not only Afternoon Tea but at Cocktail Hour which in every other Sofitel it is Children free and should remain so. Had some minor issues with cold food and waiting time when the restaurant was empty.On the positive, the Opera Suite was fabulous and so was the Sunday Brunch, much better than the St Regis which we would normally attend.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
2  Thank 4johnnchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, Director of Quality at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Bonjour! Selamat Siang!

Thank you for your comments about Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort. While it is nice to know that you enjoyed our spacious Opera Suite and Sunday Brunch at our Cut Catch Cucina restaurant, I am sorry to hear that the service provided at our Club Millésime did not contribute towards a better stay experience for you. As you have mentioned, we cater all type of travellers, solo, couples and families; we apologize if you did not experience a perfect stay due to some interruption from the other respected guests. We appreciate your comment as it lets us to make the required changes in the service we provide. Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will return to Bali soon and let us accommodate you again.

Sincerely,
Anie Kumalaningsih
Director of Quality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014 via mobile

I have been to Bali several times and enjoyed my impromptu stay at this hotel. Nusa Dua would not be everyone's choice but if you want tranquility and privacy this is a wonderful place. Staff are polite and friendly. The room was a good size with great amenities. Plumbing is slow but not as bad as most of Bali!!

Date of stay: August 2014
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tiffany A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SofitelBaliNusaDua, Director of Quality at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Bonjour! Selamat Siang!

Thank you for taking the time to write your sincere review and we hope to welcome you again soon to create another magnifique experience for you.

Sincerely,
Anie Kumalaningsih
Director of Quality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SofitelBaliNusaDua, Director of Quality at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SofitelBaliNusaDua, Director of Quality at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SofitelBaliNusaDua, Director of Quality at Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews