We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great resort, but it's staff is the real star”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa
Ranked #1 of 54 Hotels in Nusa Dua
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great resort, but it's staff is the real star”
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I have no second thought in saying that this is one of the best resort i have stayed in. The location is awesome. Situated at the prime location of nusa dua, this resort is walkable distance from Bali collection(a shoppers heaven), Devdan show and the beach.

The private villa ACASIA was spacious, tastefully decorated and serene. The privacy makes you feel at home. Little squirrels staying with you in your villa compound add a charm to the ambiance.
The resort has a private beach and arranges a complementary sunrise breakfast at the beach.
The food was a real treat to eat. Being vegetarians, we had little options, yet whatever we ate(particularly the dessert) was heavenly.
I can just go on praising this resort, the carry away breakfast,complementary pickups and drop offs, attention to details,.....the list goes on.... But the best part has not yet been mentioned.

The best part of this resort is it's staff. They are such nice people that I am feeling short of words. The affection that they show is not crafty, the smiles they have are not "trained". They make you feel as a guest in there home, not there hotel. Each and every one of them, the guy who picked us from airport, Batum(sorry if I spelled it wrong) the guy who showed us our villa, the lady at the reception,the room service guys, the housekeeping guys. These all need a special mention. The property is beautiful, but these guys are Kaymanis' real asset.

To each one of you at Kayumanis' I personally extend my sincere thanks and appreciation for making our stay wonderful.
If I stay at bali again, I will surely stay at Kayumanis.

Suggestion: You have got great and spacious property, utilise it and organise few cultural events etc at evening/night. Kayumanis misses a tad on entertainment part. One more, add more dining options for vegetarians.. Keep smiling

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brijendras2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 26 April 2014
Dear Brijendra 2013,

Greetings from Sunny Bali!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest level of product and service, however as you experienced that our staff make the difference, we always view our staff as the most valuable asset of the company.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit to the Island of the Gods and we look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards,



Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

662 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    586
    54
    17
    2
    3
See reviews for
52
496
14
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (112)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hawaii
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2014

We've visited Nusa Dua on five occasions and Kayumanis is in our opinion the very best. We loved our spacious villa and the natural feeling of the environment. Not overdone, very comfortable, perfect for retreating and relaxing. We like others who reviewed, barely left our villa it's that comfortable. We did saunter to breakfast, which was fantastic-- the croissants and lattes were supremely delicious. We love the staff, truly some of the nicest people you will ever meet. They really enjoy their guests, we miss them already.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank onealoha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
Dear Onealoha,

Greetings from Tropical Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to pen your review on tripadvisor. We are very delighted to learn that you have had a relaxing and enjoyable stay in our resort and yes it happened because of our staff, they are the biggest asset of our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest level of product and service, hence to receive such a great comment from an International Traveler like yours is so motivating.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit to the Island of the Gods and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,


Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level 6 Contributor
80 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My daughter and I would like to spend our weekend at the quite place, a private villa & spa in Nusa Dua.
When we entered our villa, we were so surprised to find out the specious villa with two areas, the bedroom and the family room.
One of the amazing area is the garden and its pool where we can meet and greet with numbers of squirrels. They love people around and would accept food feeding. It was so fun!

Second surprised, we received a welcome massage for 30 minutes, indeed so relaxing.
What next? Free ride using the villa's bike?
Why not! we visited the most stunning beach view at the back area.
When we returned back to our villa, we were so pleased to enjoy our high tea and continue our lovely intimate conversation.

Perfect Getaway! We would not been more happy with our stay here... our bonding even better after our visit.

Thanks for a superb service, appreciate all the amazing experiences here.

Room Tip: All villas are well located, just rest & relax when you are here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MSukrisman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Ratubdg,

Warm greetings from Sunny Bali!

Thank you very much for taking the time to pen your review about your recent stay with Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa. I am happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest quality of product and service, hence to receive a great comment such as yours is so motivating.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua during your recent visit in Bali and we look forward to having you back in our resort in the near future.

Kind regards,


Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taipei, Taiwan
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Background of Travelers:
We chose the Kayumanis solely based on reviews from Tripadvisor and had no prior knowledge of the Bali area. It was through reading hundreds of reviews and hotels from tripadvisor that we chose Kayumanis. The biggest reason why we chose Kayumanis was because it had amazing reviews with a reasonable price. We chose to stay away from the 5 star resorts in the same area because we wanted more freedom with our stay since we did not plan any specific activities (i.e. jet skiing, water sports, etc) while we were there. Just wanted to relax and do anything and everything at any time that we so chose. We had some trepidation because there were no real "great" photos of the facilities and the Kayumanis website did not offer the same type of visual reference as I was hoping to have, so there was a lot of anticipation and worry at the time. However, if you read my review, you will see that there is absolutely nothing to worry about. We stayed a total of 3 nights.

Service:
In my opinion, the service of the Kayumanis started way before we arrived in Bali. From email correspondence, the responses were quick and polite. All the information I wanted, they gave to me within 24 hours or sooner. The communication process of asking questions (answers I could not find on tripadvisor), confirming bookings, etc. was all done within a 5 day period. This included spa treatment bookings.

When we arrived in Bali, the immigration process was a nightmare, We had not only delayed but were part of a simultaneous 5-plane landing at Bali so we had to wait in line for about 1.5 hours before leaving the airport. By now, we were both stressed and tired from our travels but were happy to be met with pickup service.

Bayu, our personal butler (all villas have a personal butler), met us at the check in counter and walked us through the entire villa, showing us all the services and information. The process was seamless and very professional. They gave us free honeymoon cake and a honeymoon keepsake (soap) even though we did not order the "honeymoon package" which was something very thoughtful and unnecessary to do.

The Kayumanis staff came in during the times we were away and prepared our villa for the evening, turning down the blinds, turning on the lamps, lighting the incense mosquito repellent, laying bath robes on the bed, putting down the bed veils that repels mosquitoes, placing extra mosquito repellent incense in the outdoor bathroom areas, reorganizing the pillows in the living room sofa, etc. (you get the point). They would come into the villa whenever we weren't and made the place perfect again.

There was one time were we had accidentally pulled out one of the blinds from the windows out of its socket and I called in for service and cleaning services. They arrived with an army of staff to fix the blinds, clean the entire villa (pool, bathroom, bedroom, living room, dining room) within 15 minutes of my call. I could tell that their SOP (standard operating procedures) for cleaning villas was very good and efficient. They respected all my things and always said "hello" and "goodbye" in a very warming and friendly way.

The Kayumanis also had a representative come over to check in on us during our stay and asked specifically if there were too many mosquitoes in the villa (something they obviously were not responsible for) and came to double check our reservations for spa treatments were confirmed.

Services for meals were also excellent. Within 20 minutes, they had our entire order completed (we usually had soup, appetizers, two entrees, and dessert) brought to our villa with great taste and presentation.

Room:
All villas in the Kayumanis have their own private pools. It is not large enough to swim in (approximately 3-5 strokes) but it has its own waterfall which does nicely to the ambiance. The water is very clean and does not smell of chlorine and has an infinity pool design where the ledge to the water filter area just "drops off" and is met with a lot of plants at the end of the pool.

The bedroom is connected to the bathroom and there are 3 sets of doors to enter the bedroom. All are wooden glass doors so it has a nice feel to the outdoor nature of the villa. The bed is a king size bed. As you can expect, the mattress and pillows were amazing. The ceiling is a high ceiling (20 feet or so) so it does not feel small at all. In an exclusive door to the half indoor/outdoor bathroom, it features a his/her sink with plenty of counter space, a bathtub, toilet and outdoor shower. The outdoor shower was amazing to have because at night when the lights are all turned off in the bathroom, the stars lit up the sky. Quite an amazing sight coming from the city.

In a separate area, the living/dining area was furnished with Balinese style furniture and had great space. The sofa, which we fell asleep on in the afternoons, was big enough to accommodate two adults with the view of the private pool. There was a kitchenette with a microwave and water boiler. Very cozy, very relaxed space. We spent a great deal of time there as well.

Food:
Our first evening we wandered over to the Westin "Ikan" restaurant buffet. Although it was very nice, it was a bit expensive. The next few nights, we decided to order from the Kayumanis restaurant and have it served in our villa. The menu consisted of traditional Balinese cuisine, American style snacks (burgers, hot dogs, etc.) and high-end Italian. Their Balinese food was very very good and I had the same thing twice. Highly recommended is their Tom Gong Soup (seafood soup) and Kayumanis Chicken Curry. We have both those dishes twice during our stay. The prices were reasonable for the Kayumanis meals.

The breakfast menu was the best menu I have ever seen. Allowed to be ordered once a day, but at ANY time of day, the menu consisted of juices, fruits, egg dishes, breads/sandwiches, Balinese noodles and fried rice, and crepes. We tried everything on the menu and loved it all. In particular, the eggs benedict, truffle eggs, Balinese Fried Noodles and Rice were our personal favorites. On the second day, we woke up late and had "breakfast" in the early afternoon and it was a perfect meal.

Facilities/Beach Area:
Kayumanis has a private beach area that is next to the Westin facility. Because we went during low season and there were very few guests, a total of maybe 15 people we saw on the beach during our time there. I'm not sure what it looks like during high season, but the entire Nusa Dua beach felt like ours and was amazing. The sand was great service was wonderful and they had the typical comfortable sun bathing chairs. They have a staff member in their beach that gave us a buggy ride back to the villa while also providing water (charged to your room) and towels. The beach is approximately a 5 minute walk from the villa which is perfectly close.

The spa experience was also an amazing one. We had the Signature Kayumanis Massage (1.5 hours) and Relaxing Massage (2 hours) (there is a huge list of services they have from their spa which can be requested in PDF form via email) and it was the best massages we've had. The professionalism and skills of the masseuses were wonderful and it ended with a relaxing cup of home-brewed ginger tea (we asked to buy the tea but they said they brewed it themselves.) Before each spa appointment, they came to greet us at our villa and escorted us to the massage facility (although you can choose to have the massage in your own villa).


Overall, the Kayumanis is a great place. It has the best service, best location, and great food. If you are looking to relax, go at your own pace, Kayumanis is an easy choice. Their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine care for the personal needs of the customer can really be felt during our time there. We want to thank Kayumanis for giving us such a wonderful experience, and rest assured, we will be returning to the Kayumanis at Nusa Dua.

Room Tip: There are different types of villas in their layouts. There is an "I" or "L" sty...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Teddy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 8 April 2014
Dear Teddy T,

Greetings from Tropical Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your very detailed comment about your stay in our resort, we really appreciate your great description about Kayumanis Nusa Dua. I am thrilled to learn that you enjoyed every moment of your stay.

We always strive to provide the highest quality of product and service and feel honored to receive such a great comment from an International Traveler like yours.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit to the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to serving you again in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,


Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cologne, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 March 2014

Wonderful stay (the second time!), quiteness, privacy, outstanding service, perfect hideaway, great private villa with the private pool, very good restaurants, breakfast a la carte ... overall perfect! Everytime again!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dragon1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 25 March 2014
Dear Dragon 1201,

Warm greetings from Tropical Bali!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. We are very happy to learn that you have had an wonderful and relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest quality of product and service, hence to receive great comments from an International Traveler such as yours is very motivating.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa during your recent visit to the Island of the Gods.

We look forward to having you back in the near future.

Kind regards,


Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 March 2014

The Kayumanis Private Villa & Spa in Nusa Dua far exceeded our hopes or expectations for our Honeymoon. It was absolutely beautiful - with tranquil walkways, manicured gardens, our stunning villa and private pool, 5 Star Restaurant and unmatched service. We could not have been more happy with our stay here.

We stayed for 10 nights and we were sad to leave at the end! When we arrived at Denpasar Airport we were met by a private car to take us to our accommodation - with refresher towels, pillows, cookies and water - not to mentioned a lovely driver who told us what to expect for our stay!
We had a one bedroom villa with the most beautiful pool - always clean, with a waterfall and generous in size. We loved the outdoor bathroom with a shower where you could watch the stars, and found our bath filled with lovely rose petals one night. Our accommodation included 24/7 butler service, free breakfast everyday with an amazing menu to choose from, free afternoon tea, drinks and snacks as well as room service every morning. The Villa was always clean, drinks and snacks refilled and towels replaced. We were in heaven!

Kayumanis has its own private stretch of beach, with lounges, umbrellas and towels - not to mention the opportunity to order drinks at any time. It was just a short 5 minute walk which we actually really enjoyed; down a little stone walkway - and we were often transported back to the Villas on a beach buggy - if we were too lazy to walk! There were bikes to be used for free, to go and explore which was really fun and a private car to take you anywhere in the Nusa Dua and Jimbaran area. We truly loved our stay and were treated with the utmost respect and care from the beginning to the end. We would definitely come back again :)

Jackson & Jordan

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank J_J_Spalding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Jackson and Jordan,

Warm greetings from Tropical Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your review. I am happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your relaxing stay in our resort.

We always strive to provide the highest quality of product and service, hence to receive great comments such as yours is so motivating. I will certainly share your positive feeling about Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa to the enire staff.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa and we look forward to having you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Kayumanis in Nusa Dua is one of the most seemingly effortlessly luxurious, beautiful, spacious, lush places we've ever stayed. The staff are top shelf - unbelievably lovely! Our 'butler', Sisca, was fantastic - as were all the front end staff - right down to the young men who brought our breakfast to our villa each morning to the gentleman who was stationed at the beach who gave me a lift on the golf cart back to the villas to the drivers to the head butler: all were utterly fantastic! The people there are what made our stay simply beyond expectations. They called us "Bapak and Ibu" and quite honestly made us feel like family. The villas themselves were amazing. We got a great deal via tripadvisor/Expedia. Our villa was called Sukun and as Sisca was kind enough to show me a few of the other villa's offered, I think Sukun was one of the best! It gets morning, afternoon and early evening sun - it has 2 buidlings - one with our bedroom/decadent out-of-this world outdoor bathroom and one with our sitting room/dining space, PLUS a huge, lush garden with palm trees, flowering trees and everything in between, a massive deck, and a massive private infinity pool that has a waterfall!!!!! All just for us! It was crazy! The breakfast choices were flooring - the breakfast service and quality of food were fantastic (must try? Kayumanis toast!!) In fact, the only drawback to this place is that it's super hard to leave your villa!

Room Tip: Sukun - huge private infinity pool, sun from morning to late afternoon, and gorgeous outdoor bathroo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tammy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nyoman A, General Manager at Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa, responded to this review, 24 March 2014
Dear Tammy D,

Greetings from Sunny Nusa Dua!

Thank you very much for taking the time to pen this review. We are very happy to learn that you have had an enjoyable and relaxing stay with us.

We always strive to provide the highest quality of product and service, hence to receive great comments such as your is so motivating. I will certainly share your positive feeling about Kayumanis Nusa Dua to the entire staff especially Sisca.

Once again, thank you very much for choosing to stay in Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa and Spa on your recent visit to the Island of the Gods. We look forward to having you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Nyoman Astika
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nusa Dua
1.3 mi away
The St. Regis Bali Resort
0.8 mi away
Amarterra Villas Bali Nusa Dua - MGallery Collection
0.4 mi away
The Laguna, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
The Ritz-Carlton Bali
The Ritz-Carlton Bali
#7 of 54 in Nusa Dua
1,760 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sofitel Bali Nusa Dua Beach Resort
4.2 mi away
Kayumanis Jimbaran Private Estate & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa

Property: Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa
Address: BTDC Area | P.O.Box 1828 , Nusa Dua 80363, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Nusa Dua
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Nusa Dua
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nusa Dua
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Nusa Dua
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nusa Dua
#5 Family Hotel in Nusa Dua
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££££
Hotel Class:5 star — Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa is a collection of exclusive adult orientated one and two bedroom villas, a honeymoon suite and owner's residence each nestled within its own secluded walled garden. With visual elements of traditional design depicted in the thatched roof work, the villas accentuate natural lighting and a sense of spaciousness emulating the Balinese concept of open style living. All villas feature semi-open bathing facilities complete with outdoor shower recess, a personal plunge pool edged by a sundeck and reclining lounges as well as ample space for outdoor dining and romantic interludes. To escape the monotony of standard hotel room accommodation, villas at Kayumanis are equipped with a modern kitchenette which can be used to cater to special dietary requirements or enjoy a leisurely breakfast prepared by one of our unobtrusive butlers. Guest facilities at Kayumanis include an expansive freeform swimming, Spa, private Beach Club, Tetaring Restaurant featuring a tantalizing blend of Western and South East Asian specialties, also Piasan Restaurant featuring an original Italian cooking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kayumanis Private Villa & Spa At Nusa Dua Hotel Nusa Dua
Kayumanis Private Villa And Spa At Nusa Dua
Kayumanis Nusa Dua Private Villa & Spa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing