We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room + privet garden+dip pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room + privet garden+dip pool
Living room+dining room+kitchen Dining room+kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Living room + privet garden+dip pool
Living room+dining room+kitchen
Dining room+kitchen
Living room
Privet garden+dip pool
bedroom and bathromm
Bedroom and gazebo
fishpond and 2-storey pool
Temple in the Novotel
Night garden
garden of Novotel
fishpond
The Beach!:))
Novotel Hotel and Residences+common pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua Peninsula, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

oruault79
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic holiday apartment”
Reviewed 17 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for 10 nights (2 adults and 2 young children). The apartment was very clean and close to all amenities and it was so handy to access kids club, room service, pool side service THE WORKS - we just paid all bills as we went as you can’t charge it to the room- worked great as we could budget that way.

The cleaning occurs on a schedule (wed&sun) as we arrived on Tue I called housekeeping and re-arranged our days & times to suit us and work around baby nap times. They were very accommodating.

The pool came in handy a few times but we didn’t use it as much as we thought.

Mr 3 year old used the DVD player a lot but you’ll need to purchase dvds from the little shop at the back of the hotel ($1 Aud each) as we didn’t find any dvds in the apartment. The dvds that we bought from Australia didn’t play as they were in a different format.

Well appointed kitchen and very handy to have a water filter. The only thing I would have liked is a washing machine like we had in a previous stay at the Novotel in a different apartment upstairs.

Andrea was also very accommodating and provided a late check out on our departure day which really ended our holiday on a wonderful note.

Have recommended this apartment to friends and family and looking forward to staying here again for our annual bali vacay.
Thanks Andrea!

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica R
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect!!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I can't recommend this apartment highly enough. We stayed for 12 days, 2 adults and 3 teenagers. The apartment is so spacious and inviting, full size fridge a bonus. The private pool and garden was great, we used the pool daily. The resort is fabulous and there are plenty of well priced resturants close by (exit from back of resort, turn right and walk about 100m there is a rd full of resturants, shops, supermarkets). We added breakfast as they offered me a special rate on check-in. We only ate dinner at resort once for Italian night, wasn't impressesed for the price. My only negative is that a pool scoop would be usefull, as so many leaves fall into pool. Otherwise fantastic apartment, would definitely stay again if staying in Nusa Dua. Be mindfull that Nusa Dua is quite a distance from Kuta, approx 20min but if you are after a relaxing holiday away from the bustle, noise and smells of Kuta area then this is perfect.

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jatuki
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Relaxing and spacious”
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The accommodation had everything we needed and spacious, the dipping pool is nice and relaxing. We enjoyed the stay so much!! Thank you very much Andrea!

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoshJessi...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Relaxing Holiday”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The unit is in a great location in Nusa Dua. The unit is spacous and we mainly used the private outdoor area and pool. The Novotel Resort is great, we used the pool and the bakery. We ate at the many restaurants out side of the Novotel. We are looking forward to booking again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BJDundy
Napier, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Delightful - Everything we were looking for”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great destination and facilities.
Landlady most generous and helpful
Brilliant setting. Spacious accommodation. Would most certainly book this again

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thanks Bruce!
I realy very glad for your opinion:) I'm waiting for your next coming, best regards Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CarolineS...
Amstelveen, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Comfortable and good locations”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A very good appartment with all facilities
Good communication with Andrea
Convenient to use the hotel and we like the area

Only comment is to have more towels and cleaning seevice in the appartment.

But we recommend this place!

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea W
Brisbane, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Private villa”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was amazing. Had everything we needed. Including water with filter. Airconditioning was much needed and worked well. Pool was lovely. Cleaned twice in 7 days. Resort cleaned our rooms twice also. Little local shop close to resort was great. Avoid resort restaurant. We used Pause Cafe. Much cheaper and no tax. Utilise the happy hour at spa to get good deals. Security at Nusa Dua and resort was excellent. Resort staff often slow and unreliable. Will stay again. But only book through owner.

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.