We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ADIRAMA a great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Adirama Beach Hotel
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Singaraja
Warrnambool, Victoria, Australia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“ADIRAMA a great place to stay”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

My husband and myself and 18 year old Granddaughter stayed here for 4 nights, Staff in reception very helpfull, we had 2 rooms beside the pool, Rooms very spacious & comfortable, a huge 4 poster bed. We had all our meals in the Restraunt, breakfast was included in price, Adirama is right on the beach, with the restraunt beachfront, the meals were excellent, and came freshly cooked. The masseur there was excellent, and gave very good massage.As Lovina is quite remote, we found it a good place to have a rest.Went out on a bunker boat early one morning to see the Dolphins, they are amazing, and you get a close look at them. We also went out snorkelling, arranged with one of the beach boys, have seen better coral and fish though!!!! We had travelled up to Lovina by car/driver from Kuta, and loved the scenery of inland Bali, stopping at a Lake, and our driver took 5 hours for the trip. If you plan to go to Lovina, we suggest Adirama is an excellent place to stay, for value, comfort, good food, and friendly hosts.

Room Tip: Ground Floor, beside the pool, very quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leona R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

265 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    90
    108
    36
    19
    12
See reviews for
63
125
20
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 June 2013 via mobile

This hotel is really nice it has everything you need it is 1k out of the local town and right on the beach the rooms are clean there is a nice pool and the people are really friendly it's good value to.

However the beach is not it could really do with a good clean but that is expected of this area and the locals can be quite aversive in the way they try and sell everything to you but that is very common in Bali.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RienSharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2013

we stayed here for 2 nights with no complaints really, however the hotel is becoming to look a bit dated. The pool looked very nice (it rained so I didn't use it) and the location is directly on the beach, which at first was very dirty however the following day staff had raked everyting up so it appeared much more presentable.

We got up early one morning to see the dolphins feed - an amazing sight, but soooo many boats!!!

It's quite a walk to an local restaurants with not much to do in the area - however that being said, it rained when we were there in the afternoons so we mised snorkelling, but did take the Bemo to the Hot springs for a bit.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bennyhadley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
, india
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Adirama is a nice place to relax in lovina area. Our check in is smooth and the rooms are ready.mr.made in the front desk is polite and helpfull. He arranged a boat for our early morning dolphin sea adventure. We are lucky to see dolphins very closely.dolphin tour is so exiting,all our friends enjoyed the boat ride. Food at adirama is really good and tasty. We tried local arrack drink and enjoyed it. Pool is ok.

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank rajuprc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Strathmore, Australia
Level Contributor
226 reviews
59 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

We only stayed for one night but enjoyed our room beside the pol. The restaurant was a lovely spot to sit and watch the waves come into the shore. We ate lunch and breakfast in the restaurant and the standard of the food was good and reasonably priced. The wifi worked well, the bed was comfortable but the bathroom was a bit dark and dingy. It's certainly a good place to stay for the price if you don't mind being out of the action a bit.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jillreading08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ipswich, Queensland, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 June 2013

My last visit to Rama Beach resort was as usual excellent in every way. The rooms are always very clean, food is 5 star and the staff are always polite and very helpful. Would like to make special mention of Puspita Sari, she always greeted me with a smile and was extremely helpful with any information I needed. Even just a friendly chat while waiting for a taxi.
It would be good if more hotels had staff like her...

Room Tip: Book through the hotel direct
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrew R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, CA
Level Contributor
40 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 May 2013

The Adirama Beach Hotel is the absolute definition of "perfect little Balinese find." We enjoyed it so much that we stayed an extra night!  Sitting right on Lovina Beach, and just about a half a mile from the bars and restaurants near the dolphin statue, you can't do better.  

When you check in, you will be given cool wash cloths and tasty cold drinks.  The staff is just wonderful. They treated us like family, remembered our names and what we liked in our drinks!  The hotel has staff at the desk 24 hours a day (not the case everywhere in Bali). 

The pool is gorgeous and the restaurant is delicious.  I had one of the best fillet mignons of my life there -- it was only about USD $16.

Our room was comfortable, clean and quiet.  I will say that the bathrooms desperately needed to be remodeled, but it were still clean and well appointed.  If you can overlook that, then you will love this place. 

The hotel had everything we could need; great food, a decent wine list (not common in Bali), an amazing attentive staff, beach access and location. The hotel is small but very personal and not lacking in amenities.  Our room rate was about 25% of what I'd expect a similar place in the states to be.  We couldn't be happier!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NetDiva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Singaraja
7.0 mi away
POP! Hotel Hardys Singaraja Square
1.3 mi away
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
Rambutan Boutique Hotel
#6 of 23 in Lovina Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 521 reviews
1.7 mi away
Aneka Lovina Beach Hotel
Aneka Lovina Beach Hotel
#3 of 12 in Singaraja
3.5 of 5 bubbles 278 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
Lilin Lovina Beach Hotel
#8 of 23 in Lovina Beach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
2.5 mi away
The Damai
The Damai
#1 of 23 in Lovina Beach
5.0 of 5 bubbles 765 reviews
3.1 mi away
Villa Agung Beach Inn
Villa Agung Beach Inn
#10 of 23 in Lovina Beach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adirama Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adirama Beach Hotel

Property: Adirama Beach Hotel
Address: Jalan Raya Singaraja-Seririt-Lovina-Bali, Singaraja 81152, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Singaraja
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Singaraja
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Singaraja
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Adirama Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Adirama Beach Hotel Lovina is a uniquely located, cozy beach hotel at Lovina Beach - North Bali. We are eons away from the hectic crowds and traffic jams of southern Bali, but not far from the center of Lovina. Our hotel is situated directly at a quiet, long stretched sandy beach with 180 degrees of ocean view. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adirama Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adirama Beach Hotel Bali, Indonesia - Singaraja

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing