We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best place I have ever stay in! Please be careful making order throug Inernet, there are three Parigata 1-resort, 2-spa vill”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Parigata Villas Resort
Ranked #97 of 147 Speciality Lodging in Sanur
Reviewed 10 January 2012

You should try, don't even try to find for such a good price something like Parigata Villas in Sanur or even in a whole Bali! Your oun house with pool just in the center of Sanur and close to the sea for having dinner at a beach!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Radmilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 30 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 9 January 2012

Parigata has three different addresses in Sanur, and we were at the Spa Villas. The rooms are great, loved the private plunge pool and outdoor lounge area in between our two rooms.
It's not very clear from the website, but the Spa Villas are not near the beach, and you have to take the free hotel shuttle, which is not always available. Sometimes they ask you to wait 20 to 30 minutes. It takes about 5 minutes to drive to the beach.
Also, although there was a spa at the Spa Villas, we never saw it used, and had to take the shuttle to the Parigata hotel for a massage.
The wifi does not work in the rooms, only in the lobby area.
Staff are very nice, but the service needs improving and we had a few maintenance issues with our rooms.

Room Tip: Make sure you get written confirmation of which Parigata address they will put you at.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank sonford24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2009

There seems to be a lot of confusion around the 3 Parigata properties.
This is the Parigata Spa Villa located on Jalan Danau Poso up towards the Ngurah Rai Bypass end of the street.
There are 10 villas in total, 8 standard and 2 duplex. Each has a private plunge pool (1.5m deep )and walled courtyard.
Stunningly beautiful gardens with cascading water surround a central pool area . The pool itself is large and very pleasant (if you can tear yourself away from the private plunge pool). Accommodation is spacious and comfortable. We originally had the Aster suite (directly behind the office) but asked to be moved as the noise (phone mainly) was annoying.
This property is located a fair way from the beach ( 10-15 mins walk ) however there is a free shuttle to/from the beach club or you can be dropped anywhere in Sanur. Cabs are plentiful and never cost more than 10,000 rupiah (US$1) to get back!

Breakfast was adequate, neither exciting or disappointing. The dining area by the pool and gardens is very pleasant.

Staff weren't intrusive but willing to help if needed.

Overall, a very pleasant, quiet and romantic setting.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank PapaCrusty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Claabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Loviana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Bannik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Chantal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miz_Yanick, Manager at Parigata Villas Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sanur hotels
0 mi away
Parigata Villas Resort
Parigata Villas Resort
#20 of 82 in Sanur
276 reviews
0.4 mi away
Parigata Resort & Spa
Parigata Resort & Spa
#23 of 82 in Sanur
649 reviews
0.4 mi away
Klumpu Bali Resort
Klumpu Bali Resort
#3 of 82 in Sanur
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Fairmont Sanur Beach Bali
0.5 mi away
Prama Sanur Beach Bali
0.5 mi away
Taman Kesari Villas
Taman Kesari Villas
#20 of 147 in Sanur
56 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Parigata Villas Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Parigata Villas Resort

Address: Jalan Duyung No: 99 | Semawang, Sanur, Denpasar 80228, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Denpasar > Sanur
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #97 of 147 Speciality Lodging in Sanur
Price Range: £71 - £176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parigata Villas Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A water garden retreat villa on the peaceful seclusion with serenity. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Fastbooking, TripOnline SA and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Parigata Villas Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parigata Spa Villas Hotel Sanur
Parigata Villas Resort Bali/Sanur

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing