We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Parigata Villas Resort
Nearby Hotels
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,021
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
10
18
8
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
18
8
4
5
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2013

My husband and l had a 3 day get away here in November . We were very disappointed with the stay. Air con that didn't work properly,noisy ceiling fan,small tv,no dvd player,no sterio,old bath+pool towels. We ordered their romantic dinner package,1 hour after eating their set menu l had a very serious food poisoning which lasted 5 terrifying hours. The next day the management insisted we still pay for the meal package or they would not let us check out! Shame on the management. Don't risk it!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank ancarlsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2012

Unfortunately Parigata Spa Villa was not up to our expectations. The location of Parigata Spa Villas Sanur (Danau Poso) is somewhat noisy, located near the corner of By Pass Rd on Danau Poso and is also some way from the beach and shopping district. The gardens are lovely but that is pretty much where it ends. The facilities in the room were dirty. The pool filter was not running for 2 out of the 3 nights we stayed and the air conditioner left a swimming pool of its own on the villa floor. We then had to use towels to mop up the mess, which the resort tried charging us for as the water made them very dirty... unbelievable and totally unacceptable!!! Breakfast was included in the room rate, however the food was inedible (both western and Indonesia breakfasts) and the crockery that they served on was filthy. We were woken by housekeeping trying to enter our room, which we still cannot explain as the gate to our villa was locked!! Creepy. We attempted contacting booking.com to shorten our stay at Parigata, but unfortunately did not receive a response from them until two days after check out. Booking.com told us they would follow up our complaints with Parigata Spa Villas and would inform us of the outcome, of which we are still waiting and have been home for a month now!!! All in all, a very disappointing and I do have some photos to support my review, which I will upload as soon as I can. Cheers!

Room Tip: If you really want to stay at a Parigata group villa or resort, I would suggest avoiding this particular one and looking at one of the other 2 resorts they have in Sanur that are close by the beach. Hopefully their service and facilities are better there too... good luck!
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank IntrepidLambchop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2012

We stayed for 12 nights in the 2br family private pool villa with my wife & 2 kids. We found the rooms, pool & service to be faultless. We ate at the Restaurant every morning & night as we have had bad experiences in the past with traveling with the kids getting sick. The service & food was great & had no problems at all. The pool, housekeeping,restaurant and Reception staff could not do enough to make our stay a great one. Free shuttle service linking other resorts and surrounding Sanur was a total bonus which we used everyday sometimes 3 times a day. Thanks so much for a memorable stay to all .

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Bazzzzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2012

We Stayed here for 5 Nights, Our Villa was simply furnished, lighting was very dim, cleanliness was a little below par, the sink in the bathroom section had built up limescale on the taps with crumbling plaster from the wall that did not get removed during our stay,the bath was in poor shape as the base was cracked and it felt as though it would not take a really heavy weighted person to go through the bottom !! it was open to the elements and as we were at the end of the rainy season , Mozzie's made nightly visit's- Breakfast was average and choices were limited, coffee and tea were typical of any abroad visit- reception staff were very helpfull and alway's had a smile- we ate out in sanur so cannot rate the villas food for evening meal times, Make use of the shuttle bus but be aware last pickup is 10.00pm which we felt could of been extended to 11.00pm but we used Bluebird taxi company that were excellent and good value, we would stay there in the future but hopefully a refurb will of taken place by then.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2012

You should try, don't even try to find for such a good price something like Parigata Villas in Sanur or even in a whole Bali! Your oun house with pool just in the center of Sanur and close to the sea for having dinner at a beach!

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Radmilla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews