We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location, location, location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
38 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 38 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ella B
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location, location, location”
Reviewed 28 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed as a group of 5 friends and stayed in Villa 2 also (see review for Dream Haven Villa 2)
We loved our 4 nights here and agree with all the previous reviews...we moved from Villa 2 after spending 10 nights there..moving wasn't a problem as the villas are so close and the staff moved our bags for us.
This villa is beautifully kept and in the best location...Everything was at our doorstep including the villas own sun lounges on the beach..
Just as I couldn't fault Villa 2 this one is the same. Both Villas are totally different styles but perfect in their own features...
We wouldn't hesitate to stay in either villa again. Thanks Michelle, we will be back and also recommending to our friends...

Date of stay: December 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PerthTrav...
Perth
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!!!”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

From the moment we arrived at the villa we felt completely relaxed.
Dream Haven 1 is just that a haven for relaxing and really feeling all the stress of work life melting away.
The pictures of the villa really do not do this place the justice it deserves, it is an absolute paradise.
We have been going to Sanur for more years than we can remember, and in all that time I have never come away feeling more relaxed, I even had tears in my eyes on the plane last night.
From the very first time I made an enquiry about the villa, and even whilst we were there, Michelle was wonderful in answering any enquires I had.
The housekeeping staff were great, nothing was too much trouble, and Nyoman is worth his weight in gold. The place was kept immaculate the whole time we were there, mind you we are not high maintenance messy people.
I would have loved to have booked Dream Haven for our next holiday but unfortunately they are already booked for the time we want to be there.
Michelle, it has been a pleasure dealing with you, and I hope that we will be able to book with you again.

Date of stay: March 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the privacy and the pool
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.