We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic week”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
GARDEN VIEWS FROM DINING ROOM
GARDEN VIEWS FROM THE VILLA LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM WITH STAIRWAY TO 1ST FLOOR
DINING ROOM WITH DOORWAY TO KITCHEN
DINING ROOM WITH SERVRY BAR
MAIN BEDROOM WITH KING SIZED BED
FULLY AIR CONDITIONED MAIN BEDROOM
LIGHT AND AIRY MAIN BEDROOM
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE, WITH WALK IN SHOWER
MAIN BEDROOM EN SUITE, WITH BATH
UPSTAIRS BEDROOM 2, WITH TWIN OR KING BED CONFIGURATION
UPSTAIRS BEDROOM 2, LIGHT AND AIRY
BEDROOM 2, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 2 EN SUITE, WITH WALK IN SHOWER
UPSTAIRS BEDROOM 3, LIGHT AND AIRY WITH EN SUITE
BEDROOM 3, FULLY AIR CONDITIONED
BEDROOM 3 WITH ENSUITE
BEDROOM 3 WITH QUEEN SIZED BED
BEDROOM 3 EN SUITE WITH WALK IN SHOWER
GARDEN VIEWS FROM THE UPSTAIRS BALCONY
CATCH THE SE BREEZES ON THE UPSTAIRS BALCONY
VILLA KITCHEN WITH LARGE REFRIGERATOR, COOKTOP AND OVEN
LIGHT AND AIRY KITCHEN
VILLA KITCHEN
A LEISURELY STROLL TO THE BEACHFRONT, WITH NO ROADS TO CROSS.
24 HOURS SECURITY ENTRANCE TO VILLA COMPOUND.
VILLA IBU, WITH BEACHFRONT ACCESS FROM THE SECURE GATED COMPOUND
VILLA IBU, 3 BEDROOMS, POOL AND BEACHFRONT ACCESS
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Johan B
Uppsala, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fantastic week”
Reviewed 13 January 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Me and my family stayed for a week in the Dream Haven villa in early December 2012 on our way to Australia.
I really do not know what information I can add as I read the reviews from other travelers that have stayed at Dream Haven Villa. I can only verify what everyone else is saying - this is exactly as fantastic as you can imagine.
The house, garden, pool and service are really great. The bed rooms and bath rooms are spacious, modern and very clean. The kitchen is really nice..
The house is perfectly positioned in Sanur as it is a very short walk to the main street for shopping or dining, and at the same time it is very close to the beach. And at the same time it is a very calm place to stay in.
The personnel on site is fantastic. Nyoman will pick you up at the airport and will arrange anything you want to do during your stay. You just pick up the phone and let him know. Always with a smile on his face.
Sri is there every day and cleans the house spotless inside and out. Sri will arrange her working hours so that it will suite your daily plans.
The gardener comes a few times a week and checks the pool, garden and house is working as it should.
Michelle and Geoff, It has been wonderful to stay in your house in Sanur. In all contacts we had before and during our stay your response has been very service minded, extremely prompt and professional. You really go above and beyond to make this a fantastic rental for your guests.
This will definitely be the first house I will check out again when I return to Bali.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything really - the house, pool, personnel, surroundings
Liked least: The entrance - but that will be changed when the house on the other side will be completed.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne Australia
Reviewed 8 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
darkiel
Warrnambool, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
61 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Stunning villa”
Reviewed 7 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This villa was stunning.

Travelled as. Family of 6 4 teens aged 19 17 15 13

3 separate bedrooms and separate kitchen.

Fantastic location close to beach restaurants and shops.

The owner Michelle was brilliant and very helpful

Staff were excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved the villa, the pool the gazebo, the separate rooms with own DVD and the location
Liked least: Not used to having the cleaner there for half the day.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Reviewed 24 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Oct 2012
Hi Kate,
We are so glad that you loved your stay at our villa and we look forward to welcoming you back again.
Kind Regards
Michelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bec b
launceston
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“10/10 Villa Experience in Sanur”
Reviewed 16 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

This was our fist time staying in a villa in Bali and we will never go back to hotels and resorts. From the word go Michelle (owner) was fantastic. She went out of her way to accomodate for our 17 month old son by getting a new porta cot, high chair and car seat. Every email I sent to her with questions was replied to very promptly, her directions, advice and friendliness was above and beyond what we expected. When we arrived at the villa it was everything that we had seen in the pictures. Huge bedrooms, lovely clean and new bathrooms, good size pool and nice and equiped living area and kitchen. This villa is so close to the beach and also to Hardy's supermarket. Safe and secure in it's own lock up yard. With security at the main entrance of the grounds. Nyoman (manager) was fantastic, he was friendly and happy to help with everything. He became our driver for the 10 days that we were there. Lovely clean and airconditioned car that was able to have the car seat in it all the time and also fit 5 adults plus driver. Sri (cleaner) was very friendly and always did a thorough job, she was always happy to accomodate for our sons sleep times by cleaning our room when we requested so that he was not disturbed. I didn't want to leave a review for this villa as I didn't want to share it with everyone else, I wanted to keep this a secret so it isn't booked out when we return for our next holiday!!!!!!! Overall, the villa is exactly as explained on their website, fantastic staff, very clean and in a great location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Steps into the villa that did not have a rail
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
835Kate
Jakarta, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Excellent value, beautiful villa”
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We stayed at Dream Haven with our 2 young children and my parents-in-law. The villa was beautifully set up and very close to the beach (only about 100m). Michelle went out of her way to accommodate the children and set up a cot and high chair on arrival. Nyoman greeted us at the airport and was helpful with everything during our stay. I highly recommend Dream Haven as a great value, quiet oasis in the centre of Sanur.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Great position, beautifully set up.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
699clemen...
1 review
Reviewed 19 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing