We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Was called Stiff Chilli”
Review of Beach House Sanur

Beach House Sanur
Ranked #40 of 523 Restaurants in Sanur
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Description: Iconic beachside restaurant (formerly Stiff Chilli Restaurant) that offers superb casual dining with authentic Italian dishes including wood fired pizzas, freshly made pasta, burgers & wraps, and a great new Tapas menu, there is something on our extensive menus sure to please everyone. Family friendly and outstanding value for money. Right on the beach in the heart of Sanur, any closer and you'd be in the water. Check out our new Sports Bar area showing live sports on the big screens, and a free to use pool table, and don't forget our Happy Hour 3-6PM everyday!
Restaurant details
Description: Iconic beachside restaurant (formerly Stiff Chilli Restaurant) that offers superb casual dining with authentic Italian dishes including wood fired pizzas, freshly made pasta, burgers & wraps, and a great new Tapas menu, there is something on our extensive menus sure to please everyone. Family friendly and outstanding value for money. Right on the beach in the heart of Sanur, any closer and you'd be in the water. Check out our new Sports Bar area showing live sports on the big screens, and a free to use pool table, and don't forget our Happy Hour 3-6PM everyday!
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Good restaurant on the beach. Stopped for happy hour and something to eat. Food was great, the menu is extensive and offers a range of cuisines from all day breakfast to pizza's, Indonesian, Mediterranean etc.

Thank Jodie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hey JodieD,

Thanks for your review, and we're so pleased you found us and had a great time.
See you again soon.

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (118)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 118 reviews

Reviewed 25 June 2018

Great place, good views of the ocean, friendly staff and fun place, would defo recommend and defo go back

Thank JMC1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review JMC1965, we hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,
The Beach House Sanur team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We stopped by Beach House again this trip. Menu has something for everyone. Food is great as is the staff and owner!

Thank Neilo7872
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Manager at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thanks for your review Neilo7872, we hope to welcome you back soon!

Cheers from the Beach House Sanur team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

We always eat at Beach House when holidaying in Sanur . There is a huge menu to choose from , so much choice . We love the breakfasts too. My favourite is the 4 Cheese Pumpkin Ravioli and my partner loves the Steak Burgers . Last night which is schnittzy night I had Mahi mahi Scallopini which was to die for . Did I mention the Martini Espressos are amazing . With a great view , great music and great hosts Rob and Jo you can’t go past The Beach House .

Thank Helen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Owner at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Thank you HelenC for your review.

So pleased to hear you like our menu and and discovered our Schnitzel night also.
We hope to welcome you back soon.

Regards,

The Beach House Sanur team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

Have stopped into the Beach house a couple of times while having a walk along the beach front in Sanur. Such a great place to watch the world go by as you have a nice cold beer. prices for food and beer are great and the staff are all really friendly even chilly the dog.

1  Thank William G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Balilover2004, Manager at Beach House Sanur, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review William G.

Happy that you enjoyed our place, and hope to welcome you back soon!

Regards,
The Beach House team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Beach House Sanur also viewed

 

Been to Beach House Sanur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing