We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Keke Homestay
Nearby Hotels
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$513
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$262
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kejora Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pavilions Bali(Sanur)
US$237
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$521
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$239
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
29
36
15
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
29
36
15
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfastactoiletbalconygarden
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2011

We stayed here for the first 2 days of our Bali trip. The homestay is run by a nice Japanese-Balinese family who greet you every time with a smile. The room we booked was indoors with the family so that we actually used the family's bathroom. The room was clean, with AC and a small breakfast (2 pieces of toast with jam, eggs, fruit salad, tea or coffee) was included. Due to the fact that we booked during Australian high season, the prices were a bit higher than usual (200k), but absolutely reasonable compared to other places in Sanur.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susanne_MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2011

Stayed in Keke in August for 2 nights. Although the location is very nice - in an alley - I didn't like the toilet because it wasn't cleaned and the smell was a bit bad, too. The good part is that they found me a nice driver.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ClaraSantos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011

I recently stayed at this homestay from july 11th to july 14th. I booked it on the advice of fellow trip advisors.
The owner 'youdi' was great to communicate with via email and he and his wife and other workers were very welcoming and friendly. You were greeted with a smile and youdi was happy to give information about sanur when asked. We stayed in a room with a fan and hot shower. The bathroom is a bit old and rusty, however toielts and shower worked fine. The homestay is down an alley way off the main rd of sanur. The location was great as the main rd can get very loud and busy and having such a nice, quiet place to go after walking up and down the busy streets was great. It is centrally located. The homestay is small and they were often booked out. Due to only a limited number of guests, youdi and his family knew who was suppose to be there so security was not an issue. Free breakfast was included which was simple but a great way to start to the day.
If you are the sort of person/people that want to stay in your room most of the time then i wouldn't suggest this homestay. The room can get very hot compared to outside. I would recommend this homestay for those who are on a budget or for those who would rather spend their money on activities during the day and want a quiet, comfortable place afterwards.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank molli3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2010

we stayed at this homestay for 5 nights and it was very nice, family bussines, they were really happy for having us there!
great value for the money, we pay 10euro/night for cold water, also with breakfast included!
they have also a nice small garden in the front of the homestay that gives more intimacy!
i highly recomend!

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank clapatinul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2010

We settled in here for several days at the end of a four-week trip around Bali with two young children. Each room has 2 twin beds, so we had to take 2 rooms. That's why we were so pleased at the price, which worked out to something like $11 a room with hot water. The rooms are fairly basic, but immaculately clean with nice big windows and comfortable beds. The breakfast is fairly ordinary but it's a bonus to have it included at all for this price. The owners are very friendly, there's a laundry service just down the lane, restaurants nearby and the beach is about a 5-minute walk away. No, you can't see or hear the beach from Keke's, and we did long for a pool, but beachside place with pool would have cost four times the amount. We were really pleased with our choice.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Avellanas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews