We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“I'll be back”
4.5 of 5 bubbles
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool Villa Casis
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Very good
9 reviews
Private Pool
Villa Casis
Pool Lounge
Pool view Villa Casis
Large Private Pool
Balcony
Dining Room
Wide View
Bedroom
Bedroom
Master Bed
Night Private Pool
Living Room
Theater Room
Living Room 2
Main Gate
Guest Bedroom
Twin Bed
Lounge
Meals
Main Gate
Pool lounge
Bathroom (Unique Bathtub)
Living Room I
Main Gate
Hallway
Bathroom
Master Bathroom
Main Kitchen
Library and Tv Room
Second Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
4.5 of 5 bubbles Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2013 for a stay in November 2012
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Jan 2013
Hi Dawn Ho,

Thank you so much for your time to wrote comment for Villa Casis.

We would love to welcome you again in villa for the next your holidays in Bali. Hope we can give you more comfortable stay and relaxing vacation that you never have :)

Please send our warm regard to you and family from Villa Casis Staff.

Hope to see you soon,
NB
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth WA
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 4 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2012
Hello Helen,

Thank you for your time to wrote a comment for Villa Casis.

We'll discuss later with our management team regarding for your comment on above mentioned.
We hope that we can welcome you back to stay in villa in the next your vacation in Bali.

Have a great day and see you soon in Villa Casis =)

Cheers,

Yunie on behalf of Nagisa Bali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Perth WA
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012
5 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 May 2012
Hello Lauren,

Thank you so much for your time to wrote a comment for Villa Casis.

Very big thank you to you and your family who is had stayed in villa for 10 days on April and all memorable with all of you is unforgettable for us.

We hope that we can welcome you back to stay in Villa Casis soon in the future time.

Send our warm regard to Mr. Jo, Mr. Tony and Mrs. Helen.

Take care and keep in touch Lauren.

Kind regard,

Nagisa Bali and Villa Casis Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Yokohama
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2011 for a stay in March 2011
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
5 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 5 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tokyo
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2011 for a stay in January 2009
1
person found this review helpful
4 of 5 bubbles Value 5 of 5 bubbles Rooms
4 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 4 of 5 bubbles Service
Your age range 25-34
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lindaruth...
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
74 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Disappointing, no hot water, could not get internet.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 October 2010 for a stay in September 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Our travel agent booked our group of nine into this place. After 30 hours of traveling, I went to take a shower, and there was no hot water. I washed my hair in cold water. Only two people were on site to service this villa, and one determined that it was broken and not fixable. They offered us the option of showering in another room.

While they were tinkering with the shower, I asked the staff if we could have some ice. The staff woman nearby said "you can go get some down in the kitchen." We usually stay in places where the staff would go get it for us. This woman made it clear she had no interest in getting it for me. It made me wonder, what does she do other than cook breakfast?

There is no minibar in the room, so if you want a coke or beer or bottled water, you have to wander down the streets looking for a place to buy one.

Each of us spend much time trying to log on to the internet. It really did not work from this location. So three of us hiked down to a nearby hotel and sat in their lobby to write email and get messages.

For dinner we walked to the beach which is only two blocks away. At the beach, there were wonderful breezes, and it was so refreshing. It made me wonder, why didn't we just stay at one of these nice hotels at the beach?

We paid $250 for each of two nights for our room, with no minibar, no hot water and marginal service. In Ubud, Bali we have paid $50 a night for a nicer room and enthusiastic service. I am wondering if perhaps I was billed the wrong amount.

On the positive side, they did serve a nice breakfast to our group. Yet, I felt foolish for being so dumb to stay at this Villa Casis. But as they say, "A fool and his money are soon parted."

In general, you'll have more facilities, and a refreshingly cooler beach front location, if you simply stay at a beachfront hotel in Sanur.

1 of 5 bubbles Value 2 of 5 bubbles Rooms
2 of 5 bubbles Location 5 of 5 bubbles Cleanliness
5 of 5 bubbles Check-in / front desk 2 of 5 bubbles Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2010
Thank you for taking the time to make comments regarding to your recent stay at the Villas.

We would like to apologize for any inconvenience and service mishap caused during your stay.

We have taken notes of your comments on the service and the areas that you felt the need for improvement.

Also, we hope to be given another opportunity to welcome you back in the near future in order to demonstrate our usual quality of service, we strive rendering to our valued customers.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
宏美 岡
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$957
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing