We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puri Hiromi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nesa Sanur(Sanur)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
63
50
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
50
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolliving roombig bedroombed was very comfortablelocation is greatbeautiful bathroomsmall kitchenlarge supermarketcomfortable stayafter midnightfull size fridgelounge areaeach morninga wonderful stayfirst floorthe ground floorper night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2013

We stayed in a villa with private pool. This was very large and beautiful designed. Breakfast was ok, but a little disappointing comparing to the luxuriousness of the hotel. It was nice and relaxing to have the breakfast in your room. Our room (6B) was at a quiet location far from the busy street. We had a sunny terrace all day.

The staff was very friendly and worked hard, but it was difficult to make clear what we wanted because they didn't understand English very well. For wifi you have to get free vouchers (4 hour access) at the reception, reach was moderate. In our room we heard the water pump very loud when using shower, tap or toilet.

Hotel is situated in the centre of Sanur, at walking distance from the beach.

Room Tip: Rooms on the backside of the hotel are quiet. Tip: room 6B!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CharissaV V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Wow, what à great place to take breath! Just à few minutes to the beach and cafés. With the help from the staff you can arrange à tour to see Bali. Excellent staff to make you feel at home. Special thanks to the manager Ngakan Ardana, thank u for your kindness for making ouself at home. Sampai ketemu lagi, Maggie & Virgil

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Maggie-Virgil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

On the pictures the accommodation looks perfect but is a bit far from reality. Rooms are big end comfortable but... 1/ close to the street which causes noise in late evening/night (cars/scouters/dogs). 2/ poor breakfast cup of bad coffee or thee (one), bread could be better, potato "something" served with eggs not eatable, melted and cooled again butter (???), extra charge for panecakes and fresh fruit, juice from the package I/o fresh. 3/ pool door w/o working lock. The whole door system rather confusing. 4/ pool private if no quests on the first floor. 5/ wifi solution (free hot spot) poor as almost no signal or not strong enough to answer the emails or search for next accomodation or acctivity. For such a price you would expect much more. Stuff friendly and helpful. We stayed 4 nights despite the accommodation did not meet our expectations.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Issssy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Staff: although generally the staff is very helpfull, the responsible one is a person who does not want to help guess, and always has the negative answer in his lips. Breakfast: it is very reduced, they only have three options (indonesian, continental and american breakfast), any small variation they ask you for an extra charge. There is also pancake but you have to pay for that. Reception: from 21H on, there is none available so if any issue comes up, you will not be able to reach anyone till the next morning. Security: you can not lock the glass doors from the pool, since the locking system was broken. The pool area from the villa is accesible from outside thru an small lane which is connecting from outside to this area. So it is a question of luck you do not get an incident. Cleaning: generally is not so dirty, but this could be improved since for example all windows. Kitchen: a kitchen is available but you have too less items in there such as plates so you can not really prepare a good dinner or lunch since the lack of elements. By the way, be carefull if you have a breakage. During breakfast I had an accident where I broke a glass and I was invoiced for that. Incredible since this is one of the most expensive hotels in the area!!! BOOK ANOTHER HOTEL THIS IS WORTHLESS FOR THE MONEY YOU ARE PAYING. there are other many hotels in the area cheaper with better service.

Stayed: August 2013
5  Thank Jose J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

My wife and I stayed at Puri Hiromi, Sanur during our recent stay in Bali. The hotel is kind of difficult to find as the signage on the mainroad was small and not lighted. The ground of the villa hotel was clean and green and the exterior of the villas were modern and pleasant.

Our villa came with our own private pool which faced both the bedroom and the living room. The bed was one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on in any hotel. The villa was cleaned and tidied everyday. Service personnel were young, friendly and helpful.

We would recommend anyone who wants to stay in a villa style accommodation in Sanur with your own pool at a reasonable price.

Room Tip: Choose a villa further away from the main road.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dekguang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews