We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Puri Hiromi
Nearby Hotels
Segara Village Hotel(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prime Plaza Suites(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$184
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mercure Resort Sanur(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Puri Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Prama Sanur Beach Bali(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Griya Santrian(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$161
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sudamala Suites & Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,021
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$237
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atta kaMAYA Resort and Villas(Sanur)(Great Value!)
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$76
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
63
50
6
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
50
6
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolliving roombig bedroombed was very comfortablelocation is greatbeautiful bathroomsmall kitchenlarge supermarketcomfortable stayafter midnightfull size fridgelounge areaeach morninga wonderful stayfirst floorthe ground floorper night
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2014 via mobile

Upon arrival, we were greeted with a juicy welcome drink and escorted to our ground floor suite equipped with a self contained pool, kitchenette, lounge, patio and more. The room and pool were clean and room amenities were as expected of similar boutique establishments. The location is right in the middle of the main Sanur cafes and boutique shops, 5 minutes walk to the Sanur beach. A gem of Bali that is worth coming for again

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank samoy75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

we received a warm welcome. The staff were exremely helpful in any aspect. Rooms were cleaned twice a day. Breakfast is brought by staff into the Villa in a nice basket.
Location is great for Restaurants and also Close to the beach.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank conaisseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Absolutely lovely in every possible way.. Perfect location (about 50m away from the beach., cafes, shopping,etc just outside your door)’ The room was very modern, clean and very well-designed. The staff were extremely friendly and would go out of their way to help you with whatever they could. Perfect stay for a relaxing week.

Room Tip: Higher floors have balcony
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Musnarti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2014

We stayed for 4 nights in feb 2014 and had a great time. The room (with a pool) was very comfortable, good (free) wifi and cleaned every day. The only thing that really bothered us were the mosquitos. They should provide a mosquito net to tackle that problem. The other thing that we noticed was the poor quality of the materials used for the room. For example we didn't have any warm water (didn't bother us because of the Balinese weather) and the pool doors were very easy to open from the outside when 'locked' (but there is a safe in the room). Go now and have a great time!

Room Tip: Room 1b is near the main road. We didn't have any problems with the noise, but we live in the center of Amsterdam and we are used to outside sounds. If you are a light sleeper, ask for a room further away from the main road.
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joost_Roos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2014

I stayed at Puri Hiromi for 4 days in December 2013. My pool suite was exceptional. A real treat to be shown to my room and open the door to see a beautifully decorated, and impeccably clean suite,
The staff in the office are extremely friendly, but not very well trained in the operations of the hotel. I needed to make an international phone call, and the staff were unable to tell me how to get an outside line. I asked to use the phone in the office, and it was a real struggle to sort out with them. In any case, they were very polite and friendly.
The hotel is located next door to Hardy's supermarket, which is handy. There is also a great new restaurant (ideal for breakfast) called Grocer and Grind located very close by.
I would stay here again.

Room Tip: The pool rooms are good, but you do have a room above you, where other guests can look down on you! Feels a bit like a fishpond.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TimMartin2099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews