We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great villa good location”
other travellers have booked this property
Your private pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Your private pool
Bedroom 1 - King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
121 reviews
Your private pool
Bedroom 1 - King size bed
Room 1-  King size bed
Room 1 - Indoor &  Outdoor Shower
Balineese Gate to Outdoor Shower
Room 2 - Double bed
Room 2 - Double bed
Room 2 - Bathroom indoor & outdoor showers
Garden shower in each room
Kitchen, oven, hob, microwave, fridge freezer
Dining Area
Living Room
Bedroom 3 - Super King Size Bed
Bedroom 3 - Super King Size Bed
Gazebo
Gazebo
Pool at Twilight
The private entrance to the beach
Room 3
Kitchen & Dining Area
Sanur Beach at Kejora
Driveway
Boats & Volcanos
Ceremony in Bali
Mr and Mrs Nemo
Anyone for a Hat?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 121 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Debtrank
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“A great villa good location”
Reviewed 16 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

we found that sixteenkejora villa at sanur was excellent.the location was great ,you just walk
Out to the front of the complex and there are heaps of restaurants overlooking a beautiful
View of distant islands and mount Agung. The staff were absolutey great. We hired bikes which you can hire from the beach area for $5 a day,good value.Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to stay away from the bustle of the other side of the island.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us,

best wishes
Vanessa & the Sixteen Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margaret...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A little slice of Heaven”
Reviewed 15 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Beautiful villa with a great location on the beach and close to the markets and many restaurants where you can sit under big shady trees with the sand between your toes and enjoying the breeze off the sea.We loved our special "happy hour" gazebo next to the pool at the villa. A big thanks to the helpful staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2014
Thank you so much for your very generous feedback. It is great to hear that you and your family had such a lovely holiday and that we helped a little. Hope to meet you next trip

Best wishes
Vanessa, Jennifer, Nario & Dayu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toulousse
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Relaxing, tranquil & in a great location”
Reviewed 27 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic villa within a minutes walk of the beautiful Sanur beach. The villa itself had a wonderful layout with the 3 bedrooms and kitchen/living area all overlooking the pool. We were a family of 4 adults and two teenagers. Lots of cafés and restaurants and shops all within walking distance. Vanessa was great to deal with and Wi who cleaned our villa was also lovely. There was some fantastic restaurants in Sanur. Try Luhtu's which is right on the beach for coffee, cake or breakfast and Massimo's for wonderful italian fare. Massimo's make the pasta on site and sell delicious gelato. Sanur is much more relaxed and quiet compared with Seminyak and Kuta.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and layout of the villa
Liked least: The footpaths in Sanur.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2014
Thank you so much for choosing to spend your time with us,

I am so pleased that you had a great holiday,
Hope to meet you again,
best wishes
Vanessa & Wi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tracelee6...
Tallebudgera, Australia
1 review
“fantastic stay”
Reviewed 17 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

I stayed here with my husband mother daughter and 1 grandchild and i must say what a fantastic place it was .The rooms in the villa where oversized and plenty of toilets and showers for everyone privacy .Vanessa went out of her way to put floaties in the big oversized swimming pool which we all had fun with the villa was right on the beach with great restaurants out the from especially Bennos .There were fire works on the beach every night which was exciting especially for my grandchild I fully recommend this villa to anyone thanks for the great memory Vanessa and We.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: how big it was
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2014
Thank you very much, great to hear that you had a great time,

See you again soon,
Vanessa & Wi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz V
Adelaide Hills
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tranquility, privacy ,accessibility and well designed.”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Well located close to beach as well as shops. The villa is beautifully maintained and works well with both privacy in the bedroom units and open space living area by the crystal clear swimming pool. The staff are very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The living area overlooking the pool.
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Thank you, good to know that you had a peaceful time with us,

see you again
Vanessa, Wi & Kadek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
janicega
1 review
“Immaculate villa, perfect location”
Reviewed 4 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Just a few metres from 4 km of beach and beach path 16 Kejora is in Private gated complex beautifully designed by Vanessa with comfort in mind ,gorgeous outdoor and indoor en suite showers.Bedrooms are spacious and pretty with huge beds and kitchen very modern/new with loads of utensils if you want to cook but lots of restaurants minutes away too.Easy to hire bicycles and enjoy morning cycles along beach.Wi who looks after the villa is a joy and Vanessa is super helpful knows great days out and places to eat. The private pool is crystal clear and
I'm very sad to leave.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deborah S
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic!!!!”
Reviewed 25 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

I have just spent 7 nights in this amazing villa with my 2 adult children and my husband to celebrate my 50th birthday #qualityfamilytime
From the moment we were picked up from the airport by Kadek everything was fantastic. Wi the villa manager greeted us on arrival, and ensured that we were happy and comfortable. Vanessa the owner had left a delicious birthday cake in the fridge for me and Arie cooked us a gorgeous breakfast every morning. All of the staff at the Villas are very friendly. It's a great location - on the beach. Gorgeous pool. all in all perfect and HIGHLY recommended for that perfect getaway to Sanur

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2014
So happy that you had a great birthday in Bali and that special time with your family.

I will pass on your comments to all the team,
best wishes
Vanessa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing