We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“She Cafe”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of She Cafe @ Hardy's

She Cafe @ Hardy's
Ranked #181 of 425 Restaurants in Sanur
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Cafe, Indonesian, Asian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Rosebud, Australia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“She Cafe”
Reviewed 27 May 2012

This cafe has a daddy day care. Drop of the men whilst you shop and pick them up when you have finished. All you pay for is the Bintang and food they order. Large screen TVs keep them occupied for hours
Oh and we hear that what happens at creche,stays at creche.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kateandthepensioner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    26
    9
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Prices up and drink size down”
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Always loved a drink here but greed has got the better of this place

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank kascancook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Perth, Western Australia
Level Contributor
107 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Not so special”
Reviewed 20 May 2012

We stopped here for a snack & drink on our way back to our hotel. We ordered chips & spring rolls & were very dissapointed. The chips were the worse we have ever had - how do you stuff up chips??? The spring rolls were soggy & oily. I would not go back there to eat but a drink is OK. In all of our visits to Bali this was the worse food - maybe it was just a bad day for them!!!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank mcdougall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forster, Australia
Level Contributor
30 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Iced Coffee”
Reviewed 5 May 2012

We always have an Iced Coffee with Icecream - a great thirst quencher.
Their food is very good and affordable also.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Superdraft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanur, Bali, Indonesia
2 reviews
“Luv the staff and especially the milkshakes !!!”
Reviewed 24 April 2012 via mobile

I live in Sanur and visit Hardy's almost every day, sometimes I will sit down on She cafe and drink my favorite drinks: the Choclate milkshake and the Ice Capuccino !!! Beautiful drinks, great flavour, and... A ball of ice cream with choclate sauce on top ! Love it...
Unfortunately I do not go there often, if only to visit my friends; the staff, because of the prices of these drinks. Hardy's has decided to take a higher rent fee from the place and so most prices have risen quite a bit... What used to be 20.000 rp, is now double the price... :/
But nevertheless the atmosphere is great and I enjoy talking with the staff and watching people hustle around, to and fro the store.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Milli L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed She Cafe @ Hardy's also viewed

 
Sanur, Denpasar
 

Been to She Cafe @ Hardy's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing