We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful & roomy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
66 reviews
Walk in robe in master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Sanur, Denpasar, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
puppieso4
Australis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful & roomy”
Reviewed 12 April 2012 for a stay in April 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Stayed 4 days at Bali Sanur Beach Villa ,wished I stayed longer walking distance to beach and shops and restaurants, the villa is so first class and clean and private with all modern appliances Wi Fi was very handy ,We also stayed at Kuta Bali Garden Villa in Tuban that to was very nice and close to everything if you want a faster pace of Kuta,if you have a family or a group of friends forget the one room resorts ,a 22 time Bali holiday-er I will definitely stay at these 2 Villa's again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: There was plenty of room with seperate Kitchen and lounge
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney Australia
Reviewed 11 April 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darwin NT
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Singapore
Reviewed 28 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sydney
Reviewed 14 March 2012 for a stay in March 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darwin NT Australia
Reviewed 29 December 2011 for a stay in December 2011
11
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2011
Hi Steve and Phillipa. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our Sanur Villa's. it was a pleasure having you stay as our guests and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again! Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LijnvB
Haarlem, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: De locatie en het comfort.
Liked least: Electriciteit liet het soms afweten en geen ventilatie buiten in de compound.
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2014
We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable holiday staying at Bali Sanur Beach Villa's.

I would just like to mention for future guests reference that we are private villa's and we are not part of any hotel. We do share the same driveway entry and complex as the Griya Santrian Hotel and the Vila Shanti Hotel but that does not mean that you can walk in and use their facilities free of charge, The Vila Shanti Hotel are happy to allow our guests to swim in their hotel swimming pool whilst enjoying a drink or a meal and the Griya Santrian do offer a pool package to "walk in" guests.

Regarding three hairdryers being used at the same time.. We have the highest wattage of electricity for our villa's. Bali electricity is different than European countries and the electricity power is limited by the electric company.

We will take your advice into our consideration regarding outdoor fans.... You did stay during a very hot time due to the end of our rain season and the weather was a lot warmer than it normally is.

We hope to welcome you back again in the future to stay at our Bali Sanur Beach Villa's

Regards from Management and Staff
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing